Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and entertainment open location of the hotel The hotel staff is very professional and courteous he explained many of the area key locations for me to visit, the room was exceptionally clean and new . July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for our trip The Le Meridien was an ideal hotel for our first visit to Barcelona. The staff reached out to us in advance which was a big bonus. We felt welcome even before we arrived. Our room was ready at 9 am (very lucky - not expected, but very grateful). The Jr Suite was spacious and laid out very well. Great views, comfortable design, top of the line full size bath products. The only downside is that the air conditioning goes 'off' from 2 am to 7 am making it difficult to sleep. The staff is wonderful, especially the concierges who directed us to local tapas restaurants and great attractions. A big plus: location!!! We found that this spot enabled us to see everything we wanted to in Barcelona. We walked everywhere - clocking in over ten miles one day. If we returned to Barcelona, we would return to the le Meridien. A good value. A nice, clean, basic hotel with quality amenities. Just what we expected. June 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay We enjoyed our visit to Barcelona and our stay in this hotel. The central location of Le Meridien is great for touring the city either on foot or by bus/metro etc. I have to say that the Concierge staff were excellent. They helped us greatly and thus greatly improved our enjoyment of our stay in Barcelona. I cannot praise them highly enough. June 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here...horrible First time I ever felt that a hotel and its staff actually hated me. If they knew I was an spg member, it did not matter. Noisy ac, called the front desk desk and was told they would send someone, they did not. So I turned off the system so I could sleep, but couldn't because it got so warm, so opened the window, but street noise all night long kept me up. Also called to have ice sent to the room, again the request was ignored. Met with the manager upon checkout, seemed that my complaints bored her. At least it was only a one night stay, never again, consider yourself warned. May 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sream room not Hot and pool was cold complained nothing happened 2nd stay room was two double beds and room layout was terrible had small are with chair and wall --not usable and TV was in bad place to watch Requested billing detail not understandable May 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No upgrade Currently Gold SPG soon Platinun member. Stayed 5 days and they put me next to elevator. Had plenty of rooms but did not upgrade. Staff talked about upgrading but did nothing. Would not recommend to a SPG member. May 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by room small but overall stay satisfactory Location on Las Ramblas very good. Room far too small and requested an upgrade for an anniversary that I did not receive. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona Redefined This is my first visit to Barcelona. Right from the moment I check out at the airport the chauffeur name Adrian makes me feel welcome. Check in at the hotel was a swift. Unfortunately my suite awards were not able to be used but definitely no one to blame. All the personnel like Maria from concierge, and others whom I could not recall their name are extremely helpful,redefining Spanish hospitality. The hotel itself is in an excellent location within reach to many Barcelona landmarks either by tour bus, taxi or the public transport. For the fashionistas staying here means a daily visit to Paseig De Garcia wher all famous brands are just a few steps away. For music lovers nearby are the Palau DeLa Musica and the Barecelona Opera House. I will return with my family next to this excellent Starwood hotel group. Muchas Gracias. April 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service I could not get my room cleaned to save my life. First day it was 4pm and I had to then call and wait in the lobby for an hour. Was told that they have till 5pm. Not an apology at the front desk and the manager did not seem to do much. I emailed and requested 10am for the next day and was confirmed and sure enough the room was not cleaned the next day so am literally sitting in the lobby now and am beyond disappointed as this was a long awaited family vacation. Not a good experience with a small child just having to wait when she wants a nap. I would not recommend staying here if you want good service- the excuse was that someone from housekeeping had a back ache and had to leave- not my problem. This is a hotel not a small motel. Highly disappointing experience and would not stay here again. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but disappointing service Very central and good staff at the front desk. Very kid friendly and enjoyed that but we have been here a day and came back at 4pm only to find our room has not been cleaned. Told the front desk and it is now being done but no apology while we just have to sit and wait in the lobby. Disappointed there. Breakfast is good but clearly needs more attention to detail. