Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelone,
  • 08002
  • Espagne
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, not a great location For someone who does not like being in a tourist area....the hotel was awesome although the area is just too touristy for our taste! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel service is excellent The service at Le Meridien is excellent. We arrived early and were offered a very nice room, but it had twin beds. Our luggage was stored for an hour or so while they found another room for us. Unfortunately, I got very sick and we had to cut our trip very short. While I was in the ER at Hospital del Mar, Paul returned to the hotel and received excellent service and help from the concierge. We think her name is Lorena (blond and with tortoise glasses. We particularly want to praise her. We did leave early and asked for our SPG points to be returned, We had booked five nights and left after three. 12,000 points were returned immediately to our account. We had hoped that 2 nights' points would be returned. All in all, if we returned to Barcelona we would stay at Le Meridien and will recommend it to any friends planning to stay in Barcelona. Thank you, October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a cut above... I have traveled a lot, especially on business. My expectations of hotels is high, as I have stayed in many of the very best. This hotel met & exceeded my expectations. I arrived early and they managed to find my room fairly quickly. Every member of the staff that I encountered during my stay really seemed willing to go out of their way to accommodate me. A dozen little things which can mean so much. Also, the room was just delightful. I have stayed at other Meridian hotels, but, this one, in both service & quality of the facilities, was a meaningful cut above the rest. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location lobby needs to be renovated. beds not up to the standards of other SPG hotels Hotel staff was terrific October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay during our Europe Vacation We stayed in the Presidential suite for 5 nights. We were very pleased with the 300 degree spectacular views of Barcelona from this room. The size and cleanliness of the room were more than adequate. SPG guest recieve high speed internet access for free.There were adequate power points with i-phone/-ipad chargers available. In addition there was complimentary coffee and a few bottles of water everyday.The La Ramblas area location is fantastic being very close to shopping and walking distant to the port where fabulous local seafood can be purchased. The staff was so kind to us from the start of our stay to the finish and we are so thankful to them for making our visit to Barcelona one that we will treasure for years to come. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Location Stayed in the Junior suite for 5 nights, was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room, especially the bathroom. The furnishing is really not to our taste (a bit too modern) but it makes up in comfort & cleanliness. WiFi (slow speed) was available in the room which was adequate to retrieve e-mails & surfing the net. High speed was of course available at a price.There were adequate power points with i-phone/-ipad chargers available. In addition there was complimentary coffee and a few bottles of water everyday. For long stay travellers there is an ironing board & iron available. The location is fantastic being right in the middle of the Ramblas area, very accessible to shopping areas and tourist areas as well. In overall we were very happy with our stay. The only negative comment is that some of the staff were "unsmiling" but they were still helpful. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location La Rambla is right outside the hotel. Easy access to popular attractions. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Front desk people were wonderful. On-site Princess staff were very helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Beautiful lobby and excellent location. Very modern. Great bathroom. TV stations very limited. Meal in hotel restaurant was poor and overpriced and service very poor (only real complaint about the hotel was this problem - we noticed oters have complained about the restaurant as well.). We returned the porr tasting iced tea for replacement and the waiter ignored us the rest of the evning. Had to ask another waitress for help for remainder of our meal and check delivery. Would stay there again, but would eat elsewhere. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by only 1/2 renovated. Apparently there are some re-done rooms, we didn't see them. Spa facility is a 2 person steam and maybe a 3 person sauna, with a very nice patio and cool water whirlpool. Breakfast was outstanding. The challenge: the room, no upgrade for platinum status, tiny room with little natural light - with complaint we were upgraded, stained bathtub and broken tiles, room smelled of smoke. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Barcelona I have returned to this hotel for the second time and was very happy i did.The location is perfect, the stuff is very nice and helpfull, the rooms are contemporary just the way i like it. I even tried the spa and was pleasantly surprised. I am planning to go back to Barcelona and stay at Le Meridien. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Too old a hotel The hotel is too old except for the lobby, the lift is really not from a five star hotel. The room is old as well, the wood decoration has been peeled off. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conceirge I had the unfortunately mishap to have my wallet stolen on Le Rambla, your concierge & his female assistant were very helpful for my wellbeing and in finding addresses and phone numbers on the internet for me and our tour leader and I''m very grateful for their assistance, their help was way over normal customer service. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Barcelona Hotel We stayed here for two nights during the biggest festival of the year and after a two week private car tour of Spain. Le Meridien was perfect from arrival to departure. The location is ideal for walking about Barcelona. The staff was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable without exception. We arrived early with another couple, and the desk manager made arrangements for us to check-in despite our early arrival. the hotel is beautiful, bright and modern. The room was bliss with a great bed, bathroom with lots of space and a fantastic shower. The festival parade passed right in front of the hotel, and we watched it from the lobby. Taxi to airport was less than 30 minutes, 38 euros early Monday morning. Le Meridien in Barcelona is Starwood perfection. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location! Located on Las Ramblas, Le Meridien was the perfect place to stay. Also having La Bouqueria market so close was perfect for morning walks for fresh fruit (or whatever you want). The beds were too soft for our tastes and the staff wasn't especially friendly. One gave us walking directions to a tour start that was easily 3/4 mile past where it actually was located. The bathroom was great - especially the shower. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodating three? I gave the hotel a 4 only because of the issue with accommodating 3 in a room. Without a doubt, the fold out couch option was the MOST uncomfortable I've slept in years. We traded off nights so one person did not have to suffer the entire trip. Other than that, a great location, friendly and very clean. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hasta la Vista Great Lemeridien experience. friendly staff, great city Hotel. Perfect location. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel! This is our 2nd visit to the Le Meridien hotel in Barcelona. The location is perfect, and the hotel itself gorgeous. We were disappointed that our favorite concierge, Christian, was not there this time but hope to see him on our next visit. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Le Meridien is in a very convenient location, the rooms are comfortable, and the staff very pleasant. We dined there and found the restaurant to be excellent. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was outstanding From the moment we walked in (early), the staff was helpful and already had our rooms ready for us. They called to make sure everything was meeting expectations. We would definitely stay here again! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right in the center of Barcelona This was our third stay at LM Barcelona and we very much enjoyed it. The suite we had this time was recently renovated. While it was located on the first floor directly overlooking the Ramblas, you could not hear any noise from the street. The hotel has an absolutely perfect location right in the city centre and staff throughout (except in the restaurant) was outstandingly friendly and helpful. I can only recommend this hotel. Only small negative was the dinner at Restaurant Cent Onze where we endured really terrible service and less than enjoyable food. On a previous stay this had been different though - maybe they just had a (very) bad day. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel and staff great with all the things that count September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for Local phone charges This was my first visit to Barcelona. The Le Meridien was in the perfect location and the stay was enjoyable. The problem came at check out. I had made two or three local calls. This ended up costing me 29 euro, which seems totally unreasonable, since the calls last at most 3-4 minutes. It ended my visit on a low note. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location its a great hotel by all mean, staff were so friendly and helpful, room was so quiet although the hotel was in the middle of the La rambla... very clean hotel and the buffet breakfast was fabulous. location was perfect for me, only 30 mins walking to the beach. definitely recommend it to everyone and please dont read the other negative reviews September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay at Le Meridien Le Meridien was everything we expected in a hotel of this class. The staff was polite, very helpful and most accommodating. It is extremely well situated within walking distance of central Barcelona. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location; Highly Recommend As a platinum, we got a free buffet breakfast each morning, sitting at a table right on the Rambla, great way to start the day. We actually had drinks at the hotel bar a few times, because of the key location on the Rambla and the relaxed feeling of the bar and library area. Air conditioning was great and I loved the whole kind of artsy-but not snobby vibe of the place. The dutch hotel trainees were a plus as the language was not at all a barrier. We used our points to buy massages, and that is highly recommended, especially after walking around all day. My only very, slight criticism of this hotel is that our Platinum status was not really acknowledged - our room was a"deluxe" room, where we had airplane pilots staying next door, but no suite upgrade. The floor manager was very quick to see if he could locate us a better room, apologizing that we were travelling in the high season (which we could see from the number of tourists at check-in / check-out times). He handled the situation so graciously that it was really a non-issue for us (the location of the hotel means that you are only in your chilled, cool hotel room when you can't bear to perambulate anymore). Also, housekeeping kept us chocked full of free waters (very nice touch) and toiletries. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Hotel The hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff was friendly and incredibly helpful and the rooms were large and comfortable. We were upgraded to a room with a small balcony right on La Rambla which was perfect for people watching. We would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for business or pleasure and we hope to be back to Barcelona and Le Meridien soon. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Great hotel, great location, nice rooms, a little noisy, but that's what you get for being on Ramblas. Hotel is Centrally located and very convenient. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel in Barcelona Le Meridien Barcelona is an excellent hotel- perfect location in the center of everything, great service, staff and rooms. definitely staying here again when I come back. Breakfast buffet is fantastic also. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic The location couldn't be better. The staff is very friendly, competent and fluent in English. We had a great room with views of the Med, the skyline and Las Ramblas September 5, 2012
  • 2015-10-10T06:22:24.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>