空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by only 1/2 renovated. Apparently there are some re-done rooms, we didn't see them. Spa facility is a 2 person steam and maybe a 3 person sauna, with a very nice patio and cool water whirlpool. Breakfast was outstanding. The challenge: the room, no upgrade for platinum status, tiny room with little natural light - with complaint we were upgraded, stained bathtub and broken tiles, room smelled of smoke. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Barcelona I have returned to this hotel for the second time and was very happy i did.The location is perfect, the stuff is very nice and helpfull, the rooms are contemporary just the way i like it. I even tried the spa and was pleasantly surprised. I am planning to go back to Barcelona and stay at Le Meridien. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Too old a hotel The hotel is too old except for the lobby, the lift is really not from a five star hotel. The room is old as well, the wood decoration has been peeled off. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conceirge I had the unfortunately mishap to have my wallet stolen on Le Rambla, your concierge & his female assistant were very helpful for my wellbeing and in finding addresses and phone numbers on the internet for me and our tour leader and I''m very grateful for their assistance, their help was way over normal customer service. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Barcelona Hotel We stayed here for two nights during the biggest festival of the year and after a two week private car tour of Spain. Le Meridien was perfect from arrival to departure. The location is ideal for walking about Barcelona. The staff was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable without exception. We arrived early with another couple, and the desk manager made arrangements for us to check-in despite our early arrival. the hotel is beautiful, bright and modern. The room was bliss with a great bed, bathroom with lots of space and a fantastic shower. The festival parade passed right in front of the hotel, and we watched it from the lobby. Taxi to airport was less than 30 minutes, 38 euros early Monday morning. Le Meridien in Barcelona is Starwood perfection. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location! Located on Las Ramblas, Le Meridien was the perfect place to stay. Also having La Bouqueria market so close was perfect for morning walks for fresh fruit (or whatever you want). The beds were too soft for our tastes and the staff wasn't especially friendly. One gave us walking directions to a tour start that was easily 3/4 mile past where it actually was located. The bathroom was great - especially the shower. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodating three? I gave the hotel a 4 only because of the issue with accommodating 3 in a room. Without a doubt, the fold out couch option was the MOST uncomfortable I've slept in years. We traded off nights so one person did not have to suffer the entire trip. Other than that, a great location, friendly and very clean. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hasta la Vista Great Lemeridien experience. friendly staff, great city Hotel. Perfect location. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel! This is our 2nd visit to the Le Meridien hotel in Barcelona. The location is perfect, and the hotel itself gorgeous. We were disappointed that our favorite concierge, Christian, was not there this time but hope to see him on our next visit. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Le Meridien is in a very convenient location, the rooms are comfortable, and the staff very pleasant. We dined there and found the restaurant to be excellent. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT 5-STAR LOCATION WE LOVED THIS HOTEL. THE SERVICE, STAFF, ACCOMODATIONS, AND THE PERFECT LOCATION! September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was outstanding From the moment we walked in (early), the staff was helpful and already had our rooms ready for us. They called to make sure everything was meeting expectations. We would definitely stay here again! September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right in the center of Barcelona This was our third stay at LM Barcelona and we very much enjoyed it. The suite we had this time was recently renovated. While it was located on the first floor directly overlooking the Ramblas, you could not hear any noise from the street. The hotel has an absolutely perfect location right in the city centre and staff throughout (except in the restaurant) was outstandingly friendly and helpful. I can only recommend this hotel. Only small negative was the dinner at Restaurant Cent Onze where we endured really terrible service and less than enjoyable food. On a previous stay this had been different though - maybe they just had a (very) bad day. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel and staff great with all the things that count September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for Local phone charges This was my first visit to Barcelona. The Le Meridien was in the perfect location and the stay was enjoyable. The problem came at check out. I had made two or three local calls. This ended up costing me 29 euro, which seems totally unreasonable, since the calls last at most 3-4 minutes. It ended my visit on a low note. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location its a great hotel by all mean, staff were so friendly and helpful, room was so quiet although the hotel was in the middle of the La rambla... very clean hotel and the buffet breakfast was fabulous. location was perfect for me, only 30 mins walking to the beach. definitely recommend it to everyone and please dont read the other negative reviews September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay at Le Meridien Le Meridien was everything we expected in a hotel of this class. The staff was polite, very helpful and most accommodating. It is extremely well situated within walking distance of central Barcelona. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location; Highly Recommend As a platinum, we got a free buffet breakfast each morning, sitting at a table right on the Rambla, great way to start the day. We actually had drinks at the hotel bar a few times, because of the key location on the Rambla and the relaxed feeling of the bar and library area. Air conditioning was great and I loved the whole kind of artsy-but not snobby vibe of the place. The dutch hotel trainees were a plus as the language was not at all a barrier. We used our points to buy massages, and that is highly recommended, especially after walking around all day. My only very, slight criticism of this hotel is that our Platinum status was not really acknowledged - our room was a"deluxe" room, where we had airplane pilots staying next door, but no suite upgrade. The floor manager was very quick to see if he could locate us a better room, apologizing that we were travelling in the high season (which we could see from the number of tourists at check-in / check-out times). He handled the situation so graciously that it was really a non-issue for us (the location of the hotel means that you are only in your chilled, cool hotel room when you can't bear to perambulate anymore). Also, housekeeping kept us chocked full of free waters (very nice touch) and toiletries. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Hotel The hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff was friendly and incredibly helpful and the rooms were large and comfortable. We were upgraded to a room with a small balcony right on La Rambla which was perfect for people watching. We would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling for business or pleasure and we hope to be back to Barcelona and Le Meridien soon. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Great hotel, great location, nice rooms, a little noisy, but that's what you get for being on Ramblas. Hotel is Centrally located and very convenient. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel in Barcelona Le Meridien Barcelona is an excellent hotel- perfect location in the center of everything, great service, staff and rooms. definitely staying here again when I come back. Breakfast buffet is fantastic also. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic The location couldn't be better. The staff is very friendly, competent and fluent in English. We had a great room with views of the Med, the skyline and Las Ramblas September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, staff, room, & beds This was our 3rd time in Barcelona & first time at Le Meridian. We loved the convenient location of the hotel to most of the attractions. The room was beautiful with An extremely comfortable beds, pillows, & comforter. There even was a light sensor in the room if you awoke during the night to use the bathroom. I would stay here again on my next visit to Barcelona. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Great location. Comfortable. Attentive staff. Clean. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream vacation! Our first trip to Barcelona had another first: stay at Le Meridien..Bright, comfortable with highly trained staff who exceeded our expectations...Reception, housekeeping & restaurant personnel were very attentive, professional--they were awesome!..you can't go wrong if you stay there...thanks! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel was sensational! We were wowed by the staff, the amenities, the facilities, and the warmth and the professionalism that we experienced from staff throughout the hotel. We were fortunate to be upgraded to a magnificient suite which made our time at this hotel sheer heaven. Little things like the 8:00 PM ritual regarding the end of the day/arrival of the night were lovely. The restaurant food was delicious and the barista at the lobby coffee bar knows how to do his magic with our morning cafes. The location of the hotel was perfect for us to easily pursue the sights that were at the top of our list. Albert, the shuttle driver, was a gem and made an excellent first impression of service, caring, and warmth when he greeted us at the airport. All in all, we have nothing but high praise for the facilities and the staff of this Le Mereiden hotel. We look forward to returning on a future trip and we'll heartily recommend this hotel to friends who travel to Barcelona. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is well situated for the shopping and tourist area Hotel staff, service and location all make for a potentially excellent choice however, from my past few stays there have been issues with items in the room not working such as shower, aircon and TV. The latest being the windows not shutting properly allowing the noise from La Ramblas to keep me awake until the early hours each night. Oh and the TV broke again! The hotel is let down by poor maintenance and that's in need of a serious overhaul. August 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms Stink Both my room and my colleague's room had a very bad smell, we had to open the windows the whole night. It should be a 3 star hotel and not a 5 star. The only thing going for this hotel is the location. The lobby is very basic. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff Great location, right of Rumbla. Staff was very friendly, very tasty breakfast, great Spa. Overall, great experience. Front desk staff was awesome. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Very friendly staff and ideal location for first time visitors. Highly recommend this hotel. August 14, 2012
  • 2015-07-01T13:35:53.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_573, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>