Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 years or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. For children above the age of 12, extra charges may be incurred. Rollaway beds are available upon request.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff The hotel is in a perfect location and the staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff goes above and beyond I cannot begin to tell you of my experience with this amazing staff...I had an upgrade (suite) this past August with my wife and two children. Looking forward to all of the historic sites we began our 5 day stay. i chose this hotel as they are one of only a few hotels that are centrally located AND have a swimming pool, which for my kids is almost a must have ...The hotel is centrally located and less than 100 yards from the Piccadilly underground which became our gateway to this fabulous city. We were having a blast. Now here is where the fun started. On only the second day I was struck with a crippling pain in my back and stomach...Vomiting heavily, we thought I had food poisoning. My wife called down to the front desk and the staff called a Dr. who within 15 minutes was examining me in my room...His advice - get rushed immediately to a hospital. The staff arranged for a taxi and I hobbled in to it to the horror of my young children and was taken to the local hospital. It was determined that I had an abnormally large Kidney stone and that I required immediate surgery. Mind you we were heading to Monte Carlo in 3 days on the Eurostar train. Well I was admitted to the hospital where my wife stayed with me...I was in extreme pain, in a foreign country, and my 12 and 9 year old girls were back at the hotel. This was turning into a a nightmare vacation. Here's where the hotel staff kicked into high gear. They assured us they would drop in and ensure our children were OK that first night. they provided our children the peace of mind of round the clock emergency support for any of their needs, they provided genuine care and compassion. And to my children's delight the staff also provide milk and cookies before bed! My children became regulars at breakfast and snack time - sometimes having to eat by themselves while my wife visited with me and the kids were soon minor celebrities with the staff. My wife stated that every day without fail all of the staff whether housekeeping, maintenance, concierge, or hostess/waiters would greet her by name with well wishes. She had no idea how they all learned who she was over the period of one day. I ended up being in the hospital for 3 and 1/2 days. Le Meridien staff called ahead to Monte Carlo and handled all of the hotel cancellations without me incurring any penalty cancellation fees. They also took my 5 day Monaco stay and simply converted it so I could convalesce "post-op" at Le Meridien Piccadilly in our same upgraded suite. They also handled the arrangements with Eurostar train and worked out an unheard of partial refund of my non-refundable train tickets. If you have ever dealt with Eurostar you will know what a feat this is!. I finally returned to Le Meridien where the staff had flowers, gourmet chocolate, and plenty of much need water waiting for me in my room. After about a day or two I was up and around and while admittedly at a much slower pace, began to enjoy the London sites...For me this type of treatment is unheard of in the fast pace, "make a buck at any cost" day and age we live in...and there is no where else I would even think to stay in London if and when my travels take me back there again...by the way the indoor pool and the spa were also very nice amenities!!!! And Finally my family would like to thank these fine employees ( forgive the spelling), night duty mgr Maria Dessi , Concierge team Luis Cano, George Cosgrove, and the entire Club lounge team especially Andrea Zelles who is one of the most kind, personable hotel employees I have come across in any of my travels both business or pleasure...I hope this note finds it way to a desk of an Starwood/SPG regional manager or president sometime/somewhere in the future. Thank you all again for getting a rather horrific vacation back on the tracks!. January 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel in Great Location The LeMeridien Piccadilly is in an awesome location, has unique charm, great views, and beautiful swimming pool. I was so pleased with the check-in experience and was offered an awesome top floor room with a view of the city. I could not ask for anything better! It helped to make my visit to London really special. I chose the LeMeridien since I wanted a more traditional hotel with full offerings in a location that was close to everything and had good night time options. I found my room to be very clean and the bed very comfortable. It's an older hotel so everything isn't new. There were a couple of things not working, but the staff corrected when requested. I definitely recommend this hotel for a person's first visit to London or a repeat visit. I know I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Don't pause....book it! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis in the middle of London! Le Meridien Piccadilly is a great hotel! Great location , great staff all around & well priced! Thank you for a great vacation. