Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 years or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. For children above the age of 12, extra charges may be incurred. Rollaway beds are available upon request.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic gym and staff One of the top 10% of gyms in the SPG brand. Staff went out of their way to make sure everything was well taken care of. Try to get one of their remodeled rooms - amenities are much better. Club lounge is a great touch. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location The location of Le Meridien is superb. Subway and train access, both to local destinations and outside London are great. Near proximity to theatre district makes it easy to see plays. Staff was helpful in all ways. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Wonderful staff, from the front desk to the concierge to the club lounge staff. Everyone made my stay memorable. Another plus point is the great location, everything is within walking distance. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning again in nov. great hotel We stayed here two years and received wonderful, first class service...so great that we are returning again in November for 6 nights to celebrate ...can't wait August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Easy check in. Staff friendly and helpful. Good continental breakfast area. Easy access to major tourist attractions. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, Great Service! This hotel is in a great location in london. Excellent service, clean, staff. Great installations. Recommended! June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great job with the renovations. Helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A place to stay This hotel is at Picadilly Circus perfecty situated where you have all the nice shops. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by London trip 2 rooms booked and asked for connecting rooms which had been booked a while back through platinum ambassador. When arrived no connecting rooms, but rooms beside each other. Is this me or does this happen to everyone? Never get connecting rooms even though Platinum member! A little annoyed, but what can you do basically. Heart of London, so location is excellent. Room needed fixing as one rooms floor was well wonky. Not what I expect from a Le Meridien hotel. Club lounge was well crazy, too small and not enough staff. The staff tried their best, but never ending issues with crazy guests. They tried their best, but management need to do better. Overall good hotel due to location. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Away!!! This hotel is the WORST SPG hotel I have stayed at in my 10 years with the program. I checked in and then checked out 1 hour later and headed over to the W. And all you Plats.....this was the worst treatment I have gotten as a Plat in a long time!!! Buyer be ware!!! November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for touring and theater adventures The hotel is located right near Piccadilly Circus, theaters and Fortnum Mason. The rooms come in very different sizes, and the upgrades are well worth the extra dollars. The club lounge has a good breakfast. Small issues keep this from being five star. Fantastic spa and gym, but it opens fairly late for those doing business and trying to squeeze in exercise before meetings. The concierge is not terribly helpful. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at great location - but services were much lower than SPG hotels anywhere else Hotel was nicely located near the heart of London city. Only 1 minute walk from tube station. Love the decoration. However, services from staff were unexpectedly lower than usual SPG hotels (given that I stayed 200 nights a year in SPG hotels) - Failed to update me if I could have got a room after my 2 days waiting list + not very helpful when I tried to store the luggage after check-out. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yankees in London for Thanksgiving. Best thing is LOCATION. Amazing access to the vibrant heart of London - can't be beat. Elevators exceedingly slow (when working). Should split Terrace Restaurant into better bar and ADD TV's. No TV's in Longitude or Terrace bars? With Olympics coming - a real MUST HAVE. Come on Marketing team! Wake up! But, overall, an outstanding facility - the indoor pool is terrific. December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attitude of Duty Manager/ Laundry Service Mistakes 1. I have sent my linen table mat for wash and requested 'strong starch', they came back only washed and pressed, no starch at all. Due to late hours, there is nothing they could do for me. When I checked out, I realized they charged me 'dry clean' for my laundry which I only requested normal laundry. I couldn't have time to wait for their action due to tight departure time. 2. My room is reserved by my colleague with his name, when I checked in, I expect my room will be changed under my own name. After 10 mins of unsuccessful logging into wifi, i called for help, the front staff's explained the system is registered with MY ROOM number and MY COLLEAGUE's last name; I don't understand why it is like that, my room is under someone's last name, but they put me as 'accompany' with... (my colleague), the staff's attitude is unpleasant when I asked for reasons, then he passed me to the duty manager when I wanted to make a complaint on his attitude, I was stunned to have the duty manager on that evening, Mr. D. M, who has the exact attitude towards my enquiry regarding the system, which caused me inconvenience. Believe or not, I go hung up by the duty manager, by saying 