Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten wird eine Gebühr erhoben. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei verfügbar. Jede Family Suite verfügt über eine Ausziehcouch, auf der zwei Kinder bis zu 12 Jahren kostenfrei übernachten können.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend in Barcelona! My wife and I visited Barcelona for the weekend and decided to stay in the heart of the action...right on Las Ramblas. This provided convenient access to Las Ramblas (tourist street), the beach, and the rest of the city. We were upgraded to a Family Suite with a king bed (not two twins pushed together!) and it was absolutely perfect! I chose the breakfast option as my platinum amenity and couldn't have been more pleased. The breakfast is a full buffet with many locally inspired dishes, hot and cold foods, an omelet bar, fresh juices, and various pastries. I would definitely stay here again upon my return. March 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel lacks common customer consideration We picked this hotel because of its location. I was surprised when I checked in for a lengthy stay, as a platinum member that I was given a closet size room next to the elevator, looking into a another building. The hotel staff said there was absolutely nothing that they could do. But when I call the platinum concierge at Starwood, all at once they found a lovely suite. Numerous other problems with the hotel, from the dirty fitness room to the concierge that gave wrong information to numerous incorrect charges on my bill. This hotel needs to go back to training on customer satisfaction. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right in the center of Barcelona This was our third stay at LM Barcelona and we very much enjoyed it. The suite we had this time was recently renovated. While it was located on the first floor directly overlooking the Ramblas, you could not hear any noise from the street. The hotel has an absolutely perfect location right in the city centre and staff throughout (except in the restaurant) was outstandingly friendly and helpful. I can only recommend this hotel. Only small negative was the dinner at Restaurant Cent Onze where we endured really terrible service and less than enjoyable food. On a previous stay this had been different though - maybe they just had a (very) bad day. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel and location, superb SPG recognition I've stayed at this hotel 4-5 times and it's one of my all-time favorites. Not only does it have an outstanding location in one of the world's greatest cities, the hotel itself is top-notch. As an SPG Platinum member, I have always been upgraded. On a stay last year, I was upgraded to a corner suite overlooking Las Ramblas, given an enormous candle that I loved so much I went back and asked how to buy one, and also invited to a modern dance performance at the hotel. Any time I need a hotel in Barcelona, this will be my first choice, even though I am tempted to try the W! October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! I booked the hotel to check it out and boy was I just not pleasantly surprised but was blown away by it. First of, the structure was a sight to be seen and once inside the rooms, it gives you just as breathtaking a sight as the building itself. The views were spectacular! So much so that you did not want to leave the hotel but how can you not venture out in Barcelona? The staff was very kind, friendly and attentive not to mention attractive. Everything I want in a hotel is here. I would definitely com back and stay here again! March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied We arrived at 11 and no room was ready. As we had been travelling for 24 hours, we asked if the room could be ready before our 2:00 tour. They said it could not. When we returned to the hotel at 6:00, they informed us the room was still not ready. After asking for a manager, a room was available. The hotel confirmed a king bed but when we got to the room, there were 2 twin beds. We complained and were told they'd give us 500 starpoints. A small candle is 750 points. We would not have booked a room with twin beds and would have paid less if we had. Even after complaining, no attempt to satisfy was made. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Amazing Hotel Location, Location, Location....they don't disappoint at Le Meridien. My husband and I travelled for the first time to Barcelona in January. This Hotel is without a doubt the best location of any in the city. Right in the middle of it all....but still quiet enough to let us enjoy sleep each evening. Our room was very clean, spacious, comfortable and relaxing. All of the associates were pleasant, courteous and helpful. Most particularly Conchi in the Bar, and a very sweet young man who worked as a Bellman on several of our evenings. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Barcelona. January 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Substandard for 5 star It is a mystery as to how this hotel gained or maintains 5 stars. The reception staff and housekeeping are substandard and do not perform at any acceptable rating level. With the exception of the exotic bathroom the room is poorly appointed at this level of hotel, the cleanliness of the room is poor e.g. mirrors not cleaned dirty towels left lying on floor. The drink facilities are not replenished, bed linen is not changed unless specifically requested, in the guise of being environmentally friendly or perhaps just pennypincing. Information display on the second floor was not functioning for three days due to a simple but unresolved computer error. The corridors were cluttered with dirty bed linen for most of the day. The free Wifi does not exist and is charged at 6 euro for 30 minutes. June 23, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:25:42.041-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>