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, location and services Before our arrival the hotel staff were responsive and extremely helpful with information and details that added value to our arrival and planning from transportation options (Aerobus, private car or taxi rates) to local restaurant reservations. The experience specialist service was especially valuable for assessing options for events such as a big football match. From arrival through our departure, all of the staff from reception, concierge, restaurant/bar and housekeeping made our stay above expectations and very memorable. We especially appreciated the staff's friendliness and willingness to engage with us as valued guests, not just paying guests. I would definitely recommend this property for the above reasons as well as location, accessibility to the subway, knowledge of attractions that appealed to the group's desires and interests, and the quality of the property, food and amenities. Barcelona is already special, but to enhance the visit through staying at this property is a must. I look forward to our return hopefully soon. March 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel Room was dirty, the sofa was not clean, the carpet was horrible. I was charged for three nights, only stayed 2, had told the receptionist at checkin that I would only stay 2 nights. At checkout I was charged 3 nights, but yet on my spg accounts it only counted for 2 nights stay, so how is it that I get charged for three nights, but it only shows 2 nights stay, the spg receptionist Ruth didn't even want to provide an explanation, she was not even interested in recognizing that perhaps some sort of recognition of my platinum status should be accommodated, maybe it was an unintentional error, she could have said sir we can perhaps reduce the cancellation penalty - or something, just to show she cared, but no, ...perhaps her manager allowed her to do this, the hotel does not meet SPG standards at all. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location We arrived around 9:30 am after an overnight flight and did not have any expectations re our room being ready. To our surprise we were told that we could have a regular room right away or wait a half hour while they quickly cleaned our designated suite (platinum upgrade) as the hotel had been sold out the previous night and our room occupants had just left. We chose to wait whereupon we were escorted to the lobby coffee bar and provided with free beverages of our choice while the room was readied. Our room, ready in less than 30 minutes, was in the corner, round-tower facing on to La Ramblas and great for people watching, The platinum breakfast amenity was a full breakfast - excellent selection! The hotel service was impeccable and I would definitely return. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Recently had an enjoyable six night stay at this hotel. Although I'm not a fan of La Rambla - the location was great. Plenty of sights within walking distance and very close to the subway. Everything about the stay was good. A few minor improvements that would make the hotel even better: * The Service at breakfast is great - however would be nice to see a greater variety of fresh fruit on the buffet. * Service at le pop was very slow * Stayed in a family suite that really lacked natural light and was always dark - really needed one or two more strong lamps to provided more light in the room. Overall a very nice hotel. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with easy public transport access I stayed at Le Meridien Barcelona this past week, and booked the hotel due to its location to areas/attractions I was interested in visiting in Barcelona. First off, the location to public transportation from the airport is excellent, just right up the street from one of the main Subway stations with an easy transfer from the Renfe train to the airport. I showed up early for check-in due to arrival timing from a Trans Atlantic flight and was greeted by a very friendly and personable agent who greeted me by name and said he had been expecting me, recognized my Gold Preferred status, and thanked me for my loyalty. I was also given an upgrade to a nice and spacious suite, a very pleasant and unexpected surprise! The hotels fitness center was nice, in good condition, and clean. Le Pop was nice and everyone was friendly and would greet you as they saw you. All in all I was very happy with my stay at the hotel! January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very welcoming Our family stayed at this hotel for a pre and post cruise stay. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had some special requirements which were fully met. We enjoyed the Propines Bar. We had a very early departue to the airport (prior to breakfast hours) and staff prepared a breakfast to go. Great location on La Rambla boulevard. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our Stay Great Hotel in a great location. Would definitely recommend it. A couple of things that could be improved: - Stayed in a junior suite. Need more lighting in the room. - When we arrived after a long journey, had to lug our luggage from the taxi to the check in counter. No one to help us. January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The location is perfect. I did get an upgrade- SPG which made a lot of difference. Nice room and awesome Bed. The breakfast was really good at the restaurant . I also had dinner and it was delicious too. I did go with very less expectations since they did not have a lounge. But the stay turned out to be very comfortable. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and location This hotel is within the heart of the hustle and bustle of La Rambla, Despite this the hotel has a calming atmosphere with plenty of staff on hand to welcome and see to your needs. The room I had was spacious and very comfortable. It overlooked La Rambla, but I couldn't hear La Rambla. I would definitely recommend this hotel. December 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOT THE BIRTHDAY I EXPECTED I have come to this hotel for many years-- rooms-service--special occasions vary. Our Junior suite was pleasant on the 9th floor with great views--housekeeping was excellent. Coffee-Tea making facilities available in room. Breakfast was standard buffet--nothing special--a greater variety of fruit especially KIWI -daily - is required. We were on a 4 night stay to celebrate my Birthday and i was very surprised as a LIFETIME PLATINUM guest --nothing came to the room even though Starwood had a note of the occasion. . It was either forgotten or went to another room. We had the special tasting dinner on the last night which was really good --however a choice would have been welcome. House wine was acceptable in quality. The hotel is very centrally located on the Ramblas--and sleep quality is so good even though we were right in the centre. . November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was fantastic! I would highly recommend the hotel to others and will most definitely return to stay when back in Barcelona. November 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Good hotel for city break. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Locaation The staff was very helpful. The room was great. Our only complaint has to do with the metal pieces that stick out around the base of the bed... we repeatedly hit them stubbing our toes. The location of the hotel was great for seeing all the sights in Barcelona. We would definitely stay there again. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and luxury Hotel at the middle of Barcelona My accomodation on Le Meridien Barcelona it was perfect. I was enjoy relaxed of the best views of the city, the best services and great spa and massages. Also i'm very satisfactory with the staff and all kind of details. Le Meridien it's an hotel at the best current situation. And the quality of the food, excelent! I'm very happy with this stay. November 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issue with late check out Arrived to the hotel on the 2nd of October at 10 pm, when I made my reservation, I requested a late checkout by 4 pm on the 6th of October. The late checkout was confirmed during checking in, but on the 6th the front desk manager was arguing with me that there are no late checkout and I have to move my luggages out of the suite right away. They messed up all my plans, including flight back home and I had to check in in another hotel spending more money. It was a bad experience with this hotel. Obviously the front desk staff has no communications with each other October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary Service This hotel is one of the very few I have ever been where the staff goes out of their way to make your stay personalized. Anastasia in front desk was outstanding. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Took the time to answer my questions. I will definitely go back to your hotel and to Barcelona in the near future. September 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wish I'd stayed elsewhere I was anticipating a premium hotel for the premium price paid. Disappointedly, the bathroom has a glass wall with a door that did not close completely - no privacy and no sound insulation - important when sharing a room. The maintenance of the room was shocking - bathroom sink finish was peeling off and caulking around the drain gave a dirty appearance. Staff was great - helpful and friendly September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Times Square of Barcelona Located on The Rambla, hotel in an active area (I'll call it Times Sq). Plenty of places to walk to day & night. Close to Market, Stores, Metro.very close & Bus #59 in front will take you to beach. Staff very good, breakfast excellent, room is very nice Except Bathroom. Very dangerous bath tub/shower height makes it difficult to get out. Request Handicap Room. Few towels, no soap without special request of housekeeping; management issue. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer in BCN Was in BCN for 5 days and selected LM due to it's location near La Ramblas Sq. Was given a normal room on check-in but the guy on duty assured me that this room was special. The room actually had its own private courtyard which was amazing. I was upgraded on my third night to the junior suite which was very spacious and comfortable. Staff at the hotel were efficient and responsive to my needs. As a platinum member, I felt I was very well taken cared of. The spread for breakfast was also good and wide variety of hot and cold dishes. One area which the hotel could consider is to have a cocktail hour in evening for Platinum members as they do here in most SPG hotels in Asia. Other than that, I would definitely book this hotel again for my next summer when I return in BCN next year. September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Trendy for Families Despite my comments below, I must admit the staff were exceptional, the property in very good condition, and the location incredibly convenient. To summarize my comments below, please reconsider whether this property is right for you when traveling with other guests staying in the room. I recently took my mother on her first trip to Europe, which included 6 nights in Barcelona, the main stay of our journey. I figured our biggest inconvenience would be securing a room with two separate beds given hotel bed standards in Europe. Upon arrival, I found I had been given a deluxe room with two beds. This alone was a slight disappointment after reading reviews of other Platinum members upgraded to suites, but obviously no suite upgrades are guaranteed outside the Suite Nights program. However, there is a major problem with this property for people who are not traveling solo: the bathrooms use frosted glass for one or two walls and the sliding glass door, resulting in virtually zero sound barrier and leaves little to the imagination of occupants in the bedroom space, much to the embarrassment of my 60 year old mother and me. I expect and accept this kind of voyeuristic room from a W Hotel when traveling alone on business, but given the gross misrepresentation of the bathrooms in the photographs on the Starwood website, this is not what I expected of this property. Compounding the issue is the fact that on our day of check-in, there appeared to be suites available for sale on the Starwood website during our stay that qualified for a Platinum upgrade although the front desk denied it. I welcome the opportunity to stay here again when traveling alone, but I will not be staying here again when traveling with others. September 2, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T10:21:38.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>