Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 years or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. For children above the age of 12, extra charges may be incurred. Rollaway beds are available upon request.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in.

Le Méridien Piccadilly

  • 21 Piccadilly
  • Londra,
  • Inghilterra
  • W1J 0BH
  • REGNO UNITO
  • Mappa
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Low quality hotel all-around. Staff is very friendly, but that's the best and only thing this hotel has. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great job with the renovations. Helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location. December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late checkout has its problems Location is great, room was updated although the building itself is old, a very nice SPG hotel as I had expected. We had a suite, and I realized most people who booked the suite probably have gold / platinum status with SPG as well like myself, which means they are guaranteed late checkout at 4. The problem with that is, we didn't get our room until 6:30 because the previous guests checked out late. And on the day of our checkout, house keeping kept asking if we are leaving every time we walked out and our keys got deactivated early before we checked out, because they want to get the room back asap. It felt like we were being pushed to leave earlier. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Service Having just spent 5 very comfortable nights here, I can't recommend this hotel enough. The location can't be beat - readily accessible to the Underground's Piccadilly Line, hence the airport is an easy journey, as is anywhere in London. It's location at Piccadilly Circus makes walking to so many places simple, too. The staff here did everything they could to make my stay pleasant. Both before arrival and during my stay. Smiles all around and no request was denied. (all my requests were legal and reasonable, I believe) The building itself exudes a sense of grandeur and history. I like that. The Club Lounge was a fantastic feature of this hotel. If it's a published benefit for you, enjoy. If you're able to upgrade to using it, consider it. I had WAY too many scones and clotted cream during their afternoon tea. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff. The first minute we arrived we were made to feel welcome. The doorman was pleasant and the male who served us at reception (Iliar .. sorry forgot his name but he was from Romania) was excellent. Although I am a gold member I didn't have to request a late checkout because it was offered. The location is great and although the hotel is not as large or opulent as some ,it was clean and the room a very good size. I would definitely stay here again because of its location and the friendliness of the staff. All the staff we spoke to were pleasant and most helpful. Thank You. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Class Front Office and Concierge Team I stayed at the Meridien for one night to see what it was like and will definitely stay at the Meridien again and will recommend it to colleagues. JOHANA at Reception checked me in at a very busy time but was courteous, professional and welcoming - not in an overtly impersonal way but as a consummate and experienced professional. VASCO (with the Concierge Team) was expecting me and assisted me with my car and escorted me to and from the Parking Garage and was very helpful with regard to the hotel's amenities and the area in general. JOHANA and VASCO are to be commended and they are impressive ambassadors for SPG and the Meridien London. Thanks to all the Team. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent lounge service As a platinum member, I really enjoyed using the lounge. I found the staff wonderfully nice and helpful. In particular, Domenico, who seemed to speak about 5 different languages, was a real gem who really made it a great experience for everyone when he was on duty. In contrast to a few other reviewers, I thought the room was totally acceptable. No it's not brand spanking new, but it was clean and the bathroom seemed like it had been updated quite recently. And I needn't talk about the benefits of the location (just look at the map). November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay I had a very large room, particularly for a downtown hotel. The location is convenient for touring or business. December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by London trip 2 rooms booked and asked for connecting rooms which had been booked a while back through platinum ambassador. When arrived no connecting rooms, but rooms beside each other. Is this me or does this happen to everyone? Never get connecting rooms even though Platinum member! A little annoyed, but what can you do basically. Heart of London, so location is excellent. Room needed fixing as one rooms floor was well wonky. Not what I expect from a Le Meridien hotel. Club lounge was well crazy, too small and not enough staff. The staff tried their best, but never ending issues with crazy guests. They tried their best, but management need to do better. Overall good hotel due to location. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL TO BE IN LONDON Great hotel and best location to stay in london. great customer service by staff from main door to room service. this hotel is very clean and very family friendly too. if you are looking for the best location to stay in london this is the place to be. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with stellar staff The reviews are not wrong - the hotel is a little worn out. However, the quality of the staff more than makes up for that. I had a great room, above average size for Europe and was even welcomed with a bottle of wine for being a platinum member. The lounge is great with a good breakfast (for being free). I would absolutely stay here again. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience It was a good experience in London the best thing about this hotel the location. Staff and Hotel over all are good and what expected. December 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Away!!! This hotel is the WORST SPG hotel I have stayed at in my 10 years with the program. I checked in and then checked out 1 hour later and headed over to the W. And all you Plats.....this was the worst treatment I have gotten as a Plat in a long time!!! Buyer be ware!!! November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for touring and theater adventures The hotel is located right near Piccadilly Circus, theaters and Fortnum Mason. The rooms come in very different sizes, and the upgrades are well worth the extra dollars. The club lounge has a good breakfast. Small issues keep this from being five star. Fantastic spa and gym, but it opens fairly late for those doing business and trying to squeeze in exercise before meetings. The concierge is not terribly helpful. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with wonderful staff This was our second stay in a 2 week period. We found the staff very responsive. We had club lounge access and found it very crowded. There was a family of 20 or so that overwelmed the staff and many of the other club patrons. There was another group that were staying at the hotel and brought people from outside to hotel into the club room for meetings. I don't know what the solution is. We felt so bad for the staff who knew that the other guests were upset and even angry because they paid the same for club room access for one as the other group did for 6 or 8 including children in one room. