Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 years or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. For children above the age of 12, extra charges may be incurred. Rollaway beds are available upon request.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review 1) noone at the reception told me what time is the breakfast and at which floor. 2) still can't figure out why internet in the room is for extra charge 3) I have faced some problems with internet connection and contacted reception, and was promised that someone would call me back, but noone did. Issues were resolved eventually 3) could not open windows, but I understand this is common for many hotels 4) instead of king size bed, as was written on my reservation, I have got a twin room. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location The location of Le Meridien is superb. Subway and train access, both to local destinations and outside London are great. Near proximity to theatre district makes it easy to see plays. Staff was helpful in all ways. June 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Low quality hotel all-around. Staff is very friendly, but that's the best and only thing this hotel has. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Wonderful staff, from the front desk to the concierge to the club lounge staff. Everyone made my stay memorable. Another plus point is the great location, everything is within walking distance. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis in the middle of London! Le Meridien Piccadilly is a great hotel! Great location , great staff all around & well priced! Thank you for a great vacation. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Le Meridien Piccadelly Hotel The location is excellent. Sleep is very comfortable and sheets are soft of good quality and clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the quality of food is superb. The front desk staff were very friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning again in nov. great hotel We stayed here two years and received wonderful, first class service...so great that we are returning again in November for 6 nights to celebrate ...can't wait August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Easy check in. Staff friendly and helpful. Good continental breakfast area. Easy access to major tourist attractions. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location There is not a better location to easily see many of the most important attractions. Only real issue was that in a hotel in London so few of the staff were fluent in English. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, Great Service! This hotel is in a great location in london. Excellent service, clean, staff. Great installations. Recommended! June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great job with the renovations. Helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location My wife and I just finished a great cruise holiday and want to enjoy our relaxing weekend in London by using our redeem points. Great room and what a fantastic location to suit our need. Wonderful staff and good concierages. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG At its Best I always felt special here. Ilya made a point of checking me in swiftly but always made eye contact and made a point of using my name. I was recognized as a Platinum, and treated as someone special. The upgrade was appreciated, and the room was both well appointed and spotless. I love this location...but was amazed at the lack of noise. Isn't that all that really matters? This is a wonderful hotel. You can't go wrong! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and beutiful I found Le Meridien Piccadilly one of nicest Starwood properties. We travel all over the world, and this is tops. Very elegant, refined, quiet, luxurious. The club lounge was well stocked and staffed. The beds were so comfortable I got an 8 hour hour sleep the first night despite traveling from LA and having jet-lag. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We only stayed for two night. Hotel is in great location. Staff was really great and we enjoyed being on the club level. My only issue was the wi-fi in the room. My phone would never find the connection but my IPAD did. It took a long time to connect and would have to do it often. My IPAD would lose the connection. Overall, I enjoyed my visit and would stay again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in London Have stayed at Le Meridien a few times and will always go back when in London. It is in a great location for sightseeing, shopping, restaurants, shopping and theatre. Rooms are a great size, spotlessly clean and well maintained, staff extremely friendly and helpful and the Club Lounge is a great place for a cold glass of wine at the end of the day! June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel, nothing more This hotel is ok when you are staying for business. Friendly staff, good breakfast. My room was far too hot, and it didn't get cooler during the night. So I didn't sleep well. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awful reception staff Reception staff at hotel cold and unwelcoming. The front desk is your face to the world. Staff should smile, be engaging and helpful. Unfortunately, that is not the case at your hotel. The inroom food service lacks breadth and the burger I eventually chose was horrendous and not cooked to specifications. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by London trip 2 rooms booked and asked for connecting rooms which had been booked a while back through platinum ambassador. When arrived no connecting rooms, but rooms beside each other. Is this me or does this happen to everyone? Never get connecting rooms even though Platinum member! A little annoyed, but what can you do basically. Heart of London, so location is excellent. Room needed fixing as one rooms floor was well wonky. Not what I expect from a Le Meridien hotel. Club lounge was well crazy, too small and not enough staff. The staff tried their best, but never ending issues with crazy guests. They tried their best, but management need to do better. Overall good hotel due to location. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, but needs further renovation This hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of London, close to many sight seeing spots. If you travel on business there are better places, less busy, easier to reach by taxi and closer to the City. The Lounge is a little small and can get very busy at times. Many rooms definitely need a renovation. The newly renovated ones are nice, but some older ones are not worth the mainly high prices. Unfortunately a common standard in London, but overall this hotel is still better than many other upscale, but non-luxury places. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice time the hotel was very nice. the ,orning breakfast was good. The people were friendly and helpful. Close to the Tube system, easy to get around the area walking. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hope this was a one off bad experience Normally excellent, this time very poor . June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the hotel I like the hotel that's why I keep coming. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Nice hotel, as you would expect from a good hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was so so was ok overall, defintely over priced. hotel stars mostly for location. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Very good experience, would not hesitate to return to the Hotel June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location this hotel must be the best located in London to attend a show. Makes me feel special as a Platinum guest. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Away!!! This hotel is the WORST SPG hotel I have stayed at in my 10 years with the program. I checked in and then checked out 1 hour later and headed over to the W. And all you Plats.....this was the worst treatment I have gotten as a Plat in a long time!!! Buyer be ware!!! November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for touring and theater adventures The hotel is located right near Piccadilly Circus, theaters and Fortnum Mason. The rooms come in very different sizes, and the upgrades are well worth the extra dollars. The club lounge has a good breakfast. Small issues keep this from being five star. Fantastic spa and gym, but it opens fairly late for those doing business and trying to squeeze in exercise before meetings. The concierge is not terribly helpful. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at great location - but services were much lower than SPG hotels anywhere else Hotel was nicely located near the heart of London city. Only 1 minute walk from tube station. Love the decoration. However, services from staff were unexpectedly lower than usual SPG hotels (given that I stayed 200 nights a year in SPG hotels) - Failed to update me if I could have got a room after my 2 days waiting list + not very helpful when I tried to store the luggage after check-out. December 12, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>