Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was fantastic! I would highly recommend the hotel to others and will most definitely return to stay when back in Barcelona. November 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Good hotel for city break. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Locaation The staff was very helpful. The room was great. Our only complaint has to do with the metal pieces that stick out around the base of the bed... we repeatedly hit them stubbing our toes. The location of the hotel was great for seeing all the sights in Barcelona. We would definitely stay there again. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and luxury Hotel at the middle of Barcelona My accomodation on Le Meridien Barcelona it was perfect. I was enjoy relaxed of the best views of the city, the best services and great spa and massages. Also i'm very satisfactory with the staff and all kind of details. Le Meridien it's an hotel at the best current situation. And the quality of the food, excelent! I'm very happy with this stay. November 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issue with late check out Arrived to the hotel on the 2nd of October at 10 pm, when I made my reservation, I requested a late checkout by 4 pm on the 6th of October. The late checkout was confirmed during checking in, but on the 6th the front desk manager was arguing with me that there are no late checkout and I have to move my luggages out of the suite right away. They messed up all my plans, including flight back home and I had to check in in another hotel spending more money. It was a bad experience with this hotel. Obviously the front desk staff has no communications with each other October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary Service This hotel is one of the very few I have ever been where the staff goes out of their way to make your stay personalized. Anastasia in front desk was outstanding. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Took the time to answer my questions. I will definitely go back to your hotel and to Barcelona in the near future. September 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wish I'd stayed elsewhere I was anticipating a premium hotel for the premium price paid. Disappointedly, the bathroom has a glass wall with a door that did not close completely - no privacy and no sound insulation - important when sharing a room. The maintenance of the room was shocking - bathroom sink finish was peeling off and caulking around the drain gave a dirty appearance. Staff was great - helpful and friendly September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Times Square of Barcelona Located on The Rambla, hotel in an active area (I'll call it Times Sq). Plenty of places to walk to day & night. Close to Market, Stores, Metro.very close & Bus #59 in front will take you to beach. Staff very good, breakfast excellent, room is very nice Except Bathroom. Very dangerous bath tub/shower height makes it difficult to get out. Request Handicap Room. Few towels, no soap without special request of housekeeping; management issue. September 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:34:43.015-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>