Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Fees apply for rollaway beds. Cribs are free of charge. Each Family Suite features a sofa bed, which can accommodate two children up to 12 years old at no additional charge.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent hotel well located on the Ramblas,though very quiet. Staff friendly and professional.rooms very spacious ,comfortable and clean. Very nice beds and very nice bathroom. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Le Meridien is centrally located facilitating an easy walk to many of the amazing sites in Barcelona. The concierges provided expert assistance for our travel needs. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has GREAT features. Your properrty has great rooms, and our room faced the LaRomda street and was just great. The staff was always right there to help in what ever way that was needed. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Great Location Service staffs from check-in to luggage handling to breakfast restaurant staffs are all very courteous, efficient and helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Too old a hotel The hotel is too old except for the lobby, the lift is really not from a five star hotel. The room is old as well, the wood decoration has been peeled off. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful rooms your rooms are exceptional and the staff remarkable. they truly went beyond the expected to help me in all my needs. Concierge staff were best I have met. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful We had a wonderful 4 day stay here, the front desk staff, as well as the concierges, were very responsive, friendly and most importantly, helpful. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location,classy hotel We enjoyed a very comfortable,clean room. The location was excellent. The staff helped plan a great itinerary for our few days in Barcelona. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff Great location, right of Rumbla. Staff was very friendly, very tasty breakfast, great Spa. Overall, great experience. Front desk staff was awesome. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service/ Great location Excellent service Right on La Rambla/ location Quiet spacious comfortable rooms Staff professional and very helpful looking forward to next stay June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with some considerations Location was great. Hotel staff was excellent. I really, REALLY, did not like the bathrooms because of the glass walls....totally bazaar. We also hated the night light. We could never get the room totally dark. Otherwise all was good. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice centrally located hotel The hotel is in a superb location with excellent facilities. Breakfast can be a little busy at peak times if tour parties are staying there. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality awaits you We were traveling in Europe and found staying at Le Meridien Barcelona a wonderful experience. The staff was so attentive and helpful to us. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best location Location, location, location!!! What a place, staff over friendly, clean, modern and did I mention the staff was so friendly & professional! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a few nights after touring the Spanish country side and the location and service was excellent. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Very helpful staff - concierge staff is great January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Rooms, Staff We had 2 rooms after a cruise. The location is perfect and the staff is very friendly. The rooms are very nice. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll be back for sure The staff couldn't have been more helpful or accommodating. Everything about the facility was top notch. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service This hotel is a perfect location. Close to great restaurants and the service provided is outstanding. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything was perfect, room,food,location,staff. Can't find one fault. Would definitely go again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location on la ramba restaurant had good food and wine was reasonably priced and good quality November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't have to worry about a thing! The location was perfect, the staff was attentive....the whole experience so extremely pleasant. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Very friendly staff and ideal location for first time visitors. Highly recommend this hotel. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona Exellent hotel with a Wonderful Staff. Perfect Location! Would not stay anwywere else. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and breakfast ! Room: comfortable beds and clean. breakfast : lovely breakfast Great location! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by president best hotel best location very clean nice rooms good security September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location excellant hotel lovely staff cant wait to go back October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Hotel staff are superb !! May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona 5 minters walk to Gothic Quarter & restaurants The location was superb. Breakfast good. Only complaint was that the bed was too soft so I did not sleep well. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff with Bruno going beyond what is required of an employee I normally do not write in reviews ,but given the circumstances felt I needed to share this and hope employess are given opportunity to review. We recently stayed at this Hotel in Barcelona on May 31st for 2 nights. Its a great hotel with a great location but its the staff I felt were great. This stop to Barcelona was a 25th anniversary for my wife and I and was part of a 3 week vacation in Europe. When we arrived to Barcelona our luggage was lost and it was a poor and anxious start to our vacation. The staff at the hotel was great, helping us call airlines and following up. Needless to say our luggage did not arrive during our stay and we had to check out of hotel and head to the airport for a flight to Nice. We had no idea if our luggage would make it before that flight and one staff memeber (his 1st name Bruno-not sure what his last name was) knew we were anxious about that. He was going to be off the next 2 days but gave us his personal cell. number to contact him if luggage didnt come in and we needed assistance tracking it down etc. In the end the luggage came in 2 hours before our flight so all was good, but I would like to thank Bruno for all his hard work. The Hotel is lucky to have staff like Bruno that go out of their way at work but even take the time to offer their personal time to help. Special guy and he deserves to be commended. I hope that Hotel management take the time to acknolwdge this act. Thanks again : Frank and Margo June 24, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>