Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff I love the staff at this hotel. They always have such a genuine concern for my comfort. Not fake politeness. (Or if it is fake they do such a good job acting that they should receive an Oscar. :) ) March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location on La Rambla with easy access to the metro and key locations. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful getaway The staff at Le Meridien were fantastic. Our room was clean, comfortable and stylish. We were especially thrilled by the patio outdoors. Can't wait to come back! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Property This has been one of my favorite hotels so far, and my first time in a Le Meridien. The location of this property can't be beat for a tourist trip to Barcelona. Close to transportation, right on La Rambla. We were upgraded to a suite facing La Rambla which was always interesting to watch all the people and enjoy the views. For those who speak English, the employees of this hotel are beyond fluent. My only complaint was the bed wasn't overly comfortable. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nearly perfect We arrived on 6th March 2014 for a 4 night stay having upgraded our room from a deluxe to the mediterranean suite, well worth doing purely for the luxury of a large terrace with sun shining on it from early morning all the way through the day. The in room facilities are great, large bathrooms, hairdryers and hair straighteners, bathrooms, great products etc., all five star. Location is perfect to walk out and see the sights of Barcelona. The staff on arrival were very welcoming and remained so throughout, we had one irritating night when our neighbours partied until the very early hours of the morning, the hotel tried their best to quieten them down, our only criticism is that having had to complain, we asked that the manager should contact us but they never did. On checkout however we were being deal't with by Paula (she is fabulous), who immediately refunded a meal we had taken by way of apology so all in all it was handled as well as could be expected. Ultimately we will definitely be returning to Barcelona and we will definitely be returning to le meridien. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff fantastic Have recently been staying my wife and I for a weekend at Le Meridien Barcelona and the treatment has been fantastic. The room was really comfortable and the staff very friendly and professional. The location of the hotel perfect for walks and visit all the city center on foot. We recommend this Hotel. We will return to this hotel on our next visit to Barcelona. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location !! great location on the Rambla ! March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Good Ambience Very nice and clean hotel, right at the middle of Rambla. Cant have asked for a better location. There's a nice street facing restaurant and a cozy bar. However the Wi-Fi was quite bad compared to the expectation levels. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel !!!!! This was my first trip to Barcelona and my first stay at a Le Meridian despite being an SPG gold member since 1999. I was very impressed with the hotel and their staff, especially the front office manager Walter Rijkers. I was recognized as a gold member and given an amazing room with a great view. The front office staff and concierge were all very helpful. The location proved to be ideal and I was very happy in my choice of this hotel. I would absolutely recommend this hotel and if my travels bring me back to Spain this is where I will be staying. Thank you for making my recent visit even more memorable. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel offers many great qualities for when you stay in Barcelona. Without a doubt the location is the best. You are very close to many sites you'll visit time and time again, and are far enough away from the WILD end of Las Ramblas. Plus, this is not your typical European room size and the bath has great features as well. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and extreamly friendly staff We really enjoyed our stay at the Le Meridian Barcelona! The room was very nice, as expected, but he absolutely BEST thing about our stay was the staff. This made such a difference. Everyone we met made sure we were happy and had everything we needed. People make the difference! February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location. Only small problem if your room is facing the street you get a lot of the street noise February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Friendly Staff Front desk always greeted us, which was several times a day, every day. Lazaro was particularly helpful during check-in, offering a variety of suggestions for activities day and night, and even mapping them out. This was all before we got a room key! It was really great to have apples available on our floor all the time, as we otherwise had very little in the way of fruits or vegetables whilst in Barcelona (not a complaint... iberico is awesome!). Room was spacious, bathroom was well appointed, even had a bit of a view on to the side street. Right in the middle of the action of La Rambla, but still kind of feels secluded. The bar, which we visited a couple times, was enjoyable for a drink or two. The coffee bar in the morning was also appreciated and the coffee itself was good. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located, kind staff Located in the city center, staff very kind and helpful, breakfast with variety in assortment and great service Rooms are comfortable, however a little bit cold in the ambiance. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great , central location Le Meridien Barcelona, was a home away from home for our extended stay in Barcelona. Hotel staff were always welcoming and eager to help, in particular Salvador who ensured we had a memorable stay. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place At the heart la lambla, close to entartainment and public transformation. great breakfast, nice staff and clean rooms. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom need renewal I stayed in room 516. Bathroom is not very new... The washbasin is a little bit old, having small pieces broken... When I wash my hands there is water coming down to my feet somehow. Thus, this room needs a little bit renewal. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location This was a very comfortable and secure feeling hotel in a great location with delightful staff and a very good restaurant using local produce, but we found the music in the public areas, especially in the lifts, too loud. We would happily stay at Le Meridien again. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay A great hotel, Very friendly staff, fantastic food. We stayed in the newer part of the hotel and it was stunning. Our suite was beautiful and extremly comfortable. We had a beautiful terrace as well. They give the guests a glass of cava in the evening to mark the change from day to evening. This is a very nice thing. Stay here, you will enjoy it. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice location and friendly stuffs It's a really good hotel, with friendly people. Someone stole my wallet at the airport, and when the front desk found out, she would like to offer me some cash to stay in Barcelona. I was so moved. :) There is only mistake happened, they couldn't verify my SPG gold status. I have to come back to the front desk to tell them I am actually gold member. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GlobeTrotter786 Lover our stay here! Got upgraded to an excellent room with lavish bathrooms and a great view. Great location right on La Rambla and great breakfast too. Highly recommended. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona Le Meridien We stayed in the Junior Suite for 4 nights. Found the decor to be dated, and illumination levels inadequate. Staff were helpful and informative. The hotel lacked a pool. There was good security in the lobby. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Le Merdien Barcelona is very centrally located in the heart of town, within walking distance to most attractions; Old Port, New Port, Tourist Attractions....etc January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Very helpful staff - concierge staff is great January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, and breakfast The staff made me feel very welcome. The room was wonderful. Concierge was very helpful and recommended great tapas restaurants as well as other helpful information. The breakfast was wonderful and the hostess was very welcoming each morning. I highly recommend this location. It is close to the metro, beach, gothic area, and much more. They went out of their way to make guests feel special during the Christmas holiday! December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excelent location This Hotel offers you a very warm welcome , it makes you feel at home. The rooms are very quiet , althought the located area is quite busy. It is in the middle of the city , walking you can se the nice areas of Barrio Gotico, Arrabal, Shopping area , Paseo de Gracia. And there is a nice walk to the Port. Breakfast : good food and nice place. And the attention is really friendly and efficient. I have been there twice and it is highly recomended. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Le Meridien ever Only plusses: - friendly staff - amazing location - respect for SPG members (always great upgrade) - really good food December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location staff was great and friendly location was super. center of many attractions, including starbucks. room was very quiet despite being in the hustle of town December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for seeing BArcelona Excellent location on La Rambla, next to great shopping and great food places. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & excellent service Very convenient location. All the staffs especially the front desk reception really done a very very good job to satisfy the customer. Highly recommend this hotel! December 17, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T17:11:00.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>