Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel very nice hotel and very generous to SPG Platinum members. November 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice family friendly hotel in the middle of city I stay in this facility for 7 days with my wife and three kids. Since there was no suite room available, I had to book two rooms but thanks to the connected room, my wife and I could have some privacy as well as being right next to the kids when needed. Pros: -Very friendly staff, especially recognizing SPG status and offering free perks -Accessibility: Located right in the middle of the city -Family friendly: As mentioned above about the connected room, the hotel gave free Lego to our kids Cons: -Aged facilities: While I don't watch TV, my kids watch few cartoons, but the TV in the room were bit old and the reception was very poor to watch. Wireless internet also had connection issue. Florescent lamps in the bathroom made strange noise every time it turned on and off. Hotel staffs came to resolve the issue but it needs overall renovation. -Unpleasant odor: unpleasant smell from the fish market was very bad especially when in the swimming pool. It's hard to get used to and it's a big disadvantage being next to the night market. -Food and beverage: I was constantly disappointed with the food from Latest Recipe (tried morning, afternoon, and dinner) on the quality and the choices of the availability. Maybe it's just me, but other nearby places that were highly rated from Trip Advisors were all way off. There was hardly any place that satisfied my mouth for a week in Kota Kinabalu. Maybe coming from metropolitan city, I was too spoiled. Lastly, I want to say special thanks to Rodney for arranging welcoming gift and the balloons for us. That gave us extra excitement and joy when we checked in late at night, so thanks again! May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay Me and my boyfriend stayed for 3 nights and it was great stay. We arrived at the hotel late night but the staff at the front smiled at us and gave us full information about stay. The staff also recognized SPG and provided SPG service details. Location wise, it is perfect place and we can roam around by foot. Overall I recommend Le meridien in Kota kinabalu. May 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by January 2016 Stayed at the hotel with my family as we passed Kota Kinabalu. The lobby is nice and modern with friendly and responsive staff, but unfortunately thats where the positive stops. We got upgraded to a suite which is great but when arriving at the room the door showed several big marks of someone have broken into the room, upon our daughter asked if week needed to be worried for someone robbing us during the night. The room and lounge were really worn down but i believe that they are also planing to renovate the upper floors in the hotel. April 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great Location. Service could be better. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home coming Our two nights, does not seem enough. To the GM Fiona, your staff has done you proud. The people skills in handling query, eye contact, the lovely Malaysian gesture from the heart - blew us away. My wife and I know where is our next home coming and need not look elsewhere in the city of KK. Your Managers (F/O and Corp) were very well trained and held their position so well with much ownership. Just an area we thought to raise the bar; we felt the soup and broth should be hot enough to enjoy, hence occasional monitoring of the heating element?. This a just a feedback. The only complaint - our days at Le Meridian was too short. Sigh. All said, I have now been able to convert my wife's decision and she know KK@Le Meridian is the place. thanks March 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the process of upgrading the hotel Stay in for 2 nights during my business trip to KK. Convenient location, located in city center, easy access to everything. The hotel is currently upgrading, the lobby is new and nice deco. but the room still looks old fashion with 10 years back design. Will stay the same hotel after they upgraded, look forward to it. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Just cannot find anything negative about this hotel. The check-in, room, dining venues and most of all the location and staff - will make my number 1 choice in KK. As a SPG member, my room was upgraded and I really appreciate that. I just cannot comment enough about all the hotel staff, very polite and obliging. With the great ambiance at the lobby, it was just great to relax or have a cup of coffee at the Latitude 05. Thumbs up Le Meridien KK and all its staff and I will definitely be back.. February 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T10:40:53.372-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_1935, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>