Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Excellent. Hotel Average Location on La Rambla was excellent. Walking distance to many places of interest. The hotel is average. Not a Category 5 in my opinion. Lack of coffee maker (other that instant powder). Room was very small and shared a wall with the elevator; with a view of a roof and alley. Being SPG members we expected a better room considering the points we used to stay there. If you only care about location, this is a great, clean place to stay. No pool or outdoor lounging area. $30 taxi to airport. No hotel pickup service. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I was recommended this hotel and I am so happy I did book it. The location is just fantastic and the staff is friendly, especially Imma at the Front Desk. She was very helpful and always very happy, her smile is contagious! Stay here, you won't regret it. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Great location. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Love the rooftop terrace and hot tub. Room was very well presented and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to stay in the heart of the action in Barcelona May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great property tucked away right in the heart of Barcelona. Concierge team is smart and very professional. Coffee barista is a rock star- he can handle a large group without blinking. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel that can amaze you! Wonderful location, polite staff, nice rooms, delicious food! What else can someone ask? April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend in Barcelona! My wife and I visited Barcelona for the weekend and decided to stay in the heart of the action...right on Las Ramblas. This provided convenient access to Las Ramblas (tourist street), the beach, and the rest of the city. We were upgraded to a Family Suite with a king bed (not two twins pushed together!) and it was absolutely perfect! I chose the breakfast option as my platinum amenity and couldn't have been more pleased. The breakfast is a full buffet with many locally inspired dishes, hot and cold foods, an omelet bar, fresh juices, and various pastries. I would definitely stay here again upon my return. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! I booked the hotel to check it out and boy was I just not pleasantly surprised but was blown away by it. First of, the structure was a sight to be seen and once inside the rooms, it gives you just as breathtaking a sight as the building itself. The views were spectacular! So much so that you did not want to leave the hotel but how can you not venture out in Barcelona? The staff was very kind, friendly and attentive not to mention attractive. Everything I want in a hotel is here. I would definitely com back and stay here again! March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has location, location location. You just can't beat the location. The staff was friendly and acknowledged my Platinum status. I had requested a suite upgrade with use of my suite upgrades and was provided with a wonderful corner suite. although there is no club lounge I was provided two free sparkling drinks in the lunge which were really very nice. I can't say enough about how helpful the staff was with any questions and they went out of their way to help me with any request and they made me feel special being a guest at this hotel. The only negative thing about this hotel is that it really is in a very busy area of the city and the walls are quite thin so you will hear street noise and very late evening noise from people enjoying themselves to the very early mornings. February 28, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T19:56:16.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_569, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>