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at great location - but services were much lower than SPG hotels anywhere else Hotel was nicely located near the heart of London city. Only 1 minute walk from tube station. Love the decoration. However, services from staff were unexpectedly lower than usual SPG hotels (given that I stayed 200 nights a year in SPG hotels) - Failed to update me if I could have got a room after my 2 days waiting list + not very helpful when I tried to store the luggage after check-out. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I have stayed at this property about 6-7 times and my most recent stay was the best by far. I get the impression staff are working very hard to ensure a high quality experience for guests. The lobby is small and sometimes in the past could get a little overrun by guests with big suitcases -- this time I was second in line to check in and a staff member immediately appeared from an ante-room to process my check-in on another computer. The room was immaculate and beautiful. It was also amazingly quiet. The breakfast was excellent. The location, of course, is incredibly convenient. As far as value, it's not a cheap hotel and I wouldn't expect it to be but I think its competitive position has improved. London hotel prices went up for the Olympics a few years ago and never came down. I found the value for money here in the current climate to be pretty good. That, coupled with my excellent experience on this stay, will lead me to book again when I have business in London. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yankees in London for Thanksgiving. Best thing is LOCATION. Amazing access to the vibrant heart of London - can't be beat. Elevators exceedingly slow (when working). Should split Terrace Restaurant into better bar and ADD TV's. No TV's in Longitude or Terrace bars? With Olympics coming - a real MUST HAVE. Come on Marketing team! Wake up! But, overall, an outstanding facility - the indoor pool is terrific. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful place I enjoyed my stay due to a wonderful staff and a wonderful location. November 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible bathrooms. terrible bathrooms for a "5 star" hotel. Rooms are incredibly small and appear to have no sound-proofing at all as we could hear every word from the guests next door. Bathrooms are even smaller and more outdated. Great location though. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb stay in a perfect location I adore this property. The location is perfect, the facilities are excellent, and the staff are first-rate (especially the doorman and concierge crew). I have experienced great Platinum treatment on each visit, this time perhaps the best of all. The Club lounge remains excellent, is well-staffed and well-stocked, and is a great place to unwind. I look forward to my return. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Excellence We have been visiting this hotel for 14 years. It is truly excellent. The staff is warm, welcoming, professional and competent. Everyone goes the extra mile to insure you have a wonderful experience. The food is delicious, the beds are comfortable, and the facilities are superb. The hotel is located in a perfect spot, making it easy to walk or take the tube to many places of interest. We have traveled all over the world, staying in many, many hotels. This one is our favorite - by far. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Be Better Stayed here this weekend with 3 other friends. Hotel is in a great location as it is so close to the tube and also others means of public transport. hotel itself was very nice we had a relaxing spa treatment. Sadly the Jacuzzi was out of service. we ordered lunch which was very tasty and they had a wide selection of fresh fruit juices. I wasn't very impressed with the rooms though. Our room was a lot a smaller than our friends but were somehow in the same category and price. Our door had a bit of an issue closing and the furniture was a bit dated. its a shame because that was very disappointing. I did also request rooms next to each other or joining which we didn't get. I had made the booking in advance so again that was sad. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very noisy Extremely noisy all night with doors slamming and people running up and down the hall. Room had no fresh air at all (window looked straight out into the bar) and no natural daylight. November 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Hotel was Average. We were guaranteed a room with a view, when we checked in we were told we would be on the 9th floor, however when we returned later in the day to check in, this room had gone?? We were then promised we could move rooms for our second night, however, when we returned there were no rooms available. Very disappointing. The level of customer care was very poor we would not use this hotel again. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and great features. The staff is always willing to help. The accommodations are good for both business travel and personal travel. November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying mistakes... A few things happend, that should not be happening in a hotel of that class: 1) Turn down service came the first night, never to be seen again (the following two nights no service, chocolate etc) 2) My brekfast was included in rate, staff at breakfast said it wasn't, had them double check, still said it wasn't, reception then - after my intervention with booking receit - had to admit it was. On the third day same discussion again at brekfast... 3) Minibar: Half empty bottel of Mineral Water included, which I found rather disgusting and me me mistrust the rest of the fill 4) Cleaning staff forgot cleaning utensil in my room - I let it ly there on the carpet to see what will happen. Nothing did - when I checked out, it was still there... June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This is a very comfortable hotel in an excellent location November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so impressed! We have traveled and stayed at Starwood properties and some boutique hotels. This hotel did nothing to be outstanding. Understanding that we were in one of the great areas of London. The staff were stand offiish, not very helpful. The room we stayed in constantly smelled of smoke, was coming in thru dirty vents, air conditioning not working. Very overpriced. We needed the room for an extra two days. The starwood rep and hotel guest manager doubled the price, no thought to customer service. Would not recommend. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by London Vacation My wife and I recently had the pleasure of staying ten days at the Le Meriden hotel at Piccadilly Circus. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and quiet. I usually have trouble sleeping on a hotel mattress, but this was not the case. The mattress was extremely comfortable for the ten days. I can't say enough about the concierge and their staff. They always provided directions when asked. They went out of there way to greet us each day and ask about our visit. They arranged two bus tours for us. The front desk personnel were just as friendly and helpful. Previous to my visit I was somewhat concerned about staying at this hotel based upon some of the reviews I read. However, as stated this was not the case with us. The last plus for this hotel. It is close to many historic sights, the theatre, restaurants, and even a whole foods grocery store . Thanks to everyone and keep up the good work October 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>