Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect position for the tourist attractions Perfect location very clean hotel. Very good staff knowledge of English very good. Make you feel welcome. Really enjoy my stayed there. I recommended July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and entertainment open location of the hotel The hotel staff is very professional and courteous he explained many of the area key locations for me to visit, the room was exceptionally clean and new . July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for our trip The Le Meridien was an ideal hotel for our first visit to Barcelona. The staff reached out to us in advance which was a big bonus. We felt welcome even before we arrived. Our room was ready at 9 am (very lucky - not expected, but very grateful). The Jr Suite was spacious and laid out very well. Great views, comfortable design, top of the line full size bath products. The only downside is that the air conditioning goes 'off' from 2 am to 7 am making it difficult to sleep. The staff is wonderful, especially the concierges who directed us to local tapas restaurants and great attractions. A big plus: location!!! We found that this spot enabled us to see everything we wanted to in Barcelona. We walked everywhere - clocking in over ten miles one day. If we returned to Barcelona, we would return to the le Meridien. A good value. A nice, clean, basic hotel with quality amenities. Just what we expected. June 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay We enjoyed our visit to Barcelona and our stay in this hotel. The central location of Le Meridien is great for touring the city either on foot or by bus/metro etc. I have to say that the Concierge staff were excellent. They helped us greatly and thus greatly improved our enjoyment of our stay in Barcelona. I cannot praise them highly enough. June 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here...horrible First time I ever felt that a hotel and its staff actually hated me. If they knew I was an spg member, it did not matter. Noisy ac, called the front desk desk and was told they would send someone, they did not. So I turned off the system so I could sleep, but couldn't because it got so warm, so opened the window, but street noise all night long kept me up. Also called to have ice sent to the room, again the request was ignored. Met with the manager upon checkout, seemed that my complaints bored her. At least it was only a one night stay, never again, consider yourself warned. May 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sream room not Hot and pool was cold complained nothing happened 2nd stay room was two double beds and room layout was terrible had small are with chair and wall --not usable and TV was in bad place to watch Requested billing detail not understandable May 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No upgrade Currently Gold SPG soon Platinun member. Stayed 5 days and they put me next to elevator. Had plenty of rooms but did not upgrade. Staff talked about upgrading but did nothing. Would not recommend to a SPG member. May 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by room small but overall stay satisfactory Location on Las Ramblas very good. Room far too small and requested an upgrade for an anniversary that I did not receive. April 17, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T10:24:41.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>