Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelona,
  • 08002
  • España
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary Service This hotel is one of the very few I have ever been where the staff goes out of their way to make your stay personalized. Anastasia in front desk was outstanding. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Took the time to answer my questions. I will definitely go back to your hotel and to Barcelona in the near future. September 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wish I'd stayed elsewhere I was anticipating a premium hotel for the premium price paid. Disappointedly, the bathroom has a glass wall with a door that did not close completely - no privacy and no sound insulation - important when sharing a room. The maintenance of the room was shocking - bathroom sink finish was peeling off and caulking around the drain gave a dirty appearance. Staff was great - helpful and friendly September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Times Square of Barcelona Located on The Rambla, hotel in an active area (I'll call it Times Sq). Plenty of places to walk to day & night. Close to Market, Stores, Metro.very close & Bus #59 in front will take you to beach. Staff very good, breakfast excellent, room is very nice Except Bathroom. Very dangerous bath tub/shower height makes it difficult to get out. Request Handicap Room. Few towels, no soap without special request of housekeeping; management issue. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer in BCN Was in BCN for 5 days and selected LM due to it's location near La Ramblas Sq. Was given a normal room on check-in but the guy on duty assured me that this room was special. The room actually had its own private courtyard which was amazing. I was upgraded on my third night to the junior suite which was very spacious and comfortable. Staff at the hotel were efficient and responsive to my needs. As a platinum member, I felt I was very well taken cared of. The spread for breakfast was also good and wide variety of hot and cold dishes. One area which the hotel could consider is to have a cocktail hour in evening for Platinum members as they do here in most SPG hotels in Asia. Other than that, I would definitely book this hotel again for my next summer when I return in BCN next year. September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Trendy for Families Despite my comments below, I must admit the staff were exceptional, the property in very good condition, and the location incredibly convenient. To summarize my comments below, please reconsider whether this property is right for you when traveling with other guests staying in the room. I recently took my mother on her first trip to Europe, which included 6 nights in Barcelona, the main stay of our journey. I figured our biggest inconvenience would be securing a room with two separate beds given hotel bed standards in Europe. Upon arrival, I found I had been given a deluxe room with two beds. This alone was a slight disappointment after reading reviews of other Platinum members upgraded to suites, but obviously no suite upgrades are guaranteed outside the Suite Nights program. However, there is a major problem with this property for people who are not traveling solo: the bathrooms use frosted glass for one or two walls and the sliding glass door, resulting in virtually zero sound barrier and leaves little to the imagination of occupants in the bedroom space, much to the embarrassment of my 60 year old mother and me. I expect and accept this kind of voyeuristic room from a W Hotel when traveling alone on business, but given the gross misrepresentation of the bathrooms in the photographs on the Starwood website, this is not what I expected of this property. Compounding the issue is the fact that on our day of check-in, there appeared to be suites available for sale on the Starwood website during our stay that qualified for a Platinum upgrade although the front desk denied it. I welcome the opportunity to stay here again when traveling alone, but I will not be staying here again when traveling with others. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Hotel If you are looking to stay in the heart of Barcelona, this hotel is perfect! Great rooms and food overlooking La Rambla!! August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check-in accommodations I loved the personal touch of the front office staff and their genuine care in accommodating all our needs. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, very centrally located Location is awesome and everyone spoke English, which was helpful since my Spanish was minimal. They also upgraded me to a suite which had a full shower and separate bath. Full living room and separate bedroom. The platinum amenity is a full breakfast spread way better than what you get in the U.S. Concierge is helpful with maps and such but didn't have as good of a call into restaurants as Amex but they tried their best. July 2, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T07:25:57.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>