Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelona,
  • 08002
  • Spanien
  • Karte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Hotel If you are looking to stay in the heart of Barcelona, this hotel is perfect! Great rooms and food overlooking La Rambla!! August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check-in accommodations I loved the personal touch of the front office staff and their genuine care in accommodating all our needs. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, very centrally located Location is awesome and everyone spoke English, which was helpful since my Spanish was minimal. They also upgraded me to a suite which had a full shower and separate bath. Full living room and separate bedroom. The platinum amenity is a full breakfast spread way better than what you get in the U.S. Concierge is helpful with maps and such but didn't have as good of a call into restaurants as Amex but they tried their best. July 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel and very bad service The room was dirty and and it smelled horrible I expected much more from an SPG hotel. Also we had a rate problem and was not cleared until the last day of stay and at that point there was nothing to do which then we had no choice to decide what to do, very incompetent staff. Would never come back or recommend this property. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Thank you for a lovely stay,the staff were very responsive to our needs, and our room was lovely. The restaurant was very enjoyable and food very good. Staff in the restaurant were very good . The only negative I would say, the housekeeping was lacking. Otherwise thank you so much for a great stay June 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel...Great Location The Le Meridien.was a great hotel for our recent stay in Barcelona. The location is fantastic! Being on the La Rambla and so close to the Gothic Quarter is one of the best locations you can have in Barcelona. This area puts you within walking distance to many areas of interest. The hotel has excellent rooms (which are usually incredibly small in old European cities) for a centrally located hotel in an old city. The staff was very attentive at check in, the concierge desk, and the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet was also a great way to start your day if you like a large breakfast prior to exploring the city. I would gladly stay here again and would highly recommend the Le Meridien for a visit to Barcelona. June 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing We chose Le Meridien in Barcelona based on the chain's reputation and our stays at other Le Meridiens. This hotel is nowhere close to what it should be: The lobby is cramped and not attractive. The description of the room by the front desk receptionist did not match the room we were assigned. We were awakened early on our first morning by water leaking from the ceiling. The bathroom was small and poorly designed, with a single sink, inadequate counter space, and the worst shower that I have encountered in a long time: about a third of the tub is enclosed by a glass wall, but the shower head is beyond the wall and each shower resulted in a mammoth flood. The hair dryer didn't work. On the plus side, the location is great and the staff is adept at apologizing for the hotel's shortcomings. June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Excellent. Hotel Average Location on La Rambla was excellent. Walking distance to many places of interest. The hotel is average. Not a Category 5 in my opinion. Lack of coffee maker (other that instant powder). Room was very small and shared a wall with the elevator; with a view of a roof and alley. Being SPG members we expected a better room considering the points we used to stay there. If you only care about location, this is a great, clean place to stay. No pool or outdoor lounging area. $30 taxi to airport. No hotel pickup service. May 29, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:27.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_578, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>