Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two stays, three rooms, one big disappointment This review is based upon two stays within a ten day period, paid by SPG points, Gold level. First stay: High expectations based on location, reviews and SPG previous experiences weren't even close to met. SPG reservations agent error resulted in wrong room class reserved. Hotel front desk staff "couldn't" resolve, but grudgingly "upgraded" for the next day. Even if I'd actually reserved the tiniest room in the house, my expectation as a longtime SPG member is a room upgrade upon check-in. Tiny, worn, outdated twin room was traded "up" for a tiny, worn, not quite as outdated King room our second day. (We did have a view of a slice of the Millenium Eye.) Worst SPG experience ever - we may as well have reserved through one of the bargain hotel websites as for being acknowledged for loyalty and $$$ spent with Starwood. Second review: Different front desk staff, definite improvement in our first impression. Upgraded Junior Suite provided more space, but as many other reviewers have commented, this shabby property is in need of freshening. Bell staff was very kind, retrieving our stored luggage, prompt with adapters - thank you. Luckily our closet was spacious, with the only decent lighting in the room, so I had somewhere to do my makeup and hang everything! No bureau, so the suitcase had to stay out as a place to store everything else. Never refilled our minibar, and no one ever mentioned a guest lounge? Still - an improvement over last visit, but we will not return or recommend. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic hotel, Super-central, Great breakfast Stayed 5 nights in mid-October with my family (wife, 2 kids). This was our 3rd stay here. Aside from best location!!, we also love the breakfast in the atrium-style restaurant. I called SPG and booked via phone. Really good service from SPG since they contacted the hotel in parallel to check some special requests that we had. We booked a junior suite incl. full breakfast. (not cheap… – it’s London!!!!). Applied to use my SPG-Platinum suite upgrade certificates, and it was confirmed 4 days ahead of our arrival. Was in touch with Stephanie in the Guest Liaison Team who was very helpful and responsive reg. room/suite-requests (subj. to availability as always). Stephanie had done her best, and upon check-in we were assigned a really nice, spacious and cosy suite with a stunning view of London. So… - expensive, but the personal assistance and the SPG-upgrade really made the whole difference. Memorable (also because I made it to SPG Lifetime Platinum during this very stay!!!) November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I would just like to thank Le Meridien for my sons recent stay there. I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to come to London to visit. The rooms, staff, location and facilities are second to none. I stay in hotels for 6 month of the year and this is by far one of my favourites. A huge thank you to all the staff for their continued hard work. A VERY satisfied customer. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient London Hotel Let me start by saying that I am absolutely not a fan of Piccadilly Circus and most of the surrounding main streets in the area. Having said that, Le Meridien is very convenient to most things you'd need in London. The hotel itself is very well managed and the rooms are spacious, beds are good, pillows the same and the staff have always been accommodating. I've stayed at Le Meridien a number of times through work in the past few years and it's always been a good experience. There's lots of good things to see if you continue down Piccadilly towards Park Lane. The proximity to Hawksmoor in Air Street is also a very good thing, since you'll probably be hard pressed to get a better steak in London. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Gym and Club Lounge I have been staying at Le Meridien Piccadily over 10 times and it is one of my favorit hotels in London. it has great locations . Many coffee shops and fine resturants around. Ask for the1st floor renovated rooms. Juinor suite #112 is beautifully designed and one of the best suite in the hotel. the hotel benefit from a professional Gym ( including good size swiming pool) which is a big plus. Business lounge is nice and service is great September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Staff Enjoyable stay after long journey. Made to feel welcome, SPG recognition. Perfect Location for Theatre and Shopping. Will visit again. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, great location. This is a great hotel in a central location, ideal for shops, theatre and galleries. We picked this hotel for a special birthday celebration and we were not disappointed. The staff were very friendly and attentive and made our stay special and memorable. The lounge bar is nice and the terrace restaurant where we had a very nice buffet breakfast was lovely. We will definitely stay again. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by warmth and friendlyness once again we stayed at this hotel and again it exceeded all our expiations, the staff was very warm and friendly and made my husbands birthday very special ,I would like to thank them all and will be seeing them soon. August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Points Let me start by saying that this review is biased based on the fact that I did not pay for the stay (I used points). Pluses - Location, Location, Location... you can't get better in London near the best shops, restaurants and Tube. The sleep quality is great considering how busy the area is (though we did have an internal courtyard room). Platinum recognition was excellent with a good breakfast, internet and a decent club lounge (nice tea spread at 15:30). Room was very clean and bedding comfortable. The sofa-bed for my daughter was reasonably good. Negatives - The bathroom needed an update and there were some cooking smells coming from the courtyard area. No cream with the lounge tea/scones. Overall, I would recommend to those wishing to spend some points in London. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff / Great Location Great location and all the staff we met were extremely friendly and Polite. We are SPG Gold so our room was Kindly upgraded to a large room on the top floor with a walk in wardrobe. Room was lovely and the bed was very comfy. Also we were celebrating a special occasion so the hotel had left an amenity in the room for us which was a lovely touch. We used the pool in the health club which is a must, giant size and you can have a proper swim. Breakfast was good with lots of fresh fruit and cheese as well as the usual items. Great spot to explore London from. August 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by charges extreme hotel is recommendable for its location only. we found service not adequate for a 5 star rating. best 3 to 3.5 stars internet free but,telephone charge outrages. offered were free local calls at 2 hrs intervals. while observing time limits we were charged GBP 44.64 for 3 local calls. . August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fairly Good Experience Our room was nice and had ample space for my family of four. The buffet breakfast was good, although, the wait staff was fairly irregular. The day restaurant manager was very friendly and extremely helpful. The concierge services were poor. The concierge staff was cold and condascending, which is ironic, considering the individuals' job is to assist guest who are paying to stay in the hotel. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Piccadilly Location Love the location and proximity to restaurants, bars and sightseeing, though I stay here mostly on business. Hotel needs an upgrade and check in process needs to be faster - too slow for me. Else I like and recommend thehotel specially when upgraded to a 9th floor suite. August 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old hotel not up to Cat 6 standards This hotel is right in the tourist area so if sightseeing is for you then you'll love the locale. The area is overrun with tourists so if you are seeking a little quiet or the ability to walk along the streets without bumping into everyone this hotel may not be the best choice. Positives: 1- As a Platinum guest I was upgraded to a nice size Club room but not a suite. Has a nice size closet. 2- Personnel are super friendly although some are incompetent (see negatives below). 3- Premium Internet is free for Plats and is fast (7 Mb) 4- They offer full English Breakfast now in lieu of 500 starpoints in the restaurant. or you can choose continental in the club lounge (has hard boiled eggs) but is a very small spread. Personally I think it is wise to choose the restaurant spread but can't understand why they don't have ready to eat hard boiled eggs (they can be ordered but one has to wait and oftentimes they come out soft boiled). 5- Good pillows. 6- Bottle of wine, fruit and lots of water as in room plat welcome amenity 7- Quiet. Surprising since it's on the main street. Negatives 1- Uncomfortable hard bed. a pillow top should be added. 2- No outlets (and I mean NO outlets) near the bed. 3- Worst shower pressure I've ever had in any hotel anywhere. No exaggeration. Not sure if it's just this one room, but beware. 4- While friendly, staff are unhelpful. I tore my trousers and asked the front desk about a tailor. they told me to ask the concierge. concierge had no clue where I could go. went back to front desk and they said why don't I walk around outside and look? Are you kidding me??? This is not service one would expect from a hotel of this stature. 6- TV is full of 40 news channels in every language. Where are the movie channels? 7- Small very crowded gym. Filled with personal trainers and their clients all day, every day. Makes it almost impossible to use. The gym should be solely for use by hotel guests since it is so small. Unfortunately imo, the negatives outweigh the positives and I cannot recommend this hotel. July 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Room Quality but Fantastic Location and Great Staff I am an SPG Platinum member and selected the Le Meridien London because of the location of the hotel and because I read they had a club room which I could have access to during my stay. Upon arrival near the hotel at the Piccadilly Circus tube stop there is no doubt you are in the middle of it all which is what I was looking for. There are tons of shops and restaurants and lots of people around and it made me want to get out and explore the town! Upon check in I was upgraded to one of the largest rooms in the hotel. I thought this would be an amazing stay in London. However, it wasn't. The room was a little run down, especially the bathroom. You had to step-up into the tub in order to use the shower and the shower head was at neck level. Because the tub was raised, the bottom of the shower curtain was at your feet swimming in water while you were using the shower. There was no escaping it. The air conditioning was also barely working. I immediately turned on the air units in the sitting room and bed room to the coldest setting, but it never really got cold. It did help a little when I learned the heat and humidity coming into the room was mostly from the windows in the bathroom which had no insulation. Shutting the door helped a little, but not much. Given that I spent almost all my points for my stay at this hotel and that they are SPG category 6, I expected much more. Even though the location was wonderful, I wished I would have selected another property. In my opinion it should be downgraded in both rating and name. The staff were always pleasant and helpful and I did appreciate that. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I travel to London on business three or four times a year and this is my hotel of choice. The staff is excellent, the rooms are very comfortable, great amenities, and a quiet good nights sleep. On top of that, you can't beat the location! The best in London. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Starwood properties I have stayed at the Le Meridien Piccadilly over 5 times and this is one of my favorite Starwood properties and my go-to when visiting Central London. The property is centrally located with easy walking or underground access to much of London. I find the proximity to Soho and the West End fantastic as I enjoy meandering through the streets with pubs, restaurants, and shops a great way to wind down at the end of the day. For shoppers, the hotel sits right off of Regent Street. This property has also gone out of their way to recognize my SPG level with upgrades and a great lounge continental breakfast in the am, drinks and appetizers in the evening, and of course a tea service in the afternoon - this IS London! The staff is also fantastic here, always going out of their way to make me comfortable with well above par service. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by grandsons treat We regularly stay at Le Meridien but this was our 4 year old grandson's first time in London, the staff made his stay very special making him feel very important and he enjoyed his self so much he was telling the passengers on the train home how good his stay was . We would like to thank everybody for there kind gestures and we will see you soon. June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but... The hotel is located 50 meters from Piccadilly Circus and is extremely convenient to move around. This is basically the only positive thing I would say about this hotel. The rooms are very small and in bad conditions: carpet is old and stained, the toilet is not even fit for one person and it needs major renovation. Club lounge is small with no choice and the recognition of SPG status needs improvements. Definitely not at the level of other Le Meridien hotels around the world. The staff is friendly and efficient thou. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay in London! I've stayed at many different hotels in London over the years. Always thought it was too busy and noisy to stay so close to Picadilly Circus. I was pleasantly mistaken. We had a wonderful stay at the Le Meridien Piccadilly. Great location, very friendly, helpful and accomodating staff. Nice bright & comfortable room, and no concerns with noise - we slept very well. Many nice touches with breakfast, afternoon tea at the platinum lounge. Close to great shopping, theater, and lots of fantastic restaurants, all within a short stroll away. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next trip to London. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectations! My wife had booked this hotel on our SPG points and just before leaving on our trip I checked the reviews on the hotel. There were a few poor reviews regarding shape of the hotel, the lack of appreciation for SPG preferred members and poor selection in the Club Lounge. So I went into this experience with some concerns, but left extremely pleased. At check-in, we were thanked for being loyal SPG Gold members and we were upgraded to a renovated room which was wonderful (Large windows, great space and nice design). The Club Lounge had a great select and atmosphere. We will definitely return to this location! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home Always feel warm welcome when we arrive the hotel - from porters and concierge - they are all excellent. Housekeeping work fantastic - clean and prompt services all the time. Front office staff provide most attentive services to all customers. No better choice for my stay in London area, so convenient and easy get around to all places of interest. Good for business and holidays. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, excellent location Really enjoyed our week stay. The entire staff was outstanding! Our room was comfortable and offered us plenty of space. Location is less than a block from the tube and the surrounding restaurants were numerous with most being outstanding. The dining facility was simply gorgeous and the bar had a good selection of spirits! But by far, the one thing that distinguishes this hotel from most is indeed the staff. If you enjoy conversation and local insight, take a moment to get to know these wonderful people. Your trip and you will be richer for it. Look for Vasco, he will steer you right! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well looked after For all the negative comments posted here, I was somewhat hesitant to stay at this hotel. I need not have been concerned as the moment we arrived we were completely looked after by the excellent and very professional platinum guest relations manager, Stephanie who is a real asset for this hotel. We were accommodated in a fantastic suite and had a great sleep every night. As already mentioned, location could not be better, you can walk everywhere June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location and service in central Londin We love this hotel so we keep on coming. Location, of course. We also love the SPG lounge, the fitness centre and - yes - its room service. As SPG Gold and Platinum members we have - more than anything else - appreciate the separate check-in area and Matteo's special touch and style. He kind of make as feel at home for both business and weekend trips to London. June 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff are very attentive and provide great service. It's always a pleasure to be greeted by Vasos at the hotel entrance and Mark in the lobby. Ana at reception was particularly helpful during check-in and finding us a suite as soon as one was available, which was most appreciated after a long trans-Atlantic flight. The ladies in the club lounge are "the best'. Sonya, Monica, Eva and Lorena provided excellent service and went to great lengths to ensure guests received every comfort. Esther thank you too, and congratulations on your promotion! June 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad management and one has to fight for their platinum benefits Staff at this hotel is not very well trained and sometimes downright rude. (All the front office staff I have spoken to told me that I cannot have breakfast at the restaurant, even though this should! be an additional benefit as a platinum member, in addition to lounge access). Initially no upgrade offered whatsoever (even though every single room category was available for my entire stay), which at least has been rectified after arguing with numerous staff. I have to say though, that the executive suite, which I have been offered after some time, is a really nice room. I decided for the 3 Star rating purely because of the nice room, otherwise this hotel wouldn't deserve 3 stars. All in all, staff at this hotel is not really cooperative (surely restricted by bad management) and one has to really fight for their platinum benefits. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique Hotel in Central London Whether one is traveling on business or leisure, comfort and location are primary concerns and in these instances LE MERIDIEN PICCADILLY comes up with AAAAs all around. Every time I entered the lobby there were staff ready to assist and at the Terrace restaurant, the service was as extraordinary as the food delicious. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique Hotel in Central London We have been staying at Le Meridien Piccadilly for many years, a rare escape from all the traffic and noise of Piccadilly Circus and Regent Street, just outside. The Terrace restaurant serves delicious food at sensible prices and now on the ground floor one of the ballrooms has been converted into an afternoon tea lounge. Along with the hotel Club Lounge located on the Mezzanine level, it doesn't get much better than that. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supremely helpful staff. I have stayed at the hotel on a number of occasions, but one recent of note warrants the review. My wife became ill the day before we were set to return, and the hotel managers couldn't have been more supportive in extending our stay day-by-day at our original rate while we waited to be flight-ready. They were always offering whatever assistance needed, whether extra housekeeping or special room service requests, and made being sick away from home a lot easier to deal with. May 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T09:21:24.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>