客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sign of things to come I have stayed at Le Meridien Piccadilly several times in the last 5 months and have always been very happy with the experience This visit put the hotel into a very different perspective as I was in one of the newly refurbished rooms on Level 1. This room was very "modern Le Meridien" in style and I thoroughly enjoyed the smart décor. As usual, the staff were attentive and professional and the lounge continues to provide the ideal venue for an evening snack/glass of wine or a light breakfast. The hotel is in a fantastic location surrounded by the best that London has to offer, including fabulous world class cuisine. Having spent over 1000 nights in top quality hotels all over the world, I am very happy to recommend Le Meridien Piccadilly. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location! Wonderful hotel in a great location, convenient to theaters, transportation and good food. The staff was all wonderful and helpful. We didn't get our luggage until late on our second day but Luis was on the lookout for it and saw to it that it got to the room. He also arranged tickets to a show. Spencer was always at the door with great directions to our next adventure. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Stayed here in early January for a work stay. I booked a standard room, but was upgraded to an Executive Suite as an SPG Platinum member at check-in. Check-in was smooth and efficient. The room was was very large with a separate living room and bedroom connected via a corridor to the bathroom. The room was spacious and comfortable, providing a quiet haven from the bustle of Piccadilly, whilst giving great views across the London skyline. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and I would definitely return here in the future. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hospitality I am impressed with the hospitality that has been provided by the staff and special mention to the housekeeping staff. They are so accommodating and very friendly. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and the location is fantastic especially after a long day at work. A nice place to just walk around and nice food is all available all around. Good to chill after a long day of work. Near to the Train and tube station and also all the theaters. I will definitely go back again. January 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but not good for late sleeping I stayed at this hotel for a long weekend. The location is perfect right off Piccadilly circus tube station and a short walk or ride to most tourist sights. However, the insulation is not great and the staff starts cleaning and maintenance work at about 7am, which is a bit rough for those on American time trying to catch some sleep after an overnight flight. Slamming doors every 3 minutes from the staff doors and hammering can be heard all day long. I had my older father with me and so I asked the housekeeping at one point if we could stop having the doors slammed but they didn't understand or didn't care, because she just laughed and kept going. I might have just had a bad room close to the housekeeping closets but it's something to consider for anyone. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms Stayed here for business and got a platinum upgrade to a beautiful suite. The stay was wonderful. The room has a wonderfully comfortable bed and a well thought out sitting space where I could work and eat. Ordered room service and it was prompt and delicious. Only negative is the TV in the bedroom didn't work which was frustrating since I like having the TV on as background noise when I work and get ready in the morning. January 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment As so many of the other reviews state, this hotel should not be classified as 5-star and the rooms need an update (especially the bathrooms). I could have overlooked this if the service had been good, but unfortunately it was the worst I've experienced at any Starwood brand hotel in the world. Don't expect any SPG recognition, they don't care. No one will say hi or even acknowledge you when you walk through the lobby. Also, you're overpaying for the room if you book through their website. After booking a room I immediately saw the same room for $50 less a night on Travelocity and Expedia. They wouldn't honor the lower rate...so much for their website's "best rate guarantee". The lady at check in begrudgingly said she'd talk to her manager about matching the rate and the manger would email or call me. I never received an email or call. I wish I had never stayed at this hotel because it has ruined my opinion of the Starwood brand and has me seriously considering canceling my Starwood card and switching to a different hotel brand that will actually value my loyalty. There are a lot of other hotels in London with better appointed rooms for a better rate but I chose to be loyal to Starwood. Lesson learned January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Le Meridien Piccadilly From the welcome by the guest services liaison, to a wonderful room with a view of the Westminster Tower (Big Ben), Parliament and the Shard, we enjoyed our stay this time at Le Meridien. After some prior visits that caused me to question whether this would continue to be a regular spot for me, the team at Le Meridien stepped it up this time (with one small exception) to the level of service you expect from this hotel / brand. The only significant flaw was with room service, which was significantly delayed, and the reason for which changed based upon who I spoke to. That said, a discounted charge to compensate for the delay was a fair response and appreciated. From the welcoming front door staff, to friendly people who delivered things to the room, to the polite and warm desk staff, things have definitely changed here for the better - and thus I look forward to returning soon. January 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:51.910-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>