Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience in 13 years What a disappointment this was. Have been a SPG member for 13 years (corporate and Gold) and there was very little recognition of this by the hotel. We had booked a room which apparently was 2 single beds and they did managed to find a room with a double bed and that was the best. It was a room where the paint was peeling off the walls in the bedroom, bathroom fittings were rather dated but worse of all it was next to a service road where we heard constant noise of commercial vehicles revering and on the Saturday night all we heard was a constant noise of bottles being rattled. We were told that we could not access the CLub lounge as it was too busy. During our stay of 4 nights we passed it at least 4 times a day and there was not one time when it was remotely busy. When we rang down to "upgrade our room" the first time the front desk put the phone on the counter and after five minutes hung up. We tried a second time and this time after 10 minutes of waiting to speak to someone gave up. Generally the hotel common areas are dated and have a musty smell. Would prefer in the future to take my and corporate business elsewhere. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by City Break This hotel is centrally located to provide excellent access to theaters, all attractions and shopping. Also very close to tube station. The service is second to non in all areas of the hotel and you cant beat a tipple in the bar with an excellent range of cocktails or ask for something specific.We have stayed here before and will definitely return. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! Stayed 3 nights recently at the London Le Meridien. The purpose of the visit was to celebrate 32 years of marriage. Was treated extremely well. Was provided a wonderful end room suite that had much character and charm. All the staff at this hotel was extremely helpful. Louis at the front desk went out of his way to be gracious and kind. The location for this hotel is perfect for getting to all major London sites. Highly recommend a stay there and will go back next time in London! June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel In October 2014 my wife and I stayed at this hotel for 10 days. We enjoyed our stay so much that I completed a hotel review for the first time ever. I rated the hotel as excellent. We then decided to visit London again in April 2016 (along with another couple) to see all the attractions we missed on our first visit Again, I can't say enough about our great experience. All of the hotel staff went out of their way to give a friendly greeting each day. The room was excellent. I slept soundly in a quiet room with a comfortable mattress for 9 nights. As has been mentioned many times, the location is perfect for sightseeing. It is easy to walk to Buckingham Palace, Trafalgar Square, the Houses of Parliament and Westminster Abbey. We also purchased travel cards and used the buses and tube to visit places beyond walking distance. If you want to enjoy London, don't hesitate to stay at this hotel. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the center of London I loved this hotel, great services, the staff are very kind and service orientated. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. May 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost Momentum This was not the first time I stay in this hotel. I had many previous stays here. I must say I was very happy with every last stay. This last one, though, the momentum was lost. Don't take me wrong. It was not a bad stay. But, I must say I guess I was treated much better the last stays to the point when I got an average treatment, it did not feel good. I checked in around 3 PM. I was told that I have a couple of options for the rooms since I am an SPG member. The best one was a renovated suite but it was not ready and I had to wait a couple of hours to get it. To be honest, after a long trip I just wanted to rest and wash. So, I did not take that option. The next thing that was offered to me was a large room. It was decent but not really what I was hoping for. But, since I didn't want to wait, I had no other choice. What made me angry was what I found out later. A friend of mine who got in before me got an amazing suite upgrade although he was not at the same level as I was at SPG but he had a high level Delta level. I would have thought that being an SPG hotel, the best was reserved for the SPG high level guests. I guess it was on a first come first serve base. Let's go back to the hotel. The hotel location is amazing if you love London and city life. It is in the heart of London. The staff are very nice and good. Apart from the room issue, I had one other negative issue. My friend and I were using the club meeting room. At first, we had one guest and no one complained. Then we had a total of three guests. While we were in the middle of an intense meeting, a staff member came and without asking who are the hotel guests or anything just said you are only allowed to have one guest. That was in front of our meeting guests. That was not professional. I explained to her that there are two of us staying at the hotel with access to the club and three are guests. She said you are only allowed one each. Again, all this is going in front of our guests. To save face, I told her listen, we are willing to pay for the extra guest. She said she can't make that call and she will get her manager. Again, all this in front of our guests. The manager was as bad as his staff when it came to professionalism. He came and without asking who is the hotel guest, started saying we are not allowed to have more guests and we can't have to room to our selves. I answered we are not. People are coming and going and we don't mind. Plus, we are not even using the free stuff they offer and we ordered room service for ourselves. I think by then he felt a bit strange doing this in the open and said he will allow it this time. There is a right way to do things and there is a wrong way to doing things. The wrong way is what happened above. The right way was to ask who is the hotel guest and asked to talk to them privately. Neither the staff nor her manager acted in a professional way. Putting that issue behind I say go to this hotel. In general the staff are nice and friendly. The location is amazing. The rooms are nice and clean. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern style and comfort in an old historic setting I love the combination of old history and modern comfort in this hotel, and the staff is excellent. The location is really handy too - you are in the heart of London, and the Piccadilly Circus tube station is a few yards away. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to Improve Over the last few years, this facility has excelled in the area of customer service. All staff were attentive to the needs. Will return as my preferred choice in London. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:54:55.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>