Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 years or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. For children above the age of 12, extra charges may be incurred. Rollaway beds are available upon request.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location Stella your SPG rep, Jack and Andrea in the Club lounge were wonderful. There is a bit of profiling that goes on by the SPG desk (not Stella). The computer upstairs in the Club room was not working The we were sent to the business center. First of all it is so, so small more like a closet, secondly the printer was not working either. We went to the SPG desk to ask for assistance to print our boarding passes. The young lady checked us over and said no. I said is this not for Gold and Platinum SPG, she said yes. Then she turned on the charm and could not have been nicer.. We are coming back your hotel again May 31st through to June 3rd. Also some of the folks on your front desk don;t realize that just because you are dressed like tourist that you should treated with the same care as business person. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent lounge service As a platinum member, I really enjoyed using the lounge. I found the staff wonderfully nice and helpful. In particular, Domenico, who seemed to speak about 5 different languages, was a real gem who really made it a great experience for everyone when he was on duty. In contrast to a few other reviewers, I thought the room was totally acceptable. No it's not brand spanking new, but it was clean and the bathroom seemed like it had been updated quite recently. And I needn't talk about the benefits of the location (just look at the map). November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superb stay We stayed at Le Meridien Picadilly recently and the hotel is in a superb location to explore London with excellent facilities including a large indoor pool and good sized gym amongst other facilities. The food and service at the Terrace Grill & Bar was first class. As with most high end hotels, it is a pleasure to stay here but what I found truly great about my stay was the level of service and professionalism of all staff. Well done on such high standards of customer service. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodation in the heart of London We have stayed over the weekend for the fourth time and I have to say that we love this location and hotel. From the moment you walk into the door you feel welcomed. The Concierge and Front Office is very helpful, welcoming and genuinely cares. They took care of our luggage due to an early arrival. Our room was not ready but we were provided with helpful information on what to do while waiting. Franzi at Reception checked us in and she provided us with a great room, definitely worth waiting for it. The room we stayed in was a Club room in a corner and offered lots of space to relax after shopping. (book Club room, you have also access to a Lounge) The breakfast buffet has been changed from a few months ago. Great improvements! Try it out. All in one, a great weekend in the heart of London – You have to stay here. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE TO PLATINUM members This is my second time back and I will stay again when I go back to London. The staff was excellent. They worked hard to get me the room I wanted. The gym is big and the pool is terrific. The pool is indoor and if you like to work out you are in for a treat. The manager dropped off wine and cheese the first night and dropped off organic juices the next night. The tea service is awesome and the breakfast with the french bread and fresh juices is amazing! June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with stellar staff The reviews are not wrong - the hotel is a little worn out. However, the quality of the staff more than makes up for that. I had a great room, above average size for Europe and was even welcomed with a bottle of wine for being a platinum member. The lounge is great with a good breakfast (for being free). I would absolutely stay here again. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous short break the hotel was very spacious with friendly staff on arrival and throughout the stay, it was very clean and nothing was too much trouble for the staff, the food was great with a massive selection at breakfast. it had a nice bar with a friendly feel, not forgetting the health club on the lower ground floor which had all you needed to keep fit not forgetting the pool. a great hotel in the heart of London. will definately be visiting again!!! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful place I enjoyed my stay due to a wonderful staff and a wonderful location. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Exceptional staff We arrived during a very busy Art week in London and were told that reservations were quite difficult to find. Le Meridien had the availability we needed and it was our first stay with them. The staff was outstanding, the room was immaculate and the location was perfect. We have stayed in London 3x per year for the last ten years and will now make Le Meridien our new 'go to' home. Many thanks, Sergio and hats off to your staff. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home What I appreciate in Le Meridien Piccadilly the most is their way they treat their customers.The minute you walk through the door, they make you feel right at home. From the staff at reception to the waiters in the restaurant: everybody does their utmost to make your stay an unforgetable one. The rooms are great, the food is delicious, the location is perfect. Come and experience it yourself, you won't regret it! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic location but an OK experience I was most surprised by the fantastic location; you literally walk out of the hotel and you're literally blocks from everything, Starbucks, theaters, restaurants, shopping, etc. The major downside was the overall service, from the lackluster concierge who didn't seem interested in providing any special service, to the front desk which was unresponsive to our requests to issues with our electrical plugs. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel & caring service I could not praise the Front Desk more for their sensitive and sympathetic service each day of our 4 day visit. Special thanks go to Luca, Tania, and Rya. Also, "Vasco" at the Front Door would rank with the finest Doormen at any of the best hotels in Europe. Thanks to each and everyone who made this such as pleasant visit. I will look forward to next year's vist. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent central London location Have stayed at the Le Meridien Picadilly on multiple occasions due to its central London location for business and tourist purposes. Great SPG platinum recognition - have always been upgraded to a Junior suite. Good pool and friendly staff. Rooms generally need an upgrade in terms of being up to date - seem a little worn out. My preferred London location due to great access. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Category 6 How? at best a 4 but more like a 3 Excellent Location, excellent Staff especially Nicolas at the Front desk. The rest is below average. How can this hotel be a category 6 beside the location. Rooms need to be redone entirely. Terrible bathroom, terrible furniture and the beds are far from being comfortable. This is a Category 4 at best I would like to have some explanation why it's a 6, ReallY!? Thank You December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, very hit and miss service I have stayed at this hotel a few times. Plat recognition is pretty good with an upgrade to a junior suite offered on all occasions. While some of the staff are quite helpful, there are some members of the staff who are hopeless. What makes this place special is the location. However, the area is very congested, so if you want a quiet area, you should look elsewhere. December 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel fine club room does not work Having just stayed at this hotel twice in the last month I twice had to complain that in the mornings there were too many people in a small space ,not enough food or staff to look after them.The main restaurant was quiet in the mornings and the club room a disaster. For the last two days of my stay my wife and I had breakfast in the main dining room which was perfect. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LeGreat Outstanding hotel. Excellent, caring staff and anemities, pool and spa are worth the trip. Fabulous location, great club lounge, a lot of stairs, especially with lots of luggage but beautifully appointed . Would return to this hotel in a minute, felt right at home. Upgraded suite was bigger than my old apartment. Special birthday remembrances were much appreciated. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible bathrooms. terrible bathrooms for a "5 star" hotel. Rooms are incredibly small and appear to have no sound-proofing at all as we could hear every word from the guests next door. Bathrooms are even smaller and more outdated. Great location though. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I have stayed at this property about 6-7 times and my most recent stay was the best by far. I get the impression staff are working very hard to ensure a high quality experience for guests. The lobby is small and sometimes in the past could get a little overrun by guests with big suitcases -- this time I was second in line to check in and a staff member immediately appeared from an ante-room to process my check-in on another computer. The room was immaculate and beautiful. It was also amazingly quiet. The breakfast was excellent. The location, of course, is incredibly convenient. As far as value, it's not a cheap hotel and I wouldn't expect it to be but I think its competitive position has improved. London hotel prices went up for the Olympics a few years ago and never came down. I found the value for money here in the current climate to be pretty good. That, coupled with my excellent experience on this stay, will lead me to book again when I have business in London. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Family 5 Day London Getaway Just finished up our last minute family London getaway with my wife and our 2 girls here. Quite simply there is no better hotel than Meridien Piccadilly in all of London. From the personal touch and warmth you get from everyone from the hotel manager to the staff...size of rooms...club lounge...amazing pool...fantastic central London location near everything...this is the best hotel in London. From check-in to turn-down service Meridien Piccadilly deserves the highest marks and makes your vacation no-stress and very smooth allowing you to truly relax. Meridien Piccadilly has a plethora of room types that can accommodate everyone from the single business traveler to the larger families of 4+. And at the end of the day when you arrive back at the hotel for a solid nights sleep after a long day it is incredibly quiet. As a 9 year platinum traveler I have stayed everywhere and this hotel ranks at the top of my list...go with it over all other London hotels...you will be happy you did! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meridien Picadilly Thank you to the Picadilly team. You know how to make people feel welcome and appreciated. This includes the front entrance to the concierge, front desk, club lounge, terrace and can't forget the rooms staff. The morning greeting and the evening turn down. Thank you July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a luxury hotel, poor service TV did not work and the engineers could not fix on first night No hairdryer - I checked all drawers before calling- was in a hurry and let the front desk know that I needed a hair dryer asap, and even so, they called me to make sure I'd checked all the drawers, after I explicitly said I had Terrible room with no light or view November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very average staff were unhelpful, if you wanted something done you had to find the specific member of staff that performed the task you wanted doing. No one would assist if it was not their actual job. I found the staff attitude surly. Bathrooms very poor. We also had to wait when we were leaving as our luggage got mislaid. December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK But bad bathrooms HAve stayed many times ..and as platinum member the experience is good value..not so good now when you are gold as you need the upgrades to make it a decent experience. Shower and bathroom very average..no power and very small thin bathroom Staff were OK and location v.good November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay again at this hotel This time, my stay at this hotel was too short arriving at the hotel at 23hrs and leaving at 7hrs, but the room was enough comfortable to take a sleep to recover. The room was upgraded as a spg guest and the staff was enough kind in the centre of London Soho. Thanks. April 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small rooms & Poor Customer Service Do not stay at this hotel if you are a starwood preferred member, it is the worst of the starwood hotels in London. Customer service is unsatisfactory, rooms are small and it is very difficult to reach management in order to remedy an issue. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic gym and staff One of the top 10% of gyms in the SPG brand. Staff went out of their way to make sure everything was well taken care of. Try to get one of their remodeled rooms - amenities are much better. Club lounge is a great touch. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location The location of Le Meridien is superb. Subway and train access, both to local destinations and outside London are great. Near proximity to theatre district makes it easy to see plays. Staff was helpful in all ways. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by our stay This hotel is very well situated in the middle of London .We enjoy ourselves every time we come ,The staff are so friendly and recognise us when we visit it is a real home from home ,see you soon April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Wonderful staff, from the front desk to the concierge to the club lounge staff. Everyone made my stay memorable. Another plus point is the great location, everything is within walking distance. September 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>