空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0

ルメリディアン・ピカデリー

  • イギリス
  • W1J 0BH
  • 英国,
  • ロンドン
  • 21 Piccadilly
  • マップ
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Starwood properties I have stayed at the Le Meridien Piccadilly over 5 times and this is one of my favorite Starwood properties and my go-to when visiting Central London. The property is centrally located with easy walking or underground access to much of London. I find the proximity to Soho and the West End fantastic as I enjoy meandering through the streets with pubs, restaurants, and shops a great way to wind down at the end of the day. For shoppers, the hotel sits right off of Regent Street. This property has also gone out of their way to recognize my SPG level with upgrades and a great lounge continental breakfast in the am, drinks and appetizers in the evening, and of course a tea service in the afternoon - this IS London! The staff is also fantastic here, always going out of their way to make me comfortable with well above par service. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by grandsons treat We regularly stay at Le Meridien but this was our 4 year old grandson's first time in London, the staff made his stay very special making him feel very important and he enjoyed his self so much he was telling the passengers on the train home how good his stay was . We would like to thank everybody for there kind gestures and we will see you soon. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but... The hotel is located 50 meters from Piccadilly Circus and is extremely convenient to move around. This is basically the only positive thing I would say about this hotel. The rooms are very small and in bad conditions: carpet is old and stained, the toilet is not even fit for one person and it needs major renovation. Club lounge is small with no choice and the recognition of SPG status needs improvements. Definitely not at the level of other Le Meridien hotels around the world. The staff is friendly and efficient thou. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay in London! I've stayed at many different hotels in London over the years. Always thought it was too busy and noisy to stay so close to Picadilly Circus. I was pleasantly mistaken. We had a wonderful stay at the Le Meridien Piccadilly. Great location, very friendly, helpful and accomodating staff. Nice bright & comfortable room, and no concerns with noise - we slept very well. Many nice touches with breakfast, afternoon tea at the platinum lounge. Close to great shopping, theater, and lots of fantastic restaurants, all within a short stroll away. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next trip to London. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectations! My wife had booked this hotel on our SPG points and just before leaving on our trip I checked the reviews on the hotel. There were a few poor reviews regarding shape of the hotel, the lack of appreciation for SPG preferred members and poor selection in the Club Lounge. So I went into this experience with some concerns, but left extremely pleased. At check-in, we were thanked for being loyal SPG Gold members and we were upgraded to a renovated room which was wonderful (Large windows, great space and nice design). The Club Lounge had a great select and atmosphere. We will definitely return to this location! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home Always feel warm welcome when we arrive the hotel - from porters and concierge - they are all excellent. Housekeeping work fantastic - clean and prompt services all the time. Front office staff provide most attentive services to all customers. No better choice for my stay in London area, so convenient and easy get around to all places of interest. Good for business and holidays. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, excellent location Really enjoyed our week stay. The entire staff was outstanding! Our room was comfortable and offered us plenty of space. Location is less than a block from the tube and the surrounding restaurants were numerous with most being outstanding. The dining facility was simply gorgeous and the bar had a good selection of spirits! But by far, the one thing that distinguishes this hotel from most is indeed the staff. If you enjoy conversation and local insight, take a moment to get to know these wonderful people. Your trip and you will be richer for it. Look for Vasco, he will steer you right! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well looked after For all the negative comments posted here, I was somewhat hesitant to stay at this hotel. I need not have been concerned as the moment we arrived we were completely looked after by the excellent and very professional platinum guest relations manager, Stephanie who is a real asset for this hotel. We were accommodated in a fantastic suite and had a great sleep every night. As already mentioned, location could not be better, you can walk everywhere June 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T14:03:14.167-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>