Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans séjournent gratuitement s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Un supplément s’applique aux enfants de plus de 12 ans. Des lits d’appoint sont disponibles sur demande.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Une pièce d’identité peut vous être demandée lors de l’enregistrement.

Le Méridien Piccadilly

  • 21 Piccadilly
  • londres,
  • Angleterre
  • W1J 0BH
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff. The first minute we arrived we were made to feel welcome. The doorman was pleasant and the male who served us at reception (Iliar .. sorry forgot his name but he was from Romania) was excellent. Although I am a gold member I didn't have to request a late checkout because it was offered. The location is great and although the hotel is not as large or opulent as some ,it was clean and the room a very good size. I would definitely stay here again because of its location and the friendliness of the staff. All the staff we spoke to were pleasant and most helpful. Thank You. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy city hotel Concierge and his staff were helpfull , but hotel looks tired . Surly reception staff on arrival .Breakfast staff excellent . June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Family 5 Day London Getaway Just finished up our last minute family London getaway with my wife and our 2 girls here. Quite simply there is no better hotel than Meridien Piccadilly in all of London. From the personal touch and warmth you get from everyone from the hotel manager to the staff...size of rooms...club lounge...amazing pool...fantastic central London location near everything...this is the best hotel in London. From check-in to turn-down service Meridien Piccadilly deserves the highest marks and makes your vacation no-stress and very smooth allowing you to truly relax. Meridien Piccadilly has a plethora of room types that can accommodate everyone from the single business traveler to the larger families of 4+. And at the end of the day when you arrive back at the hotel for a solid nights sleep after a long day it is incredibly quiet. As a 9 year platinum traveler I have stayed everywhere and this hotel ranks at the top of my list...go with it over all other London hotels...you will be happy you did! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location, great service, excellent concierge info Had a great time, would return for sure June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with wonderful staff This was our second stay in a 2 week period. We found the staff very responsive. We had club lounge access and found it very crowded. There was a family of 20 or so that overwelmed the staff and many of the other club patrons. There was another group that were staying at the hotel and brought people from outside to hotel into the club room for meetings. I don't know what the solution is. We felt so bad for the staff who knew that the other guests were upset and even angry because they paid the same for club room access for one as the other group did for 6 or 8 including children in one room. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Le Meridien is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff here are terrific and make you feel both welcome and appreciated. The rooms have modern comforts and old world styling with really comfortable beds. Location can't be beat. Service, however, really defines Le Meridien Picadilly. It is among the best in the Starwood system! June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but staff sub-par Great location and decent facilities. Slowest check-in I have encountered as an SPG member for some time. Maybe I would have done better at the Gold Desk but that was not very obvious on entering the check-in procedure. Small bathroom for such a rated hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Class Front Office and Concierge Team I stayed at the Meridien for one night to see what it was like and will definitely stay at the Meridien again and will recommend it to colleagues. JOHANA at Reception checked me in at a very busy time but was courteous, professional and welcoming - not in an overtly impersonal way but as a consummate and experienced professional. VASCO (with the Concierge Team) was expecting me and assisted me with my car and escorted me to and from the Parking Garage and was very helpful with regard to the hotel's amenities and the area in general. JOHANA and VASCO are to be commended and they are impressive ambassadors for SPG and the Meridien London. Thanks to all the Team. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay! this is a great hotel right in the centre with great access to attractions. staff were superb from check in to check out......we would definitely book again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location Great location. Easy access to transportation. Very hard for parking if you have your car. Old place. But it is OK if your goal is to spend your time sightseeing in London :) May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst room ever This was the first and last that I'll stay in this hotel, I paid a lot of money just to get a room with connected door to other room, that you can ear every word from the other room. it was impossible to get rest or sleep. the Hotel staff didn't take care to my complains, and just smile and ignore from me. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-rate staff, facilities, experience When a Hotel tries hard to please, it shows. With Le Meridien Piccadilly, you see it and feel it everywhere. No attitude really, rather a personality. Second visit, and I highly recommend new, remarkably well done Floor One rooms overlooking the front of the Hotel. Location for West End, Central London attractions can't be beat. Doormen, Front Desk and Concierge rank among the best on the planet. POOL, Spa, restaurants -- all are here for you and/or your family. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was nice, but not great The hotel is nice. The access to local attractions was very good. The food was very good. The room was small and dated. Service was very good. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Right in the heart of London. Very close to the theatre district. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by London's Premier Boutique Hotel Le Meridien Piccadilly may be part of the Starwood family but it expands far beyond the expectations one expects from their properties -- truly a unique experience where the staff address you by name, the restaurant servers know your preferences, and all is anticipated as much as possible. There are many fine choices of where to stay when coming to London, but for me and my family there is only one: Le Meridien Piccadilly. