空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In October 2014 my wife and I stayed at this hotel for 10 days. We enjoyed our stay so much that I completed a hotel review for the first time ever. I rated the hotel as excellent. We then decided to visit London again in April 2016 (along with another couple) to see all the attractions we missed on our first visit Again, I can't say enough about our great experience. All of the hotel staff went out of their way to give a friendly greeting each day. The room was excellent. I slept soundly in a quiet room with a comfortable mattress for 9 nights. As has been mentioned many times, the location is perfect for sightseeing. It is easy to walk to Buckingham Palace, Trafalgar Square, the Houses of Parliament and Westminster Abbey. We also purchased travel cards and used the buses and tube to visit places beyond walking distance. If you want to enjoy London, don't hesitate to stay at this hotel. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the center of London I loved this hotel, great services, the staff are very kind and service orientated. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. May 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost Momentum This was not the first time I stay in this hotel. I had many previous stays here. I must say I was very happy with every last stay. This last one, though, the momentum was lost. Don't take me wrong. It was not a bad stay. But, I must say I guess I was treated much better the last stays to the point when I got an average treatment, it did not feel good. I checked in around 3 PM. I was told that I have a couple of options for the rooms since I am an SPG member. The best one was a renovated suite but it was not ready and I had to wait a couple of hours to get it. To be honest, after a long trip I just wanted to rest and wash. So, I did not take that option. The next thing that was offered to me was a large room. It was decent but not really what I was hoping for. But, since I didn't want to wait, I had no other choice. What made me angry was what I found out later. A friend of mine who got in before me got an amazing suite upgrade although he was not at the same level as I was at SPG but he had a high level Delta level. I would have thought that being an SPG hotel, the best was reserved for the SPG high level guests. I guess it was on a first come first serve base. Let's go back to the hotel. The hotel location is amazing if you love London and city life. It is in the heart of London. The staff are very nice and good. Apart from the room issue, I had one other negative issue. My friend and I were using the club meeting room. At first, we had one guest and no one complained. Then we had a total of three guests. While we were in the middle of an intense meeting, a staff member came and without asking who are the hotel guests or anything just said you are only allowed to have one guest. That was in front of our meeting guests. That was not professional. I explained to her that there are two of us staying at the hotel with access to the club and three are guests. She said you are only allowed one each. Again, all this is going in front of our guests. To save face, I told her listen, we are willing to pay for the extra guest. She said she can't make that call and she will get her manager. Again, all this in front of our guests. The manager was as bad as his staff when it came to professionalism. He came and without asking who is the hotel guest, started saying we are not allowed to have more guests and we can't have to room to our selves. I answered we are not. People are coming and going and we don't mind. Plus, we are not even using the free stuff they offer and we ordered room service for ourselves. I think by then he felt a bit strange doing this in the open and said he will allow it this time. There is a right way to do things and there is a wrong way to doing things. The wrong way is what happened above. The right way was to ask who is the hotel guest and asked to talk to them privately. Neither the staff nor her manager acted in a professional way. Putting that issue behind I say go to this hotel. In general the staff are nice and friendly. The location is amazing. The rooms are nice and clean. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern style and comfort in an old historic setting I love the combination of old history and modern comfort in this hotel, and the staff is excellent. The location is really handy too - you are in the heart of London, and the Piccadilly Circus tube station is a few yards away. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to Improve Over the last few years, this facility has excelled in the area of customer service. All staff were attentive to the needs. Will return as my preferred choice in London. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and great location Although the hotel has been around for some time, it manages to be modern and yet have that patina that time invariably leaves behind. The hotel has a great location, although pick-ups by car can be complicated as stopping in front of the entrance is prohibited for any length of time. The rooms have the original fittings but are in very good condition. The staff are friendly and helpful, although that personal touch can sometime be lacking. The health club and pool are great, the club lounge is OK but should be better for this category of hotel. Overall a good choice of hotel if you want to be somewhere central. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling at home! I have been staying in this hotel many times in the last year. The team it's fantastic and they always do their best to make me feel like at home. I would not go anywhere else when I am in London and I have asked all my team members travelling to London to stay at this hotel. In the heart of London the rooms are very spacious (for London), the facilities are great. Swimming pool and the fitness centre it's great, but what really makes this place special are the people working there! Thank you April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central London's Go-to-Hotel I was informed at my last check-in that it was my 10th stay at Le Meridian Piccadilly. They did something nice for me; more importantly they have constantly done things over the years to make my stay more pleasant. The location in central London is hard to beat, a half a block away from Piccadilly Circus, a tube station and Regent Street. Great gym, pool and club lounge. April 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:46:49.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>