Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans séjournent gratuitement s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Un supplément s’applique aux enfants de plus de 12 ans. Des lits d’appoint sont disponibles sur demande.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Une pièce d’identité peut vous être demandée lors de l’enregistrement.

Le Méridien Piccadilly

  • 21 Piccadilly
  • londres,
  • Angleterre
  • W1J 0BH
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lights and shadows As a regular guest of Le Meridien Piccadilly, I will make a mixed review this time - although I still absolutely recommend this hotel for its outstanding location and value for the price paid. There are lights and shadows this time: the welcome at the reception was borderline in terms of efficiency and courtesy; the service and food offer at the Club Lounge is way below what it used to be. On the other hand: we were not happy with the room we were first given, and David M in charge of the Guest Relationship did an outstanding job in helping us. He found another suite, possibly one of the best rooms of this hotel, with a great view on the city. We got complimentary wine and chocolate in the room. We were absolutely delighted, thanks. All in all, still one of the best addresses in London, albeit requiring a little more attention and care to stay at the top. May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Late check-out policy is a joke I cannot recommend this hotel. I am an SPG member. My international flight departs at 9:30pm. I asked for late check-out. The Hotel wanted to charge me 100 pounds for check-out at 2:00pm or a full night accommodation for check-out at 5:00pm. I only checked in at 4:00pm the prior day. What Hotel in all good conscience, makes a guest check out 7.5 hours before a 24 hour flight. The answer is a bad hotel that is not in touch with the needs of individual guests. Needless to say this is my last stay at this hotel. April 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location if you are in town for a few days of action, shows and shopping. The Concierge will guide you impeccably. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Go-To Hotel for London Le Méridien Piccadilly was one of the surprise gems I have found in London. On past trips to London, I have stayed at other SPG properties and I have had a mixed experience with service. Le Méridien Piccadilly is the one that stands out the most and I will definitely come back to over and over again. I wanted to find an SPG hotel that was right in the middle of the city and I found that with Le Méridien Piccadilly. I had stayed at The W London on a previous visit but it was located too much in the middle of a crazy nightlife scene. Le Méridien Piccadilly was different. While off Piccadilly Circus, the hotel was relaxing and a nice refuge from the chaos. My room was a Classic King room and the extra space I had with a sofa and chair were perfect for sitting back and relaxing after a long day out and about London. Surprisingly, the noise level was perfect as well and I had some great nights of sleep in the hotel right off Piccadilly Circus with little to no noise. The room was very spacious and I have no complaints about the room at all. The bathroom was a little small but nothing to complain about. No issue with hot water here either as no matter how much hot water I turned on, it came out boiling. Just watch yourself in the shower or the sink. The service in this hotel was also above the level I have had in recent hotel stays. I arrived to the hotel around 11 in the morning from an overnight flight and the front desk manager was great with getting me a ready room or offering me the opportunity to wait for later and take an upgrade to a club level due to my SPG Gold Status. The offer was appreciated but, she understood when I said I would take the ready room that was perfect for me. The rest of my 9 days in the hotel, the door staff and desk staff were excellent with welcoming back each and every time and even asking how my day was. Again, truly exceptional on the service level and is a great example for what Starwood Service should be. Would I come back to Le Méridien Piccadilly? Absolutely in a heartbeat. Le Méridien Piccadilly will now be my go to hotel in London and I cannot say enough praise for this hotel and how great my stay was. I will be back and will tell others to do the same. Thank you again for a great stay! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and facilities arrived at reception and was taken to a special SPG area Matteo then went thru all the arrangements including a wonderful upgrade to their best suite full recognition of my platinum SPG really wonderful. Got a guided tour of the hotel and facilities. Customer service was first class, room was really lovely I was well looked after. I stayed longer than anticipated and Matteo sorted everything out with no fuss and bother. much appreciated the warm welcome and great service. April 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Badly in need of a facelift and an update--Definitely Not a 5 Star Hotl Terrible suite for almost 700 lbs per night, room was shabby, depressing, strangely laid out and one of the worst rooms I've ever had. The staff were responsive when I complained and I was moved into one of only 12 renovated rooms, the staff seemed to know that the "suite" is awful. I would not stay here again until after the renovation is complete!! March 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Food Service and SPG I have stayed at this hotel multiple times. I have mixed things to say. 1) Every time I check in, they have no idea who I am or that I'm an SPG member. Once I even had to have them look up my account to even recognize that I was platinum. The check in staff and general staff speak extremely poor English and are fundamentally unhelpful. The bills are always confusing and it takes a long time to fix anything. 2) The room service is very poor. I just paid 41 pounds for dinner, and when I called to tell them that the sauce was extremely light on my dish and request more, they told me it would be five pounds extra. FOR SAUCE! You'd think customer service would be a bit better given that I've stayed at this hotel 8 weeks in the past 5 months, but nope! I would rather stay at the Park Lane hotel where at least the staff are friendly. Stay elsewhere. March 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T20:03:18.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>