Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Para maiores de 12 anos, pode ser cobrada uma taxa adicional. Camas adicionais estão disponíveis mediante solicitação.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, o hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto. Apresentação obrigatória de identificação válida no momento do check-in.

Le Méridien Piccadilly

  • 21 Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1J 0BH
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming Hotel It's not a modern hotel but everything worked. The facilities were clean and comfortable and the terrace is the best place to have breakfast in London Oh and the cocktail bar is unique and has the most interesting array of ingredients I have ever seen October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location was perfect for shopping. Rooms were a bit worn out but clean and the beds were good. Breakfast was super. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by jekj the room was very, very small and dark and not for two person and not for 450 pound October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our stay LeMeridien is in a great, central location. The room was a nice size and very comfortable. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff goes above and beyond I cannot begin to tell you of my experience with this amazing staff...I had an upgrade (suite) this past August with my wife and two children. Looking forward to all of the historic sites we began our 5 day stay. i chose this hotel as they are one of only a few hotels that are centrally located AND have a swimming pool, which for my kids is almost a must have ...The hotel is centrally located and less than 100 yards from the Piccadilly underground which became our gateway to this fabulous city. We were having a blast. Now here is where the fun started. On only the second day I was struck with a crippling pain in my back and stomach...Vomiting heavily, we thought I had food poisoning. My wife called down to the front desk and the staff called a Dr. who within 15 minutes was examining me in my room...His advice - get rushed immediately to a hospital. The staff arranged for a taxi and I hobbled in to it to the horror of my young children and was taken to the local hospital. It was determined that I had an abnormally large Kidney stone and that I required immediate surgery. Mind you we were heading to Monte Carlo in 3 days on the Eurostar train. Well I was admitted to the hospital where my wife stayed with me...I was in extreme pain, in a foreign country, and my 12 and 9 year old girls were back at the hotel. This was turning into a a nightmare vacation. Here's where the hotel staff kicked into high gear. They assured us they would drop in and ensure our children were OK that first night. they provided our children the peace of mind of round the clock emergency support for any of their needs, they provided genuine care and compassion. And to my children's delight the staff also provide milk and cookies before bed! My children became regulars at breakfast and snack time - sometimes having to eat by themselves while my wife visited with me and the kids were soon minor celebrities with the staff. My wife stated that every day without fail all of the staff whether housekeeping, maintenance, concierge, or hostess/waiters would greet her by name with well wishes. She had no idea how they all learned who she was over the period of one day. I ended up being in the hospital for 3 and 1/2 days. Le Meridien staff called ahead to Monte Carlo and handled all of the hotel cancellations without me incurring any penalty cancellation fees. They also took my 5 day Monaco stay and simply converted it so I could convalesce "post-op" at Le Meridien Piccadilly in our same upgraded suite. They also handled the arrangements with Eurostar train and worked out an unheard of partial refund of my non-refundable train tickets. If you have ever dealt with Eurostar you will know what a feat this is!. I finally returned to Le Meridien where the staff had flowers, gourmet chocolate, and plenty of much need water waiting for me in my room. After about a day or two I was up and around and while admittedly at a much slower pace, began to enjoy the London sites...For me this type of treatment is unheard of in the fast pace, "make a buck at any cost" day and age we live in...and there is no where else I would even think to stay in London if and when my travels take me back there again...by the way the indoor pool and the spa were also very nice amenities!!!! And Finally my family would like to thank these fine employees ( forgive the spelling), night duty mgr Maria Dessi , Concierge team Luis Cano, George Cosgrove, and the entire Club lounge team especially Andrea Zelles who is one of the most kind, personable hotel employees I have come across in any of my travels both business or pleasure...I hope this note finds it way to a desk of an Starwood/SPG regional manager or president sometime/somewhere in the future. Thank you all again for getting a rather horrific vacation back on the tracks!. January 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't ignore the reviews... I have rarely been as disappointed with a hotel experience as this. I burned a Suite Night Award on this stay hoping for a superior experience, and the front desk sent us to a room that felt like it was in a basement (although it was on the 5th floor), as all the windows were 5 feet above the floor...if this was an example of the premium Executive Suites, I would hate see what the standard rooms are like. Surely the CA at check-in must have known he was taking advantage of me! The room felt as though it was a leftover space with some used furniture sparsely scattered around...we avoided even going into the living room because it felt so uncomfortable. In addition, I asked one of the very friendly doormen for advice on where to eat after arriving late. He sent us to a "local pub" which was dirty and full of smoking, raucous, tattoo-covered teens...obviously not a fit for two tired over-50 year-olds looking for a late night dining experience! We took one look, turned around, and walked until we found an appropriate and wonderful place to eat nearby. The only bright light was the truly helpful staff at the Club Lounge. October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Ventilation The hotel is very well presented, sleek and stylish. The staff all seemed pleasant and ready to help. I particularly enjoyed the swimming pool and steam room in the basement and the prime location in London was great. My partner and myself stayed in a classic double room on the 6th floor. However comfortable the bed was, the lack of fresh air proved to be an issue. Windows cannot be opened. The high temperature and stuffy air was unbearable at night time, and we both struggled to sleep and felt unwell the next day from over-heating and lack of fresh air all night! Even with the air-conditioning unit turned on, it seemed to have no affect and we couldn't wait to leave our room and rush out for some fresh air on the street! If the poor ventilation hadn't been an issue I would have given 4 stars. We decided against dining in the restaurant due to extortionate prices so I cannot rate the food. October 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Substandard This hotel is not guest friendly. The health club is poorly staffed by unfriendly workers. Even the bellman doesn't know the area very well and cannot give sound advice on restaurants. We could not find the concierge when we were in search of information. As platinum guests we could not check into our room until 6:30pm. We had to wait until the guests in our room were ready to leave. I would NEVER recommend this motel. This is not a family friendly hotel which is fine. I wish I had known that prior to travel. The hotel should state that children are not welcome. This hotel does not accommodate SPG members in ANY form or fashion. March 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>