Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se aplican tarifas para las camas plegables. Las cunas son sin cargo. Cada suite familiar cuenta con un sofá cama donde pueden dormir 2 niños de hasta 12 años sin cargo adicional.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelona,
  • 08002
  • España
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made my stay awesome! I was so very pleased with the size, cleanliness and decor of the room, modern yet warm. I was even more pleased with the staff. They were engaging and offered me things I did not even know I wanted such as offering a late check out. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Friendly Staff Front desk always greeted us, which was several times a day, every day. Lazaro was particularly helpful during check-in, offering a variety of suggestions for activities day and night, and even mapping them out. This was all before we got a room key! It was really great to have apples available on our floor all the time, as we otherwise had very little in the way of fruits or vegetables whilst in Barcelona (not a complaint... iberico is awesome!). Room was spacious, bathroom was well appointed, even had a bit of a view on to the side street. Right in the middle of the action of La Rambla, but still kind of feels secluded. The bar, which we visited a couple times, was enjoyable for a drink or two. The coffee bar in the morning was also appreciated and the coffee itself was good. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Spain We recently traveled for two weeks through Portugal and Spain. Truly, a wonderful experience for a mom, dad and 10 year old boy. The highlights included the sights, foods and scenery. However, I think it was the comfort of finding the Le Meridian in Barcelona that really made our trip spectacular. We were warmly greeted, allowed to check in early (great after an early am flight!) and were in an amazing location for the Three Kings Day celebrations. The staff was wonderful and we would love to be back again, now! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in a great city Excellent location for enjoying Barcelona. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Poor Wifi Your Wifi is unusable unless you are sitting in the lobby. Thank goodness I was able to get it free of charge because of my SPG gold status, but the coverage of your Wifi is very, very poor in the rooms and the "high-speed" internet needs to be renamed. It was incredibly slow. I work as an engineer at a top network vendor, so I am knowledgable on the subject. Network upgrades are a must. La Rambla is disgusting. That is not the hotels issue. I chose the location willinging, but not knowing how trashy it is. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip - Extended for Pleasure Arrived at this hotel mid week to stay until Saturday. Immediately recognized my Platinum status with upgrade to a suite overlooking La Rambla. Staff friendly and accommodating. Nice enough that I extended my stay by 1 day to see Barcelona and there was not problem extending the stay in the upgraded room. Cooking demo with lunch was a plus and an excellent way to meet others. Thanks for the invite! Knocked off a few points due to very poor internet service/accessibility which impacts the business traveler. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff This hotel is wonderful. Great location (although a lot of street activity at night), friendly staff, tasty food and clean and modern facilities. The staff is the one element that stands out to me. They were mostly pleasant and friendly, made eye contact and were always there to assist. The food was wonderful (but it is better to get out and eat in such a beautiful city.) The gym was smaller, but updated and my room was very nice and great water pressure in the shower. Terrific hotel and would come back. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barca experience Great hotel in a superb area for seeing the sites. Staff were so very helpfull , especially good at finding restaurant menu's and translating. I can't praise them enough .Mark from Sussex June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Imma (not sure that was her name) at the front desk was amazing, very thorough and very pleasant. Nice experience checking in. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel and location Everything about this hotel is top rate except the service in the bar. Very slow in getting to make an order and then it took a long time to get drinks. Staff needs to be trained. Even with this I'd stay here again. The reception staff and the room service were excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Experience First night in hotel the air conditioning was turned off at 7pm, per hotel policy apparently. My room was uncomfortable despite a hotel provided fan. After much complaining, the hotel manager, Walter, phoned the next morning and was extremely responsive and apologetic. The hotel changed their policy and maintained a/c 24 hours. I was astonished and thankful. We happily remained for the balance of our reservation. This was an incredible display of customer service and I highly recommend this facility. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is incredible From the moment we walked through the door we were struck by the attention of the staff. From the upgrade Laura gave us to check in to the speed with which routine results like ice or pillows were handled was impressive. The buffet is excellent and the restaurant and bar staff were also way above. This was my. 20 th check in this year to a Starwood property-- probably the best. As a Platinum I felt completely taken care of. Great hotel! May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Wonderful property- great location to various activities July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice room Overall I'd recommend this hotel. My husband and i stopped in Spain on the last leg of our trip. The hotel is right off of Las Ramblas - perfect location. They recognized my Platinum status but no upgrades (which seemed to be a trend in Europe). My only feedback is when it comes to the concierge. The woman who we dealt with (can't recall name but thin with blonde hair) was extremely rude to us. We asked for help finding the Segrada Familia and we seemed to be inconveniencing her. She spewed out public transportation directions without even considering that we were new to the city and when I asked her to write them down she seemed shocked. We stay at a lot of Starwoods being platinum and this is a nice hotel. I just wish those sorts of incidents wouldn't happen. Overall though a good stay. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We were staying at Le Meridien Barcelona on an SPG Award, and we were upgraded to a junior suite on the top floor away from La Rambla. As a result, the room was spacious, well-appointed, clean, and very quiet. The check-in staff spoke perfect English and were friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. The concierge, though often busy, was helpful and knowledgeable. Although the location was good being near sites that we wanted to visit, negotiating the crowds on La Rambla became a bit of a chore. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location I spent 3 nights at Le Meridien recently and couldn't have picked a better location. It's on a side street off the hectic Las Ramblas. The rooms were small but well-appointed. Loved the space in the bathroom, and the rain shower head was a nice treat when showering. I wish there were a bathtub though. The staff was very attentive and friendly. I must commend our concierge who patiently set up tours and activities, set up dinner reservations, and drew out directions on the map for us. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well appointed hotel We were very impressed with the reception we received from the bell staff and the front desk as soon as we checked in. We were also very impressed with our suite which we used one of our suite upgrade certificates to upgrade to. The location is situated right on La Ramblas which is the busiest area in town. The breakfast was also very plentiful with many options to choose from. I highly recommend this hotel for future stays. The fitness room is a little small but it did not bother us. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great Area Once again, SPG hotels has delivered what is promised: a great hotel in a great location. We liked this place so much we will return for a longer stay next time. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Wonderful hotel perfectly located on La Rombla. The staff was amazing from the start, beginning with making the reservation and arranging pick-up at airport . The room was modern ,sleek in design,with very comfortable bedding. The concierge was helpful with suggestions for touring the city and with purchasing tickets. The breakfast was yummy. Checkout was easy and again they arranged transfer to the airport for us. I will stay here again when I return to this fabulous city. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Property This has been one of my favorite hotels so far, and my first time in a Le Meridien. The location of this property can't be beat for a tourist trip to Barcelona. Close to transportation, right on La Rambla. We were upgraded to a suite facing La Rambla which was always interesting to watch all the people and enjoy the views. For those who speak English, the employees of this hotel are beyond fluent. My only complaint was the bed wasn't overly comfortable. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel ticks all the boxes On any measure this hotel rates very highly. Fitness centre, excellent. Breakfast excellent. Location excellent. Staff excellent. SPG recognition excellent. I wouldn't hesitate in staying here again in the future. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Receptions Friendly Assistance On Arriving I must say that for some reason I forgot that the hotel was part of the Starwood Group and on noticing a sign at the reception and then informed the young lady I have been a member for many years was so impressed with her ability to assist us in booking in and helpful advice as we had been driving by car for the last 8 hours from France we were made to feel welcome before we even went to our room, I woold only stay at this hotel in future if we return to Barcelona. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with some considerations Location was great. Hotel staff was excellent. I really, REALLY, did not like the bathrooms because of the glass walls....totally bazaar. We also hated the night light. We could never get the room totally dark. Otherwise all was good. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Attentive Staff The staff at the hotel exceeded all expectations. The common areas are lovely. The bathroom is great with both a rain shower head and regular shower head. The room itself is a little on the small side, but beds are very comfortable. When they saw that I didn't like the down quilt, they made the bed with an extra sheet - that has never happened before. They replaced the Starwood preferred guest water each day. Room was spotless and the location can't be beat. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location excellent location in the center of barcelona, comfortable room, good breakfast... June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excelent location This Hotel offers you a very warm welcome , it makes you feel at home. The rooms are very quiet , althought the located area is quite busy. It is in the middle of the city , walking you can se the nice areas of Barrio Gotico, Arrabal, Shopping area , Paseo de Gracia. And there is a nice walk to the Port. Breakfast : good food and nice place. And the attention is really friendly and efficient. I have been there twice and it is highly recomended. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best in the world This hotel offers the perfect blend of old world charm and modern comforts and decor. We have been fortunate in life to have stayed in the best hotels all over the world and Le Meridien is one of our top 5 at any price. The service and comfort are hard to beat. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location in Barcelona We loved the location, the actual property and the great staff. Every restaurant we enjoyed, recommended by the hotel staff, was excellent! I enjoyed the great hotel fitness club open 24/7and the staff even found a spinning class for me at a nearby gym (Holmes Gym). I would highly recommend this hotel. The only compllaint was 2 separate plumbing issues (shower and sink) that required maintenace. However, the staff was prompt to repair and respond. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is well situated for the shopping and tourist area Hotel staff, service and location all make for a potentially excellent choice however, from my past few stays there have been issues with items in the room not working such as shower, aircon and TV. The latest being the windows not shutting properly allowing the noise from La Ramblas to keep me awake until the early hours each night. Oh and the TV broke again! The hotel is let down by poor maintenance and that's in need of a serious overhaul. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. We stayed at this hotel on three occasions during this trip for a total stay of 8 nights. The staff at the reception desk was very friendly. The staff at the concierge service were very helpful in guiding us and planning tours for us. The restaurant staff always started our day with a pleasant greeting and splendid service. The hotel is in a central location and easy access to transportation. One could spend hours strolling in Le Rambla. April 20, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>