Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel very nice hotel and very generous to SPG Platinum members. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favourite Hotel We have just had 7 wonderful nights in our favourite hotel. We always have the Seaview room and to wake up every morning to that beautiful view is unbelievable. The staff are fantastic, always very helpful and friendly. We love the renovations and look forward to seeing the next phase ...rooms, pool etc. Will always stay here when we holiday in KK. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favourite hotel in Kota Kinabalu We stayed here for the second time, the first being our honeymoon in September 2013, and recently for a late anniversary trip. As usual, staffs were always pleasant and friendly, especially the wonderful young lady who helped us with check in. The one-bedroom suite was spacious and very comfortable, and amenities were good. Perhaps our only main complaints are the bathroom and breakfast spread. Most travelers recognise that one of KK's many attractions is its seafood. So it was kind of disappointing that this was not reflected in the breakfast spread, except for its one fish dish. Perhaps the hotel could work on this somehow. Secondly, we noticed a peculiar smell coming from the bathroom (drainage maybe?) after we came back from breakfast. We called to complain and someone did eventually come to spray air freshener in the bathroom. Of course that only solved the issue temporarily (it only masked the smell, but it never went away). We didn't want to make a fuss, so we just sprayed perfume every now and then. (for your action, room 919). Overall, it was still a good stay and we are always happy to stay here again when we come to KK. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer focused I stayed here for 4 nights and organized an event with Le Meridien KK. I have to say that customer service is top notch. I fell ill on the second day and even lost my voice, and the hotel sent me complimentary porridge, fruits and honey lemon as I could not get out of the room to even have a meal. They even offered to call a taxi for me to head to the clinic. How often do you get a hotel who looks after you when you need it the most? I certainly got that here. Very pleased with the team who helped me with my event (I had a meeting room with seaview). They were patient, understanding and well managed. Cheers to Le Meridien staff, and this will certainly not be my last time here. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holiday base We booked this hotel for 2weeks based on recommendations and it exceeded our expectations. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful (Bernie in particular went out of his way to check we were enjoying our stay). We ate in the hotel every evening and the food quality was great and very good value.. As we were staying so long I asked for an extra comfy chair for the room before breakfast and it was in the room when we returned after breakfast - fantastic service! We booked a number of tours from the tour desk and they all went well - the tour desk staff were excellent. The pool was lovely and the pool staff very friendly and helpful. There were only a number of negative comments to make - the toilet seat was broken when we arrived and was never fixed thoroughly during the 2 weeks - the hotel was quite noisy through the night with doors slamming (could have better sound proofing) and the renovation work started at 8 in the morning but the letter in our room said 8.30. Overall though the hotel was lovely and we would recommend highly September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Facilities - Perfect Location The staff at the Le Meridien are excellent from check-in to check-out. The club lounge staff made out stay, they are always interested in what you are doing and whether you are having a good holiday in KK. Breakfast in the Lounge is like you are dining in your own private restaurant. There is more than enough variety that you don't need to go down to the main restaurant. The chef even made us poached eggs upon request. The hotel management should be very proud their entire team. The location is amongst everything with the market across the road. If you get offered an upgrade to a club room it is worth every MYR. The pool is very refreshing sitting above the hustle and bustle just two floors below. August 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy stay, good staff Stayed for a week for business reasons and found it a great hotel. Rooms perhaps would need an upgrade sometime soon, and the swimming pool was relatively small. However, brand new reception looks cool, and the staff is very courteous. I would never expect such high quality staff courtesy in my part of the world, even in 5 star hotels! The dinner buffet was unprecedented with a huge number of dishes. Really was a good choice across a huge Malay food as well as some western dishes. July 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful receptionists Left credit card at reception, wonderful receptionist brought it to airport. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:34:14.951-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_495, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_1935, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>