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood in London Have stayed at the hotel 7 times in the past 12 months mainly on business and once on a family weekend getaway. For business it is always quiet, there are multiple locations in the hotel to work from ranging from your room to lounge to pool area to lobby. Very accommodating to the business traveler. Great staff, location, impeccable room cleanliness and a management team very responsive and open to doing what they can to always make the hotel a memorable occasion. Have stayed at all the other Starwood London hotels and recommend this one as best in class, a great mix of the traditional classic London lodging feel with a great staff. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Le Meridien Piccadelly Hotel The location is excellent. Sleep is very comfortable and sheets are soft of good quality and clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the quality of food is superb. The front desk staff were very friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location There is not a better location to easily see many of the most important attractions. Only real issue was that in a hotel in London so few of the staff were fluent in English. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location but Needs Updating Location is great and common areas are fine but our room (801) needed updating. TV in bedroom didn't work which was reported to staff but it was not fixed. Water collects on edge of tub and goes all over floor when showering and 2 of the 4 allotted towels must be used to mop up the floor. Our daughters were in a different room which was nicer. Wifi in room was free but nearly impossible to connect to! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay! Stayed in the hotel for three nights in the end of January. Got upgraded to a nice sweet, fully enjoyed a nice size room, a door area, and a full size sitting room with separate TV and a full size desk! The young man at the separate desk in the lobby helped me and my brother check in, to speed up the process. Super nice service! The club lounge was very boutique like and very quiant! May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location My wife and I just finished a great cruise holiday and want to enjoy our relaxing weekend in London by using our redeem points. Great room and what a fantastic location to suit our need. Wonderful staff and good concierages. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The SPG Guest Liaisons make this hotel How a hotel responds to one's needs is the true measure that differentiate's a good hotel and a great one. Staying on SPG points, we were checked in to a very small room our first night (definitely avoid the "01" rooms) but were too tired from our day of travel to ask for a change. Thomas Duxler, the Guest Liaison Manager and his peers resolved our situation wonderfully by moving us and transferring our luggage to a larger room for the next two nights. We couldn't be more satisfied and will recommend this hotel to others. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying mistakes... A few things happend, that should not be happening in a hotel of that class: 1) Turn down service came the first night, never to be seen again (the following two nights no service, chocolate etc) 2) My brekfast was included in rate, staff at breakfast said it wasn't, had them double check, still said it wasn't, reception then - after my intervention with booking receit - had to admit it was. On the third day same discussion again at brekfast... 3) Minibar: Half empty bottel of Mineral Water included, which I found rather disgusting and me me mistrust the rest of the fill 4) Cleaning staff forgot cleaning utensil in my room - I let it ly there on the carpet to see what will happen. Nothing did - when I checked out, it was still there... June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but needs major renovation I choose this hotel because of the central location but was surprised at how rundown the rooms are. The carpets are old and stained, the floors squeak, the temperature gauge is only a 'plus or 'minue' and has no numbers, the internet is spotty. I am SPG Platinum but still wasn't able to check in until almost an hour past the hotel check-in time, the room I received wasn't even an SPG 'Preferred' room and was on a corner with windows facing an alley which was noisy between midnight and 7am (staff unloading tables, garbage trucks, etc). I asked to move my room but never got a call back from staff. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review 1) noone at the reception told me what time is the breakfast and at which floor. 2) still can't figure out why internet in the room is for extra charge 3) I have faced some problems with internet connection and contacted reception, and was promised that someone would call me back, but noone did. Issues were resolved eventually 3) could not open windows, but I understand this is common for many hotels 4) instead of king size bed, as was written on my reservation, I have got a twin room. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience My wife spent few days in this hotel earlier this year, and highly recommanded it as rooms were not too big, but very modern, nice and clean. I went there for a short business trip in September, and was extremly dissapointed. my room was old, with cracks in the bathroom, broken focets and flush. but the worse was it was dirty with spider webs in 2 of the room corners (i took pictures!). I mentionned my dissapointment to the reception desk, and was told to talk to the manager, but as I was leaving early and coming back late she was never there. i was given a bottle of wine, but in the same way, I was not going to drink a bottle of wine by myself at 11pm coming back to my room. When i came back home my Wife called Starwood to complain, and they gave us 1,500 points. Almost 70 nights in an SPG hotel this year, 3 incidents, by far the worse, and by far the one with the smallest compensation. We will not be back to this hotel. i never wrote a review, but this was really bad. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff. The first minute we arrived we were made to feel welcome. The doorman was pleasant and the male who served us at reception (Iliar .. sorry forgot his name but he was from Romania) was excellent. Although I am a gold member I didn't have to request a late checkout because it was offered. The location is great and although the hotel is not as large or opulent as some ,it was clean and the room a very good size. I would definitely stay here again because of its location and the friendliness of the staff. All the staff we spoke to were pleasant and most helpful. Thank You. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and beutiful I found Le Meridien Piccadilly one of nicest Starwood properties. We travel all over the world, and this is tops. Very elegant, refined, quiet, luxurious. The club lounge was well stocked and staffed. The beds were so comfortable I got an 8 hour hour sleep the first night despite traveling from LA and having jet-lag. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Le Méridien Piccadilly sits in the heart of London’s West End one block from Piccadilly Circus and the famous Fortnum and Mason department store. It's got the perfect location for a London visit! The Le Meridien is a modern and sophisticated hotel. I love the Le Meridien brand and this experience was no different. Check-in My check-in experience was not that smooth – atypical of a Starwood property and especially of Le Meridien. The receptionist checking me in seemed to have trouble with my reservation and it took a bit longer than normal to get checked-in. She also did not tell me about the concierge lounge, offer late check-out or provide any other information about the hotel. The Room My room was located on the second floor with a view of a cement wall – it just wasn’t my week for rooms with a view. The only plus side to a bad view is a quiet room – and mine definitely was. While I was upgraded from a Deluxe Room to a Club Room – I couldn’t really tell the difference between the two room types. The room was spacious for London and had a king bed, chaise lounge, work desk and large closet. The bathroom was very small and the position of the bathroom door was a bit awkward. It always was in the way. The showerhead in my shower was broken – there was only a small trickle of water coming out of it even with the water turned on full force. I called the front desk and someone was in my room to fix it in under five minutes. Once the shower was fixed, I quickly discovered that it didn’t drain so well, and the floor was soaked every morning after I showered. On the second day, I also discovered there were no tissues in the room, I called to request a box, and again, someone was there within minutes. I was impressed with the response time to all requests. The second day, something happened to the door of my room and the security latch would not close. I called the operator and she sent someone to my room. The engineer had to replace the latch – which took two trips – but he had it fixed within 15 minutes. The operator even called me back to make sure it had been fixed and I felt safe in the room – that was a very nice touch. The hotel wireless internet was unreliable at best. I continually had to re-login and the signal was very weak. The wired internet was better, but obviously not usable with an iPad/iPhone. The desk did have a variety of outlets to fit UK, EU and US plugs – I love hotels that have this, such a great convenience. I loved the colors in the room – grays, black and red – which made me feel right at home. I could have seen any of the decorations in my own home. The Concierge Lounge The lounge is located on the Mezzanine – which is incredibly hard to find without directions (there’s only one elevator that goes to the Mezzanine level.) Breakfast was crowded – probably even more than normal because the main restaurant was closed for renovations. The breakfast was a typical continental breakfast – breads, fruits, cereals, etc…with additional items available for purchase. I didn’t visit the lounge at any other time of the day. The hotel Overall The hotel’s restaurant – The Terraces – was closed for renovations. The bar – Longitude 0°8′ was open and seemed very busy. Overall, the hotel was warm and friendly. The staff was very service oriented and paid attention to every detail. Other than the slow check-in experience, I found the service to be top-notch. Every issue I had in the room was fixed swiftly and the hotel made sure it was fixed to my satisfaction. The location of the Le Meridien Piccadilly is perfect for any London visit. I would absolutely stay at the Le Meridian Piccadilly again. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Option for families if Platinum Obvious caveat is that my experience here is both with platinum status and that I am something of an independent traveler. Thus: Very pleased with upgraded suite when here with wife. Love the club lounge which provides a nice breakfast as well as happy hour and drinks throughout the day. Great location per proximity to tube and shops, and theatures and great parks and historical buildings. Really everything. (though could be a bit busy for some as if walk one way is like you are in times square) Great overall gym with pool and hot tub which I use after my runs in the parks. Will likely come back in future with kids and breakfast and pool and walks to park will be big hits. I saw a number of reviewers complained about the concierge. I can not say I am someone who searches and books on my own so never speak to them. Overall it is a very nice hotel where comfortable with young children and not over the top.. I like that as is all the hotel I need without being too snooty. Great for familes and others with top Starwood status. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel!! This is our company's favorite hotel in London, and for good reason. The staff is always incredibly nice, the location is fantastic (steps from Piccadilly Circus), way better gym than most and I've always been recognized as a platinum guest. Given that, I've always been upgraded, so I can't comment on their standard rooms, but my rooms have always been incredibly spacious...especially for a city like London! Complimentary cocktails in the lounge are great to wind down after the work day. You can also have a car arranged to take you back to the airport (and charged to your hotel bill) for practically the same cost as a cab. Amazing! May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Very over priced. Not a great atmosphere. Rooms are ok, February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-situated and comfortable Unlike most reviewers I wasn't upgraded, although this may not have been a regular room because it had a small foyer which was very important because the room was near the elevators and this helped keep out the elevator bing. The rooms themselves are spacious enough (for London they are a palace) and well-furnished. The blackout curtains work well which is important when you're traveling. The location can't be beat. Other reviewers have talked about the Tube, but they haven't mentioned proximity to: Regent Street, Bond Street, and Jermyn Street retail, a short walk to the National Gallery and Portrait Gallery, and you're right at Piccadilly Circus. If you're going to the West End, you are exactly where you want to be. Cabs going by constantly, restaurants everywhere, you won't be disappointed. London wouldn't be London without the much-vaunted customer service of the English, and my experience was no exception. When I arrived the hotel was entirely full. They let me leave my luggage but wouldn't let me use the gym or spa changing rooms because I wasn't checked in. And because check-in time is 3pm, they told me that I couldn't even try to get access before that. Considering my flight had landed at 6am and it was now 7am, that meant I had the opportunity to tour London. Such, such are the joys. One last note: others have talked about the gym and pool, but if your fitness tastes go a bit more esoteric then you can still find a way to indulge them here. I've never seen a hotel gym with heavy bags before. February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek, central and functional The hotel is sleek and clean, with a modern fitness centre that is open late (featuring cardio machines, weight training and a swimming pool). Good central location, within easy access to the City and Canary Wharf using the underground and walking distance to many good restaurants in the Covent Garden/Mayfair areas. The quality of the rooms is of SPG standard. All of them have been recently refurbished and the rooms on the 1st floor have been fully renovated. The staff should be commended for being available, helpful and efficient in all respects. Having stayed at this facility for an extended period of time, I was always treated with courtesy and respect. December 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel, nothing more This hotel is ok when you are staying for business. Friendly staff, good breakfast. My room was far too hot, and it didn't get cooler during the night. So I didn't sleep well. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attitude Adjustment Needed Overall, the hotel was ok and you can't beat the location.Clean and semi modern with an amazing gym/pool area. The room I was in was a bit bland, and having stayed at other Le Meriden's I expected more. The bed was lumpy and sagged, the walls were drab and the washroom needed a good scrubbing. The other issue was the staff. Overall they were unpleasant, avoided eye contact whenever possible and didn't go out of their way to assist. When they did help, they were helpful. At checkin, I had to request my amenity as I wasn't offered it. Overall, for the prices they charge I don't feel this hotel is worth it and you have much better options around town. However if the location is critical then you won't go wrong. April 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save your money and go elsewhere I recently made platinum and was so excited to use my suite upgrades for a guys weekend before a week of work in London. Upon check-in the front desk person didn't know they had confirmed the suite upgrade and had to get a manager once I showed her the confirmation email. Then the room wasn't ready. All in all, check in using the SPG gold/platinum line was about 30 minutes. The disappointment didn't end there. If you are planning to upgrade to a suite, save your money. The suite we were "upgraded" to had three large windows, one faced an air shaft and the other two faced a brick wall. It felt like we booked a room in a basement or a cave. The bed was horribly old, so old that the springs were sticking out the side as the bed had been compressed for so long. It was like sleeping on a towel on the hardwood floor. The bathroom was really outdated and was basically being held together by caulking. The tiles were coming off the shower wall, there was two inches of caulk around everything, tiles were cracked, the tub was peeling, sink was cracked, hot water took about 7 minutes to come through in the morning (a lot of wasted water), tub dripped all night, the towel heater consistently leaked water all over the floor, the fixtures were a mix of cheap chrome, real chrome and bronze all of a different style (very tacky), ceilings were stained and cracked and there was not bathroom fan so it was like one big steam room. Worst bathrooms I've seen in any Starwood property. On the plus side, the air conditioning and television worked well, the housekeeping staff kept the place neat, bathroom water pressure was excellent and the lounge was nice with great access to soda and coffee all day. The rooms were clean and the furniture was mostly updated except for the the horrible, horrible bed. I would much rather a comfortable bed than a new head board. To be fair, the front desk did offer to change rooms for us the next day but it would no longer be a real suite and we would need to be back at the hotel for 4pm to re-pack all our stuff. It would be a room with a king size bed and a sofa (they call it a suite) - not worth using the suite upgrades for. The location is fantastic and the rooms were very quiet. Of course I faced a brick wall so I can't comment what it would be like if you faced Piccadilly I'm really upset I wasted my suite upgrades at this hotel and will likely never stay here again. it was a total waste of upgrades. Buyer beware, if you are booking a suite and want a suite which has a separate bedroom you are limited to facing a brick wall and air shaft with no outside sun. Such a waste, especially when the room was nearly $500 USD. There are other more updated Starwood brands within walking distance. I'd recommend checking them out. Starwood should really do something about updating the bathrooms and mattresses. This is not up to the standards I expect from a Starwood property. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No regrets I shifted to this Starwood from an another that was overly funky and tiny. This property is just splendid and made my 3 week stay: 1. No suite but upgraded to a club room which was big enough for one man. Spacious and with one decently sized toilet. 2. Club lounge breakfast, tea, happy hours are simply awesome. Just pop by downstairs on a lazy day to get whatever you need to eat/drink. 3. The terrace restaurant serves excellent food 4. Gym is well equipped, not too crowded 5. Thanks to whoever sent the chocolates and champagne to my room (maybe due to my long stay) I could go on but the above should suffice. Think no longer. Stay here. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG At its Best I always felt special here. Ilya made a point of checking me in swiftly but always made eye contact and made a point of using my name. I was recognized as a Platinum, and treated as someone special. The upgrade was appreciated, and the room was both well appointed and spotless. I love this location...but was amazed at the lack of noise. Isn't that all that really matters? This is a wonderful hotel. You can't go wrong! June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing End to Vacation Stayed here on the last night of a trip through the UK which included several great stops at other SPG properties. Glad it was only one night as my room was dismal. Small and dark with a window that was apparently covered over. Tiny bathroom. Lots of noise from the nearby restaurant with slamming hallway doors. Not sure if lounge was open as I certainly wasn't informed about it from the staff. I asked for another room as a SPG Platinum member and was informed there wasn't another single room in the entire hotel. Very, very disappointed. The lobby and common areas are beautiful but my room looked like it belonged in a 2 star hotel. December 11, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hope this was a one off bad experience Normally excellent, this time very poor . June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>