Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien Piccadilly

  • 21 Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1J 0BH
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best possible location, great gym, nice business lounge I have stayed in this beautiful hotel around 8 times in the last few years. Very kind and nice staff, great lounge, good size gym and above all 2nd to none location. Ask for the renovated rooms ( i believe on the 1st floor), ask for Piccadily facing rooms as soom of the rooms facing a small dark backyard. I would gladly recommend this hotel. My faivorit choice when visiting London. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Hi - I received very good service while I was at the property. Matteo of guest relations was excellent. I would come back to the hotel just because of him. The only complaint I have is that you need better TV line up. How about some American channels? That line up was really disappointing. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The room was comfortable and the staff were polite and very responsive. I thought that Le Meridien was great value for money, in a great part of London that allows you to explore and shop with ease. I will be back May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by CONFUSING BILLING CHARGE IN MY CREDIT CARD DOESNT CORRESPOND WITH THE BILL WHEN CHECKING OUT May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lights and shadows As a regular guest of Le Meridien Piccadilly, I will make a mixed review this time - although I still absolutely recommend this hotel for its outstanding location and value for the price paid. There are lights and shadows this time: the welcome at the reception was borderline in terms of efficiency and courtesy; the service and food offer at the Club Lounge is way below what it used to be. On the other hand: we were not happy with the room we were first given, and David M in charge of the Guest Relationship did an outstanding job in helping us. He found another suite, possibly one of the best rooms of this hotel, with a great view on the city. We got complimentary wine and chocolate in the room. We were absolutely delighted, thanks. All in all, still one of the best addresses in London, albeit requiring a little more attention and care to stay at the top. May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Late check-out policy is a joke I cannot recommend this hotel. I am an SPG member. My international flight departs at 9:30pm. I asked for late check-out. The Hotel wanted to charge me 100 pounds for check-out at 2:00pm or a full night accommodation for check-out at 5:00pm. I only checked in at 4:00pm the prior day. What Hotel in all good conscience, makes a guest check out 7.5 hours before a 24 hour flight. The answer is a bad hotel that is not in touch with the needs of individual guests. Needless to say this is my last stay at this hotel. April 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location if you are in town for a few days of action, shows and shopping. The Concierge will guide you impeccably. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Go-To Hotel for London Le Méridien Piccadilly was one of the surprise gems I have found in London. On past trips to London, I have stayed at other SPG properties and I have had a mixed experience with service. Le Méridien Piccadilly is the one that stands out the most and I will definitely come back to over and over again. I wanted to find an SPG hotel that was right in the middle of the city and I found that with Le Méridien Piccadilly. I had stayed at The W London on a previous visit but it was located too much in the middle of a crazy nightlife scene. Le Méridien Piccadilly was different. While off Piccadilly Circus, the hotel was relaxing and a nice refuge from the chaos. My room was a Classic King room and the extra space I had with a sofa and chair were perfect for sitting back and relaxing after a long day out and about London. Surprisingly, the noise level was perfect as well and I had some great nights of sleep in the hotel right off Piccadilly Circus with little to no noise. The room was very spacious and I have no complaints about the room at all. The bathroom was a little small but nothing to complain about. No issue with hot water here either as no matter how much hot water I turned on, it came out boiling. Just watch yourself in the shower or the sink. The service in this hotel was also above the level I have had in recent hotel stays. I arrived to the hotel around 11 in the morning from an overnight flight and the front desk manager was great with getting me a ready room or offering me the opportunity to wait for later and take an upgrade to a club level due to my SPG Gold Status. The offer was appreciated but, she understood when I said I would take the ready room that was perfect for me. The rest of my 9 days in the hotel, the door staff and desk staff were excellent with welcoming back each and every time and even asking how my day was. Again, truly exceptional on the service level and is a great example for what Starwood Service should be. Would I come back to Le Méridien Piccadilly? Absolutely in a heartbeat. Le Méridien Piccadilly will now be my go to hotel in London and I cannot say enough praise for this hotel and how great my stay was. I will be back and will tell others to do the same. Thank you again for a great stay! April 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T20:18:31.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>