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my holiday time in London I am 94 years old and I like London. I could not make my visits without the support of your people and most importantly concierge George and his staff and I thank them. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Very pleasant stay. The team makes the hotel very welcoming May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, but needs further renovation This hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of London, close to many sight seeing spots. If you travel on business there are better places, less busy, easier to reach by taxi and closer to the City. The Lounge is a little small and can get very busy at times. Many rooms definitely need a renovation. The newly renovated ones are nice, but some older ones are not worth the mainly high prices. Unfortunately a common standard in London, but overall this hotel is still better than many other upscale, but non-luxury places. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service adn great loation The hotel provided excellent service from the concierge to the check in desk and the breakfast staff. The location is perfect! The room was spacious and very comfortable. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location Stella your SPG rep, Jack and Andrea in the Club lounge were wonderful. There is a bit of profiling that goes on by the SPG desk (not Stella). The computer upstairs in the Club room was not working The we were sent to the business center. First of all it is so, so small more like a closet, secondly the printer was not working either. We went to the SPG desk to ask for assistance to print our boarding passes. The young lady checked us over and said no. I said is this not for Gold and Platinum SPG, she said yes. Then she turned on the charm and could not have been nicer.. We are coming back your hotel again May 31st through to June 3rd. Also some of the folks on your front desk don;t realize that just because you are dressed like tourist that you should treated with the same care as business person. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely Restaurant Staff All was quite well....although I feel your rooms are very dated including the bathrooms! For the location, restaurant style, which is gorgeous....the rooms all need a upgrade and for any future bookings myself and my wife would ask to be put on the 1st floor where I believe you have already made upgrades to those rooms! One comment though......lovely staff in your restaurant as always!! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel I visit London 3-4 times a year for business and always stay at the Le Meridien. I tried a number of other hotels over the years but the Le Meridien won my loyalty with fantastic service and an ideal location. Highly recommended. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Amazing place... Great hotel and wonderful experience. Special note to the chap who worked in the Exec Lounge... He was superbly friendly and very helpful (i don't know his name - but he is an Arsenal supporter) ;-) May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in London Le Meridien Piccadilly offers all the London charm one could hope for in merry ole' England. From the greeting at the hotel door, to the check-in at the SPG suite, to the personal walk thorough of my junior suite, I was treated in grand SPG style. I look forward to checking in again at the Le Meridien Piccadilly on my next return to London. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay!!! We really enjoyed our stay & had no complaints at all. The room was large, clean & comfortable & the service & staff were great. The club lounge was very convenient. The restaurant & room service & food were all really good. The gym was good. The location is unbeatable, it is amazing. We strongly recommend this hotel & would definitely stay there the next time we visit London!!! Our thanks to the management & staff!!! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel & caring service I could not praise the Front Desk more for their sensitive and sympathetic service each day of our 4 day visit. Special thanks go to Luca, Tania, and Rya. Also, "Vasco" at the Front Door would rank with the finest Doormen at any of the best hotels in Europe. Thanks to each and everyone who made this such as pleasant visit. I will look forward to next year's vist. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel!! This is our company's favorite hotel in London, and for good reason. The staff is always incredibly nice, the location is fantastic (steps from Piccadilly Circus), way better gym than most and I've always been recognized as a platinum guest. Given that, I've always been upgraded, so I can't comment on their standard rooms, but my rooms have always been incredibly spacious...especially for a city like London! Complimentary cocktails in the lounge are great to wind down after the work day. You can also have a car arranged to take you back to the airport (and charged to your hotel bill) for practically the same cost as a cab. Amazing! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A place to stay This hotel is at Picadilly Circus perfecty situated where you have all the nice shops. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous short break the hotel was very spacious with friendly staff on arrival and throughout the stay, it was very clean and nothing was too much trouble for the staff, the food was great with a massive selection at breakfast. it had a nice bar with a friendly feel, not forgetting the health club on the lower ground floor which had all you needed to keep fit not forgetting the pool. a great hotel in the heart of London. will definately be visiting again!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Staff need better training Did not have a great time staying at this hotel. Found the staff to be very officious and presumptuous that guests would do something wrong. Staff were not very service oriented and used no discretion at all to ensure customer satisfaction. Duty manager badly mishandled a meaningless situation that got completely overblown and taken out of context. Room was very small too, for two people and not of the quality required for a hotel of this supposed stature. Left as a very unhappy customer and got zero feedback from management at check out despite them being very aware that I was dissatisfied. April 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T21:10:12.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>