Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 years or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. For children above the age of 12, extra charges may be incurred. Rollaway beds are available upon request.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at great location - but services were much lower than SPG hotels anywhere else Hotel was nicely located near the heart of London city. Only 1 minute walk from tube station. Love the decoration. However, services from staff were unexpectedly lower than usual SPG hotels (given that I stayed 200 nights a year in SPG hotels) - Failed to update me if I could have got a room after my 2 days waiting list + not very helpful when I tried to store the luggage after check-out. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yankees in London for Thanksgiving. Best thing is LOCATION. Amazing access to the vibrant heart of London - can't be beat. Elevators exceedingly slow (when working). Should split Terrace Restaurant into better bar and ADD TV's. No TV's in Longitude or Terrace bars? With Olympics coming - a real MUST HAVE. Come on Marketing team! Wake up! But, overall, an outstanding facility - the indoor pool is terrific. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in great location The Hotel was in a great location, staff were good, especally the front desk staff. My room was nice and comfortable. I was alittle disappointed with the Club Lounge. As I was there for business there were alot of families using the Club Lounge and I found if very different to other Club Lounges I have been to. I have travelled with my family before so I understand families wanting to use the facilities but when you are there on business, I think there should be a section for only the Business Traveller. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the Staff Like most central big city hotels this one has all that you would expect. It is the staff and their personal warmth that make the experience different. Everyone I met were welcoming, professional and helpful. This applied to the bell men, reception, service desk, and room service. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value In Central London Well, I usually prepare myself to be underwhelmed when it comes to London hotels. High prices, small rooms, outdated facilities and charges fro everything. But I stayed at this hotel for 10 nights and came away thinking it was a very good value and is extremely comfortable. Its not a place for over-the-top luxury, but everything is just right. The staff is wonderful and my room was spacious and comfortable, even though I did not get a suite. The location is perfect. Everything you could want (and I mean everything) seems like is a very short walk away. Club lounge was excellent and so was teh internet access. Special thanks to Julia at the front desk, who did my check-in and check-out. I took the red-eye flight in and arrived at the hotel at 10:00 am that day to drop off my bag before going to the office. She was nice enough to give me my room early, which allowed me to prepare for my first day better. That was unexpected and very important to me... Thanks! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and professional staff I stayed here a while on a business trip, and must say that this hotel is excellent. The staff was caring and professional, and the hotel is in an excellent location. It's within walking distance of theaters, shopping, Hyde park and the Palace, and a wonderful selection of restaurants. Also, make sure to visit the 2nd floor restaurant and balcony for a relaxing afternoon tea. I will definitely stay here again. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying mistakes... A few things happend, that should not be happening in a hotel of that class: 1) Turn down service came the first night, never to be seen again (the following two nights no service, chocolate etc) 2) My brekfast was included in rate, staff at breakfast said it wasn't, had them double check, still said it wasn't, reception then - after my intervention with booking receit - had to admit it was. On the third day same discussion again at brekfast... 3) Minibar: Half empty bottel of Mineral Water included, which I found rather disgusting and me me mistrust the rest of the fill 4) Cleaning staff forgot cleaning utensil in my room - I let it ly there on the carpet to see what will happen. Nothing did - when I checked out, it was still there... June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by value for money The hotel is too expensive for what you are offering. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Starwood hotel in all my years as an SPG member. Upon arrival, "upgraded" to a Jr suite on 3 that faced three walls and was dark with no view of the sky. After being told no other rooms were available (why upgrade?), we were moved to a room on 9 with four portholes for windows, all at waist height (had to squat to see out). We were finally put in a club room on 2, with a very comfortable layout, right above a construction site, with a tv that did not operate properly, no clock radio, no newspaper delivery, a missing bed sheet and a broken safe. On the second of our two night stay, construction work woke us at 2:00 am. My call to the desk was met with derision. For this I paid nearly 400 GBP/night. Upon checkout, the manager offered no concession, asking if he could give starpoints. What he should have given was a refund. Based on this stay, I am seriously considering terminating my SPG membership. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average SPG Property I am SPG Platinum and stay in many hotels. This was a very ordinary hotel in a superb location. Check-in was unbelievably basic and lacking in friendliness. No Platinum recognition other than key envelope. Hotel is old and dark. Rooms are quite old and quite poor. The Club Lounge is also very basic and honestly not worth bothering with. The breakfast selection is as basic as can be. I didn't even bother with evening cocktails as I had no desire to spend time in the lounge, even with 'free' booze on tap. My family were in an Executive Suite which suited us as it had a sofa bed. Lounge is a good size. Showers over the bath in both bathrooms. No separate shower cubicle. No welcome note from the hotel GM nor any other communication from any manager. My stay was on SPG points. In summary, a very forgettable experience. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in London I've stayed here before and will stay here again. This hotel is pretty much everything you can ask for in a business location. It's incredibly central: Piccadilly Station is about 100 meters away and so you can get pretty much anywhere in Central London within 20 minutes. It's convenient to Heathrow: on the same line as the airport, it's a 45-minute ride which is quicker often than any other method and costing 1/4 or less of that price. The facilities are wonderful: I particularly like that the rooms are separated from the elevators by doors that the staff closes at night so you don't hear the noise. The restaurant is just the right combination of quick and unhurried. And for almost the first time ever I had a hotel where, when I removed the duvet from its cover because I find it too hot to sleep under, the cleaning staff didn't try to replace it but instead left it folded on the chair. If you're a pleasure traveler of course this hotel is within 15 minutes of all of Central London's attractions including the National Gallery, Buckingham Palace, the British Museum, the V&A and Natural History Museums, and of course the shopping on Regent, Oxford, and Bond Streets. My one negative, and it's a small one, is that the lobby is a bit small so when it's crowded it can feel a bit busy. The positive to that though is that because it's small you're also through it quickly. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by what a trip Being a platinum member, I would expect more from the front desk staff than I recieved. I informed two of them of my status and neither one bothered to mention that I could check in with the SPG desk around the corner. I had trouble receiving information out of them and getting our rooms as required. the staff on the concierge floor was the least unfriendly. I asked for egg whites in addition to the buffet and was brought anything but just the whites. our TV in our room was so far across the room, I needed binoculars. Your concierge told us the best exchange rate was next door, only to find out they are the worst and felt as if we were scammed. toilets were hard to flush water in the shower, was hard to turn off. trying to find just the right place for it to stop was a challenge. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service, great place I've stayed here a few times on business, this time was for pleasure with my family. There was an issue with our first room and the hotel was entirely booked up so they couldn't move us. They made up for that the second night in an elegant way that allowed us to focus on how much we were loving the trip. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are isolated away from the elevators by doors in the hallway which is huge for travelers who might have jet lag. The breakfast is ample and you will be able to carry yourself through the day with it. The location can't be beat for both pleasure and work travel as well as shopping on Regent, Bond, and Oxford Streets, and you can take the Piccadilly Tube line directly from Heathrow which saves you L50 on the trip if you're so inclined. I love it here. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The SPG Guest Liaisons make this hotel How a hotel responds to one's needs is the true measure that differentiate's a good hotel and a great one. Staying on SPG points, we were checked in to a very small room our first night (definitely avoid the "01" rooms) but were too tired from our day of travel to ask for a change. Thomas Duxler, the Guest Liaison Manager and his peers resolved our situation wonderfully by moving us and transferring our luggage to a larger room for the next two nights. We couldn't be more satisfied and will recommend this hotel to others. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay, as always Front office management, especially Stefan, went above and beyond to make my stay an enjoyable one. Thank you so much! September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & Friendliness We always stay at Le Meridien Piccadilly in London. This time was the best as we were upgraded to a very comfortable and quiet suite with a view of Regent St. (but hardly any traffic noise). Staff was outstanding in every respect -- always greeting us warmly. The lounge staff work very hard. My only concern is that the food offers in the lounge used to be better. However, the outdoor bar on the 2nd floor became a favorite place for a night cap! August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attitude of Duty Manager/ Laundry Service Mistakes 1. I have sent my linen table mat for wash and requested 'strong starch', they came back only washed and pressed, no starch at all. Due to late hours, there is nothing they could do for me. When I checked out, I realized they charged me 'dry clean' for my laundry which I only requested normal laundry. I couldn't have time to wait for their action due to tight departure time. 2. My room is reserved by my colleague with his name, when I checked in, I expect my room will be changed under my own name. After 10 mins of unsuccessful logging into wifi, i called for help, the front staff's explained the system is registered with MY ROOM number and MY COLLEAGUE's last name; I don't understand why it is like that, my room is under someone's last name, but they put me as 'accompany' with... (my colleague), the staff's attitude is unpleasant when I asked for reasons, then he passed me to the duty manager when I wanted to make a complaint on his attitude, I was stunned to have the duty manager on that evening, Mr. D. M, who has the exact attitude towards my enquiry regarding the system, which caused me inconvenience. Believe or not, I go hung up by the duty manager, by saying 'sorry, there is nothing we could do about it, it is how the system works, have a good day!' (click!) As a platinum member and stayed in numerous SPG hotels, this is the worse ever experienced. What a shame! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! This Starwood property is gorgeous. It is centrally located, so great for the traveler wishing to see the sights of London. We loved the blend of traditional and modern decor. The club lounge was well stocked and attended. Our two nights in London en route to Germany were absolutely perfect. Our beds were very comfortable and we all slept well. The easiest transition to a new time-zone ever. Thanks for the wonderful experience. We will return! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Difficult to make an emergency exit from It's difficult to exit this hotel in the event of an emergency, which is why I'll never stay here again unless they book me on the 2nd floor. Some staircases end on the 2nd floor so once you reach the 2nd floor you need to walk the floor to locate another staircase, go up some additional stairs, to eventually find stairs down. I booked a lower floor for this very reason, wasn't given the 2nd floor, and low and behold the fire alarm went off and we needed to exit the building. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, but needs further renovation This hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of London, close to many sight seeing spots. If you travel on business there are better places, less busy, easier to reach by taxi and closer to the City. The Lounge is a little small and can get very busy at times. Many rooms definitely need a renovation. The newly renovated ones are nice, but some older ones are not worth the mainly high prices. Unfortunately a common standard in London, but overall this hotel is still better than many other upscale, but non-luxury places. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel in a great location, staff was friendly and tried to please. My room faced the street but did not get noise from street, the maid service was noisy. The room was smaller than I expected but the bed was very comfortable. Upstairs restaurant had good food and delicious coffee. Service was cheerful but not as attentive as I would of liked. I would return again as a central location near the hub of London. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-around Great Experience My wife and I were in London for the weekend and decided at the last minute to stay here. We were able to book using points at the last minute and it was a great decision. The staff was amazing, we were granted early check-in at 10am, the room was outstanding, and the location couldn't have been better. Hotel is in close proximity to great sights and nightlife, lots of really fun bars and restaurants. We highly recommend staying here if you are in London. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Disappointing I had a dinner and invited my nephew and family who I had not seen for 20 years . His wife ordered a steak med rare and it came very well done .My steak was also overdone and very tough .immensely disappointing and embarrassing for me. Staff didv not seem too concerned .? August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review 1) noone at the reception told me what time is the breakfast and at which floor. 2) still can't figure out why internet in the room is for extra charge 3) I have faced some problems with internet connection and contacted reception, and was promised that someone would call me back, but noone did. Issues were resolved eventually 3) could not open windows, but I understand this is common for many hotels 4) instead of king size bed, as was written on my reservation, I have got a twin room. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in London Great hotel to stay at for business of holidays. Location couldn't be better. Love the breakfast each morning. A very inviting atmosphere. Gym is 24 hours which is a big benefit with jet lag. I also now catch a train in from Heathrow which is about 50 minutes and gets me to about 200 feet from the hotel. Lastly, I have had 4-5 stays this year and one particular front desk manager always makes sure my stay is an excellent experience. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff The room was only fair, but maybe this is typical of British hotels. The food at the hotel restaurant was great, and the staff, especially Pablo, was very responsive and helpful. Excellent location. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location Situated in central London, clean, kind staff September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff, great tourist location From the moment our feet hit the curb in front of the hotel we were greeted with a smile and made to feel welcome. We were very happy to be upgraded and have access to the club lounge as SPG Platinum members. We had a small issue with the plumbing, but it was promptly fixed and we received a follow up call from guest services later to ensure it was looked after. Only area for improvement would be the comfort of the bed. On a bright note this hotel had the best front door staff around always there to help, chat and smile June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, excellent sleep quality You can't get a more central location in London, everything is within easy reach from this hotel. Staff is truly nice. Beds are some of the best I have ever experienced, and best of all, the hotel is quiet. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel in Great Location The LeMeridien Piccadilly is in an awesome location, has unique charm, great views, and beautiful swimming pool. I was so pleased with the check-in experience and was offered an awesome top floor room with a view of the city. I could not ask for anything better! It helped to make my visit to London really special. I chose the LeMeridien since I wanted a more traditional hotel with full offerings in a location that was close to everything and had good night time options. I found my room to be very clean and the bed very comfortable. It's an older hotel so everything isn't new. There were a couple of things not working, but the staff corrected when requested. I definitely recommend this hotel for a person's first visit to London or a repeat visit. I know I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Don't pause....book it! July 9, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>