Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 607 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here...horrible First time I ever felt that a hotel and its staff actually hated me. If they knew I was an spg member, it did not matter. Noisy ac, called the front desk desk and was told they would send someone, they did not. So I turned off the system so I could sleep, but couldn't because it got so warm, so opened the window, but street noise all night long kept me up. Also called to have ice sent to the room, again the request was ignored. Met with the manager upon checkout, seemed that my complaints bored her. At least it was only a one night stay, never again, consider yourself warned. May 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sream room not Hot and pool was cold complained nothing happened 2nd stay room was two double beds and room layout was terrible had small are with chair and wall --not usable and TV was in bad place to watch Requested billing detail not understandable May 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No upgrade Currently Gold SPG soon Platinun member. Stayed 5 days and they put me next to elevator. Had plenty of rooms but did not upgrade. Staff talked about upgrading but did nothing. Would not recommend to a SPG member. May 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by room small but overall stay satisfactory Location on Las Ramblas very good. Room far too small and requested an upgrade for an anniversary that I did not receive. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona Redefined This is my first visit to Barcelona. Right from the moment I check out at the airport the chauffeur name Adrian makes me feel welcome. Check in at the hotel was a swift. Unfortunately my suite awards were not able to be used but definitely no one to blame. All the personnel like Maria from concierge, and others whom I could not recall their name are extremely helpful,redefining Spanish hospitality. The hotel itself is in an excellent location within reach to many Barcelona landmarks either by tour bus, taxi or the public transport. For the fashionistas staying here means a daily visit to Paseig De Garcia wher all famous brands are just a few steps away. For music lovers nearby are the Palau DeLa Musica and the Barecelona Opera House. I will return with my family next to this excellent Starwood hotel group. Muchas Gracias. April 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service I could not get my room cleaned to save my life. First day it was 4pm and I had to then call and wait in the lobby for an hour. Was told that they have till 5pm. Not an apology at the front desk and the manager did not seem to do much. I emailed and requested 10am for the next day and was confirmed and sure enough the room was not cleaned the next day so am literally sitting in the lobby now and am beyond disappointed as this was a long awaited family vacation. Not a good experience with a small child just having to wait when she wants a nap. I would not recommend staying here if you want good service- the excuse was that someone from housekeeping had a back ache and had to leave- not my problem. This is a hotel not a small motel. Highly disappointing experience and would not stay here again. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but disappointing service Very central and good staff at the front desk. Very kid friendly and enjoyed that but we have been here a day and came back at 4pm only to find our room has not been cleaned. Told the front desk and it is now being done but no apology while we just have to sit and wait in the lobby. Disappointed there. Breakfast is good but clearly needs more attention to detail. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, location and services Before our arrival the hotel staff were responsive and extremely helpful with information and details that added value to our arrival and planning from transportation options (Aerobus, private car or taxi rates) to local restaurant reservations. The experience specialist service was especially valuable for assessing options for events such as a big football match. From arrival through our departure, all of the staff from reception, concierge, restaurant/bar and housekeeping made our stay above expectations and very memorable. We especially appreciated the staff's friendliness and willingness to engage with us as valued guests, not just paying guests. I would definitely recommend this property for the above reasons as well as location, accessibility to the subway, knowledge of attractions that appealed to the group's desires and interests, and the quality of the property, food and amenities. Barcelona is already special, but to enhance the visit through staying at this property is a must. I look forward to our return hopefully soon. March 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T10:21:40.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_607, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>