Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Un supplément vous sera facturé si vous souhaitez bénéficier d'un lit d'appoint. Les lits bébé sont gratuits. Chaque suite familiale dispose d'un canapé-lit qui peut accueillir deux enfants jusqu'à 12 ans sans frais supplémentaires.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelone,
  • 08002
  • Espagne
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful rooms your rooms are exceptional and the staff remarkable. they truly went beyond the expected to help me in all my needs. Concierge staff were best I have met. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Great Location Service staffs from check-in to luggage handling to breakfast restaurant staffs are all very courteous, efficient and helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place At the heart la lambla, close to entartainment and public transformation. great breakfast, nice staff and clean rooms. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful We had a wonderful 4 day stay here, the front desk staff, as well as the concierges, were very responsive, friendly and most importantly, helpful. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff Great location, right of Rumbla. Staff was very friendly, very tasty breakfast, great Spa. Overall, great experience. Front desk staff was awesome. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service/ Great location Excellent service Right on La Rambla/ location Quiet spacious comfortable rooms Staff professional and very helpful looking forward to next stay June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location,classy hotel We enjoyed a very comfortable,clean room. The location was excellent. The staff helped plan a great itinerary for our few days in Barcelona. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice centrally located hotel The hotel is in a superb location with excellent facilities. Breakfast can be a little busy at peak times if tour parties are staying there. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality awaits you We were traveling in Europe and found staying at Le Meridien Barcelona a wonderful experience. The staff was so attentive and helpful to us. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best location Location, location, location!!! What a place, staff over friendly, clean, modern and did I mention the staff was so friendly & professional! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a few nights after touring the Spanish country side and the location and service was excellent. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Rooms, Staff We had 2 rooms after a cruise. The location is perfect and the staff is very friendly. The rooms are very nice. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll be back for sure The staff couldn't have been more helpful or accommodating. Everything about the facility was top notch. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel is a perfect location. Close to great restaurants and the service provided is outstanding. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location on la ramba restaurant had good food and wine was reasonably priced and good quality November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything was perfect, room,food,location,staff. Can't find one fault. Would definitely go again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't have to worry about a thing! The location was perfect, the staff was attentive....the whole experience so extremely pleasant. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Very friendly staff and ideal location for first time visitors. Highly recommend this hotel. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona Exellent hotel with a Wonderful Staff. Perfect Location! Would not stay anwywere else. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and breakfast ! Room: comfortable beds and clean. breakfast : lovely breakfast Great location! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Very helpful staff - concierge staff is great January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by president best hotel best location very clean nice rooms good security September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location excellant hotel lovely staff cant wait to go back October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Hotel staff are superb !! May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff with Bruno going beyond what is required of an employee I normally do not write in reviews ,but given the circumstances felt I needed to share this and hope employess are given opportunity to review. We recently stayed at this Hotel in Barcelona on May 31st for 2 nights. Its a great hotel with a great location but its the staff I felt were great. This stop to Barcelona was a 25th anniversary for my wife and I and was part of a 3 week vacation in Europe. When we arrived to Barcelona our luggage was lost and it was a poor and anxious start to our vacation. The staff at the hotel was great, helping us call airlines and following up. Needless to say our luggage did not arrive during our stay and we had to check out of hotel and head to the airport for a flight to Nice. We had no idea if our luggage would make it before that flight and one staff memeber (his 1st name Bruno-not sure what his last name was) knew we were anxious about that. He was going to be off the next 2 days but gave us his personal cell. number to contact him if luggage didnt come in and we needed assistance tracking it down etc. In the end the luggage came in 2 hours before our flight so all was good, but I would like to thank Bruno for all his hard work. The Hotel is lucky to have staff like Bruno that go out of their way at work but even take the time to offer their personal time to help. Special guy and he deserves to be commended. I hope that Hotel management take the time to acknolwdge this act. Thanks again : Frank and Margo June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location, Average Service Having stayed at Le Meridien Barcelona for approximately 5 weeks on business during 2012 my feedback to colleagues was always very positive. Location wise it’s great and the rooms are comfortable and a good size. However my visits during 2013 and in particular this visit have left me disillusioned to the point I may look to use other hotels in Barcelona going forward. Once