'sorry, there is nothing we could do about it, it is how the system works, have a good day!' (click!) As a platinum member and stayed in numerous SPG hotels, this is the worse ever experienced. What a shame! September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Our third stay here at the LM Piccadilly. Nice hotel in a great location a block away from Piccadilly Circus and an easy walk to major attractions and the West End Theater District. We arrived around 9am and our room was available. Check in was a breeze. Our room was nicely appointed on the 8th floor with a large bathroom, king bed and sofa. A nice touch was the ability the plug in to charge our phones, IPads, etc., through the USB port station on the desk. Although equipped with adapters, this feature was very convenient. The club lounge on the Mezzanine level was very comfortable and well stocked for breakfast and evening snacks. Staff in the lounge, as well as front desk and concierge was very pleasant and professional. Can't beat the location. Will return again. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was really really great stay!! Before I go, I was little worry about london n hotel. But after I got here it was really great! Everybody was really kind n helpful! Lounge was great n lounge people was really kind!! Breakfast, afternoon tea time n evening wine n beer was great!! Hotel was quite clean n quiet! I will be back here again!!! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff, great tourist location From the moment our feet hit the curb in front of the hotel we were greeted with a smile and made to feel welcome. We were very happy to be upgraded and have access to the club lounge as SPG Platinum members. We had a small issue with the plumbing, but it was promptly fixed and we received a follow up call from guest services later to ensure it was looked after. Only area for improvement would be the comfort of the bed. On a bright note this hotel had the best front door staff around always there to help, chat and smile June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience Possible As a long standing member of Starwood (2002) we have grown to believe LeMeridien hotels are one of our favorites and that we expect to be treated in a manner that reflects well of the brand. This stay, and hotel and its staff, have changed our opinion so greatly, that we may never stay in this brand of hotel ever in the future. Beginning with our paying for rooms at top rate, to avoid any possible point use, and being put in a room that does not accommodate our family, and being told we were getting the best possible rooms on check in. Later to find out, that these were the worst rooms in the hotel and the staff knew it.. We began with the fact that there is no place to stop except in traffic, to unload family members and luggage, to limited to no no help from staff. This being the best part of our trip, is crazy, because my husband had 15 blocks to walk back from valet parking at 90 pounds a night, but the bellmen gave him the history of the hotel and several sites along the 15 block walk back. Next, we were to be in a king room with a junior suite attached. The room we were put in had bared windows, looked over the back alley of the air conditioning unit, and the garbage of shops below, had electrical issues, shower did not work correctly and beds were double size in "King "suite, and one king, and an army cot in the suite,in the junior suite. Several key things to note, do not waste money for the club level, as they have little to nothing to eat or drink and are not kid friendly (ages 13,14,17). In addition, children and adults are required to be literally watched by a pacing staff member in the pool area. Children under 16 are not allowed in hot tub at all even with an adult and the policies in writting on the wall and in the area do not reflect what is being told. Creepy as an adult to be watched by a live person.. thats an understatement. Either way, complaints about discrepancies regarding anything, at any level of this hotel, from front office staff, to managers over the club level (Coffee and tea not working.. no milk or food for kids, and no accommodations for allergies)to the manager of the concierge. Although he tried, his staff member did not follow his instructions, costing us largely. This was for a special dinner, our last night for a VIP boat trip, as it was never called in. I simply inquired about time to leave and car transfer, and was told it was never booked and they had nothing left. With that, dressed up and ready to go with no tickets , i went around the corner to the shop for tickets, and purchased from the vip pass that the hotel "did not have" and paying less for better tickets. Then heading back to change to have a car waiting.. which was also to be coordinated,..was not there and all 5 of our family squeezing dressed up for our beautiful night, the cab driver dropped us 1.5 miles from our cruise. We ran in heels to catch a 700 GBP VIP cruise that left without us! Best part of the trip was the restaurant on the water, opened for our family to get out of the rain, and blessed us with an amazing last night..on a boat that went nowhere, but a caring staff that cared so well for our family. The hard part was returning to this hotel, and finishing the dealings with the add of costs, problems and ending with my stating to a head manager, "I bet you can't wait for our family to leave her answer was yes, can i help you out the door!! You should never consider this hotel..and the saddest part, is we have never been treated so poorly, accused of things being our issues and "not theirs" and have always been the "favorite" family that nobody wants us to leave. This trip cost tons in dollars and in faith in the Starwood and LeMeridien. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant style with a modern twist & impeccable service.  Beautifully furnished room with modern decorations & everything thought out to the last detail. Waterfall shower & a fabulously comfy massive bed. Even the shower cap fit & there was a spare plug socket by my bed! . The staff couldn't have been more welcoming or attentive even though we paid a budget price. Location is superb, near Oxford St,  Soho & Leicester Square. A bit noisy at night, but it was a Saturday night, I couldn't really expect less. Will def stay again!  June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and spacious Staying for 6 nights. Can recommend to ask room 901 - round room in upper tower - nice, stylish and spacious (windows are small in that room but you can see most parts of London). Good fitness and great evening sneaks/wines in lounge. Only three bad points for hotel: internet works worse than normal (and I should registered many times a day), receptionist doesn't pick up phone sometimes and hotel is located in noisy place - so I always heard traffic sounds. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right in the heart of London My wife and I spent two nights at this evocative hotel, right in the heart of London. The location could hardly be better as it is at a walking distance from the most important touristic attractions. For those a bit lazier, the tube station is just a hundred meters away. Responsive front desk, welcoming and caring staff, excellent service at the Club Lounge, full recognition of my Platinum status - the junior suite I got was really nice! Asked for some elements needing improvement, I would mention some connectivity problems with the Wi-Fi connection. Of course, since the room at the second floor was facing Piccadilly the traffic noise was reaching us from time to time, in particular in case of police/ambulance sirens, but I cannot complain with that. All in all a very pleasant experience and I see no reason not to warmly recommend this hotel! April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Outstanding Service Le Meridien Piccadilly is a very comfortable hotel with friendly staff at a great location in the heart of London. During a recent stay I forgot my Camera and an iPad in the room safe. The concierge Paul Whittle was able to retrieve, package and ship to me in New York for next day delivery at a very affordable cost. I am very grateful for the prompt and effective response from the concierge and his team. Thank you! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel in a fantastic location This reliable, comfortable hotel is in close proximity to many of the City's famous landmarks and attractions and steps to the Picadilly tube station (easy trip direct from Heathrow). Highly recommend for business or personal trips. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great Service We booked this hotel for our daughters wedding, along with some wedding guests we stayed here and had a really lovely time, staff very helpful throughout our time at Le Meridien, very good service and fabulous breakfast. The hotel has easy access to all London attractions, our room was very comfortable and we found the hotel met all our expectations, would definitely recommend. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for London tourist attractions We stayed here for 1 night in April. The location is great for walking to attractions, museums, etc, and for hopping on the Underground. Easy walk with luggage from the Piccadilly stop to the hotel. The room was comfortable and clean. Staff were all pleasant - nothing above and beyond - but not rude either. I stayed on points, so can't speak to the value for the $$ it costs to stay here. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service I just stayed at this hotel for business for 4 nights. I was on the club floor which was amazing. Thomas at the front desk was a huge help. He also had an amazing memory. He was always there to help. Everyone was extremely accommodating and I will definitely stay there again during my next trip to London. Thanks for such great accommodations September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay here again Great location, esp for tourist activities. Close to Tube, restaurants, shopping, nightlife, walkable to other locations. Kudos to (I hope I get this correct) Darren the evening concierge who handled a blown fuse and circuit breaker in the room at 1am. Got a recently renovated room, very spacious. Would recommend and would stay there again. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not my first and last visit at this Hotel This Hotel is unique because of Her amazing location and the real London feeling. Enjoy that I can reach everithing whith a short walk. The staff are really kind and helpful. The breakfast is the same good I used to in other LeMeridiens. If I am in London, I put up here certanly. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My husband and I loved this hotel. Location was perfect, room was really comfortable and the staff were great, especially the concierge, who helped us with some travel arrangements. The Club Lounge was a bonus for us. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is staying in London. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star The entire hotel staff (front desk, concierge, club lounge, terrace grill, housekeeping) made us feel welcome and pampered. The location is also fantastic. Only regret, we had only two days available for this visit, but we will be back. October 31, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>