Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Menores de 12 anos podem dormir gratuitamente nas camas do quarto quando estiverem acompanhados de um adulto pagante. Camas adicionais são cobradas. Os berços são oferecidos gratuitamente. Cada suíte Family dispõe de um sofá-cama, que pode acomodar duas crianças até 12 anos, sem nenhum encargo adicional.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação com foto.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelona,
  • 08002
  • Espanha
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well appointed hotel We were very impressed with the reception we received from the bell staff and the front desk as soon as we checked in. We were also very impressed with our suite which we used one of our suite upgrade certificates to upgrade to. The location is situated right on La Ramblas which is the busiest area in town. The breakfast was also very plentiful with many options to choose from. I highly recommend this hotel for future stays. The fitness room is a little small but it did not bother us. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the great staff Being from the US and not speaking Spanish the staff was very accomadating! They helped us anyway they could. Being a platinum member they wanted to upgrade us and they did it! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We were staying in another hotel our first two nights in Barcelona and wanted nicer accommodations for our last night. We came into the hotel and spoke with Gigi at the front desk. She was wonderful! She went above and beyond for us. Then when we came in the next day to check in, Paula was at the front desk. Once again we found another staff member who was great. Way to go LeMeridian!! Thank you. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by a mixed experience First, and probably most important, the staff of the hotel was excellent, responding to every request and generally going beyond what was necessary. We stayed in the prestige suite, and on the website it said that some rooms had breakfast included. Naturally, we assumed this would apply to the most expensive suite in the hotel, but it did not. This is just poor public relations. If it's not true, don't put it on the website. Likewise, the airport transport cost about three times what a taxi would cost. I call this "nickel and diming" your best customers. The configuration of the suite could only be called strange. The huge anteroom served no purpose, and the living room did not even have an armchair. It advertised a king bed, but it was two twin beds, separated by six inches, and we were unable to push them together. That is two twin beds, not a king bed. The bar is in an unfortunate location, and the clientele was loud and rude (not the hotel's fault, obviously) which made us leave and never use it again. The bar in the lobby charged us $25 euros for two cups of coffee, two croissants and a muffin?!! This hotel is on the Rambla (a great location, by the way). Are you trying to drive your clients out onto the street to seek reasonable prices? That was the effect, intended or not. We ate breakfast in a coffee shop and used the welcoming bar in the hotel across the street. Surely this is not good for your business. As much as I like the Starwood chain, and try to always choose a Starwood hotel, and I was much impressed with your excellent staff, I have to say that I would not return to the Meridien in Barcelona. I am happy to pay for the best room, but I want value for my money. Instead, I left feeling vaguely ill-used by the management. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent location. Price was good considering other hotels in the area. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent friendly support from hotel staff Ideal location to visit Barcelona. Most sights in walking distance. Voucher for Museum of Modern Art as a plus. We really enjoyed our stay, especially due to the friendliness and support of the hotel staff which made us feel at home. In another hotel of the same category in Barcelona, we made a different experience. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and great location Everything was excellent : the room, the staff, the location, the food and even the weather... October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!!! The hotel is a beauty, there is so much to do in Barcelona. I give my stay a 5 stars what can you say the staff was always attentive, and available. The best stay so far on my SPG experience Thanks October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected The location is fantastic! All the common areas (lobby, restaurant, and bar) are great and the staff was outstanding! The sleeping rooms on the other hand need to be updated. The mattress desperately needs to be replaced or flipped at the very least - both sides of the bed felt like you were sleeping in a hole. The bathroom had a constant odor and the mini-bar smelled like something was definitely rotten. I would not recommend this hotel until improvements have been made to the sleeping rooms. I always stay at Starwood hotels when traveling on vacation and I've never experienced this before. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice room Overall I'd recommend this hotel. My husband and i stopped in Spain on the last leg of our trip. The hotel is right off of Las Ramblas - perfect location. They recognized my Platinum status but no upgrades (which seemed to be a trend in Europe). My only feedback is when it comes to the concierge. The woman who we dealt with (can't recall name but thin with blonde hair) was extremely rude to us. We asked for help finding the Segrada Familia and we seemed to be inconveniencing her. She spewed out public transportation directions without even considering that we were new to the city and when I asked her to write them down she seemed shocked. We stay at a lot of Starwoods being platinum and this is a nice hotel. I just wish those sorts of incidents wouldn't happen. Overall though a good stay. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gtreat staff. GTerrific food. Nice rooms. Overall: excellent. The staff were top notch: kind, considerate, and helpful. The location is veruy good and the rooms were nice. Excellent overall hotel. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay in Barcelona Great location, great service. Front desk and concierge were very knowledgable and give good advise. The only thing is, because it is on La Rambla, and if you'd like to avoid the noise, do not take the room facing or toward the side of the road. There might be some happy drunks singing the whole night long. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Attentive Staff The staff at the hotel exceeded all expectations. The common areas are lovely. The bathroom is great with both a rain shower head and regular shower head. The room itself is a little on the small side, but beds are very comfortable. When they saw that I didn't like the down quilt, they made the bed with an extra sheet - that has never happened before. They replaced the Starwood preferred guest water each day. Room was spotless and the location can't be beat. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful to return We originally stayed at this facility 4 years ago and again were pleased with the professional staff and comfortable facility. We would highly recommend this hotel and hope to return yet again. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay pre and post cruise This was our first visit to Barcelona and we wanted to stay in a convenient area so that we could have easy access to the metro, red and blue lines and all this beautiful city had to offer. This hotel not only met all our needs it excelled in all areas. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, not a great location For someone who does not like being in a tourist area....the hotel was awesome although the area is just too touristy for our taste! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel service is excellent The service at Le Meridien is excellent. We arrived early and were offered a very nice room, but it had twin beds. Our luggage was stored for an hour or so while they found another room for us. Unfortunately, I got very sick and we had to cut our trip very short. While I was in the ER at Hospital del Mar, Paul returned to the hotel and received excellent service and help from the concierge. We think her name is Lorena (blond and with tortoise glasses. We particularly want to praise her. We did leave early and asked for our SPG points to be returned, We had booked five nights and left after three. 12,000 points were returned immediately to our account. We had hoped that 2 nights' points would be returned. All in all, if we returned to Barcelona we would stay at Le Meridien and will recommend it to any friends planning to stay in Barcelona. Thank you, October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a cut above... I have traveled a lot, especially on business. My expectations of hotels is high, as I have stayed in many of the very best. This hotel met & exceeded my expectations. I arrived early and they managed to find my room fairly quickly. Every member of the staff that I encountered during my stay really seemed willing to go out of their way to accommodate me. A dozen little things which can mean so much. Also, the room was just delightful. I have stayed at other Meridian hotels, but, this one, in both service & quality of the facilities, was a meaningful cut above the rest. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location lobby needs to be renovated. beds not up to the standards of other SPG hotels Hotel staff was terrific October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay during our Europe Vacation We stayed in the Presidential suite for 5 nights. We were very pleased with the 300 degree spectacular views of Barcelona from this room. The size and cleanliness of the room were more than adequate. SPG guest recieve high speed internet access for free.There were adequate power points with i-phone/-ipad chargers available. In addition there was complimentary coffee and a few bottles of water everyday.The La Ramblas area location is fantastic being very close to shopping and walking distant to the port where fabulous local seafood can be purchased. The staff was so kind to us from the start of our stay to the finish and we are so thankful to them for making our visit to Barcelona one that we will treasure for years to come. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Location Stayed in the Junior suite for 5 nights, was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room, especially the bathroom. The furnishing is really not to our taste (a bit too modern) but it makes up in comfort & cleanliness. WiFi (slow speed) was available in the room which was adequate to retrieve e-mails & surfing the net. High speed was of course available at a price.There were adequate power points with i-phone/-ipad chargers available. In addition there was complimentary coffee and a few bottles of water everyday. For long stay travellers there is an ironing board & iron available. The location is fantastic being right in the middle of the Ramblas area, very accessible to shopping areas and tourist areas as well. In overall we were very happy with our stay. The only negative comment is that some of the staff were "unsmiling" but they were still helpful. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location La Rambla is right outside the hotel. Easy access to popular attractions. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Front desk people were wonderful. On-site Princess staff were very helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Beautiful lobby and excellent location. Very modern. Great bathroom. TV stations very limited. Meal in hotel restaurant was poor and overpriced and service very poor (only real complaint about the hotel was this problem - we noticed oters have complained about the restaurant as well.). We returned the porr tasting iced tea for replacement and the waiter ignored us the rest of the evning. Had to ask another waitress for help for remainder of our meal and check delivery. Would stay there again, but would eat elsewhere. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by only 1/2 renovated. Apparently there are some re-done rooms, we didn't see them. Spa facility is a 2 person steam and maybe a 3 person sauna, with a very nice patio and cool water whirlpool. Breakfast was outstanding. The challenge: the room, no upgrade for platinum status, tiny room with little natural light - with complaint we were upgraded, stained bathtub and broken tiles, room smelled of smoke. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Barcelona I have returned to this hotel for the second time and was very happy i did.The location is perfect, the stuff is very nice and helpfull, the rooms are contemporary just the way i like it. I even tried the spa and was pleasantly surprised. I am planning to go back to Barcelona and stay at Le Meridien. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Too old a hotel The hotel is too old except for the lobby, the lift is really not from a five star hotel. The room is old as well, the wood decoration has been peeled off. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conceirge I had the unfortunately mishap to have my wallet stolen on Le Rambla, your concierge & his female assistant were very helpful for my wellbeing and in finding addresses and phone numbers on the internet for me and our tour leader and I''m very grateful for their assistance, their help was way over normal customer service. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Barcelona Hotel We stayed here for two nights during the biggest festival of the year and after a two week private car tour of Spain. Le Meridien was perfect from arrival to departure. The location is ideal for walking about Barcelona. The staff was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable without exception. We arrived early with another couple, and the desk manager made arrangements for us to check-in despite our early arrival. the hotel is beautiful, bright and modern. The room was bliss with a great bed, bathroom with lots of space and a fantastic shower. The festival parade passed right in front of the hotel, and we watched it from the lobby. Taxi to airport was less than 30 minutes, 38 euros early Monday morning. Le Meridien in Barcelona is Starwood perfection. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location! Located on Las Ramblas, Le Meridien was the perfect place to stay. Also having La Bouqueria market so close was perfect for morning walks for fresh fruit (or whatever you want). The beds were too soft for our tastes and the staff wasn't especially friendly. One gave us walking directions to a tour start that was easily 3/4 mile past where it actually was located. The bathroom was great - especially the shower. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodating three? I gave the hotel a 4 only because of the issue with accommodating 3 in a room. Without a doubt, the fold out couch option was the MOST uncomfortable I've slept in years. We traded off nights so one person did not have to suffer the entire trip. Other than that, a great location, friendly and very clean. September 24, 2012
  • 2015-05-06T20:01:13.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>