Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelone,
  • 08002
  • Espagne
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in all measures Excellent hotel! Fashionable, great location, attentive and friendly staff May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super This was something quite amazing. We were overwhelmed by the reception (Walter), and we were not disappointed in our stay further out either. And the food, oh Lord ... Super well. Amazing. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on La Rambla The staff, location and amenities make this hotel stand out in several different ways. From the moment we dropped our luggage to the time we rolled our bags down to the very accessible metro, I felt like I was an honored guest. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona Excellent location in the heart of old town and right on LaRambla. Large suite but with few storage options and odd layout overall. Would have traded two phones, mirror TV and a sofa for some hooks and drawer and hanger space. Also, only coffee available in room was hot water and instant. GHASTLY for a hotel of ANY stars! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff and nice rooms Located directly on the La Rambla this hotel has an excellent location in the center of Barcelona. Easily stroll down the La Rambla or over to the adjacent Gothic Quarter. The staff was very professional and pleasant. I was fortunate to receive a platinum upgrade to a beautiful suite. I would highly recommend this beautiful hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable experience in a unique city A memorable experience in a unique city. A fantastic location in Barcelona, where all mixes are possible.A cosy luxury comfort and tons of art&design to live in. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything met my expectations PErfect location. Great and clean interiors. Fully equipped room. Kind and smart staff. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is conveniently located in the most central part of Barcelona. Great, professional staff. Room size adequate- could have used a second comfortable chair. Bathroom well appointed. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable rooms We enjoyed our weeklong stay at Le Meridien. Our rooms were in a very good location but could use updated furniture, new wallpaper and new rugs. Other rooms in the hotel have been updated more recently. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were very quiet, even the one facing La Rambla. Concierge service was great most days but occasionally inconsistent. Front desk staff was helpful and responded quickly to any requests. The hotel is in a very central location. The shape and layout of the rooms are unusual due to the shape of the hotel, but we had great views. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gréât features Very good room . Personal very professional and helpfull April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and very friendly staff Good location of hotel for my first time visit to Barcelona. Very friendly and attentive front desk staff. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location 1-Bed not comfortable. 2- cleaning room not on time we have to call room service to come. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Excellent - Excellent Location . - Very nice room - Staff was very good ! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 great nights in Barcelona My wife and I just returned from Barcelona and found the Le Meridien to be a great choice. It is located in the heart of everything Barcelona has to offer. All of the employees were helpful and guided us to some great choices for our limited time. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Stay the staff was very pleasant and nice people April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb location boasting super staff. Within an easy walk of numerous sites and tourist buses, the gracious staff offer superior service, and the rooms are of an ample size. From checkin to checkout the staff proved up to a variety of service issues from cashing travelers checks to fixing a faulty TV in the early morning. Special thanks to Salvador Batlle, Asst. Front Office Manager, and his staff for a wonderful room upgrade, numerous directions and help with timing our activities. The bar and dining room were such bargains we enjoyed two fantastic dinners in a row featuring delectable regional cuisine. We cannot wait to return sometime soon. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We traveled as a family to Barcelona and had an incredible experience. The LeMeridien is centrally located and you can walk to everything. The staff were exceptionally nice and provided great guidance on non-tourist type locations for meals and outings. The breakfast was delicious each morning and prepared us for each day long adventure. The rooms were well appointed and comfy. We would definitely stay again at the LeMeridien. As a platinum member, I was pleased with our upgrade and the breakfast. Thank You! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent service and location. The staff is extremely friendly, and the location for Barcelona could not be better centrally located for a Hotel. The street noise is well insulated by the room glass. The only thing I would to suggest to improve on is the bed comfort, as the pillows and mattresses are worn out, so the beds are not comfortable after all in the morning!.. Perhaps consider using other SPG beds known for bed comfort would fit best.. Also no room upgrade for gold members, only for platinum, based on availability! Otherwise Excellent stay! Will go back again.. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We had a very pleasant stay with an attentive and helpful staff. It wasn't friendly to 110 volt electricity and lacked isolated switching off plugs. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in all aspects. I don't know what to start with: location or staff friendliness or room decoration or, or.. everything was more than perfect. From Elisa Barral, the General Manager, to Ana Miguel, the PR Manager to Salvador Battle, the Assist. Front Office Manager, to the concierge Christian, they were all so kind and professionals that they made our stay an unfogettable one. I really thank them all, especially Salvador who convinced me to make a very good deal through an upgrade. I look forward to coming back to Le Merdien Barcelona as soon as I can. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location. Wonderful staff. I can't say enough good things about the staff at Le Meridien Barcelona, always helpful and full of recommendations. The location can't be beat, you are in the middle of everything! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff I love the staff at this hotel. They always have such a genuine concern for my comfort. Not fake politeness. (Or if it is fake they do such a good job acting that they should receive an Oscar. :) ) March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location on La Rambla with easy access to the metro and key locations. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful getaway The staff at Le Meridien were fantastic. Our room was clean, comfortable and stylish. We were especially thrilled by the patio outdoors. Can't wait to come back! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Property This has been one of my favorite hotels so far, and my first time in a Le Meridien. The location of this property can't be beat for a tourist trip to Barcelona. Close to transportation, right on La Rambla. We were upgraded to a suite facing La Rambla which was always interesting to watch all the people and enjoy the views. For those who speak English, the employees of this hotel are beyond fluent. My only complaint was the bed wasn't overly comfortable. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nearly perfect We arrived on 6th March 2014 for a 4 night stay having upgraded our room from a deluxe to the mediterranean suite, well worth doing purely for the luxury of a large terrace with sun shining on it from early morning all the way through the day. The in room facilities are great, large bathrooms, hairdryers and hair straighteners, bathrooms, great products etc., all five star. Location is perfect to walk out and see the sights of Barcelona. The staff on arrival were very welcoming and remained so throughout, we had one irritating night when our neighbours partied until the very early hours of the morning, the hotel tried their best to quieten them down, our only criticism is that having had to complain, we asked that the manager should contact us but they never did. On checkout however we were being deal't with by Paula (she is fabulous), who immediately refunded a meal we had taken by way of apology so all in all it was handled as well as could be expected. Ultimately we will definitely be returning to Barcelona and we will definitely be returning to le meridien. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff fantastic Have recently been staying my wife and I for a weekend at Le Meridien Barcelona and the treatment has been fantastic. The room was really comfortable and the staff very friendly and professional. The location of the hotel perfect for walks and visit all the city center on foot. We recommend this Hotel. We will return to this hotel on our next visit to Barcelona. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location !! great location on the Rambla ! March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Good Ambience Very nice and clean hotel, right at the middle of Rambla. Cant have asked for a better location. There's a nice street facing restaurant and a cozy bar. However the Wi-Fi was quite bad compared to the expectation levels. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel !!!!! This was my first trip to Barcelona and my first stay at a Le Meridian despite being an SPG gold member since 1999. I was very impressed with the hotel and their staff, especially the front office manager Walter Rijkers. I was recognized as a gold member and given an amazing room with a great view. The front office staff and concierge were all very helpful. The location proved to be ideal and I was very happy in my choice of this hotel. I would absolutely recommend this hotel and if my travels bring me back to Spain this is where I will be staying. Thank you for making my recent visit even more memorable. March 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:21:38.458-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 next>>