again, and for the 3rd consecutive time at this hotel, I’ve been failed to be recognised as an SPG Gold member at check in by the what seems an endless stream of trainee reception staff. This leads to awkward conversations about check out time and even after I reminded them I was a gold member and therefore check out should be 16:00 I still returned to my room on the day of check out at 12:00 to find the card had been blocked. No complimentary gift offered either as a result of not being recognised. Internet access is luckily included in my corporate rate, although this also had to be debated at check out, if it wasn’t and I’d paid the 19.00eur for 24 hours I would immediately demand a refund as for the most part in the rooms it’s so slow at peak times to the point of being unusable. This has always been the case since I started using the hotel at the beginning of 2012. All in all a frustrating hotel as it has the potential to be superb, the bar and restaurant are excellent, as is the location and the rooms. Let down by the service and the WIFI which for a business traveller is really all your asking for. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paul Nador The first two rooms I was given were so poor, compared to my expectation - for the money I was paying (and the Internet picures) that I sent you a message and a complaint. In response I was given a Junior Suite with modern furnishings, which was in line with my expectations, based on my previous experience in Meridien in Monte Carlo - Monaco and the price I was paying. The standard rooms need urgent renovation - please, drop the teak furniture, which was fashionable 40 years ago! Get more space for the reception, which is very crowded in peak times and the lines blocks the passage of guests. Clean the inferior stone part of the outside of the building. The top part seems to have fresh, or at least fresh looking, paint. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the experience I expected! I will most likely not stay at Le Meridien Barcelona again; nor will I recommend it. I did not receive the service I expect from the "Luxury Collection Hotels." When we arrived, my colleague’s room was not ready. The time was at 3:30pm. Even though my room was ready, it was troublesome for both of us. I waited with my colleague to ensure they got a room. We received nothing for the inconvenience and waited a half an hour without any notice of the room’s readiness. Not until our inquiry about the room, did someone assist us. The Hotel restaurant was lacking in service and accuracy. For breakfast, several items on the menu that I requested were not available. The meal I did receive was not as I ordered. The server was not attentive to our needs at all. That evening, we decided to have dinner at the hotel due to convenience. After being seated, we were never served, not even water or a beverage. Several tables that were seated after us, were attended to before us. We waited 30 minutes with no acknowledgement or service at all. The Host neglected to recognize our concerns. He shrugged his shoulders and stated “We’re Busy” when we told him of our situation. I thought his response was rather inappropriate. I expected a “Sorry” or “Someone will be with you in a moment.” We ended up leaving the restaurant after that. Thankfully there are several great restaurants across the street. We ate elsewhere the rest of our stay. The location of the hotel is not ideal. It was difficult to fall asleep at night due to all the noise from the street. The area is very crowded and noisy. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed - IMMENSELY From the time I entered, not one of the many staff members standing around in the lobby greeted me. I found my way to check-in which went smoothly. Looking at the front desk area was an omen of what was to come (needing repair and repainting, cleaned up, employees groceries should be placed out of sight). I went up to the room I was assigned (419) and could not believe my senses. I walked into an interior room which overlooked a woman hanging laundry from her balcony. The room was hot and stale, obviously the air was not on and the room was, quiet, harsh and uninviting. It look as though the room was an extra that they were not expected anyone for. I went down to check-in and asked for a different room and explained that what I was given was nothing like any other Starwood experience I have had (they didn't really seem to care or inquire, they referred to it as a "patio view". Really?). They gave me a new room (420) and even though it was still FAR below my expectations of a Starwood property, at least the lights were on, the air was on and the tv was playing the hotel channel. Even though the finishing of the tile and painting were amateurish and the floors and walls were all scuffed and marked up, it was more welcoming, as if they were expecting a guest. Nothing about this stay, or this hotel, stood out as being anything but average. Not once did I feel like a valued guest. I was there as a preferred member using points which should translate to being treated better than someone off the street. I really appreciated having the security guard giving me the evil eye and watching me like a hawk every time I walked through the lobby, I almost lost it. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone using Starwood points or paying their rates. In my option this hotel was on par with a Run of the mill hotel chains. Nothing luxurious or stand out about it. At best, "average". I am not likely to stay a Starwood Member and will re-consider Starwood when doing my meeting planning events. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much for too little To spend over $1,200 U.S. for two nights, one would at least expect cotton sheets on the beds maybe even Egyptian 100% Cotton. It was one of the worst nights I have ever had--I was perspiring all night long with their polyester sheets. The 2nd night I had to wear the all cotton bathrobe to enjoy a rest. Never again. Yes location is # 1. However no place in front of the hotel to park opon arrival. went into the parking garage--could not continue since another car was coming out-Traffic jam in one lane garage. No elevator from garage to room. Concierge was Fantastic-( 5 stars) .Dining room staff not the friendliest. Would consider someplace else next time. November 27, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>