Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel very nice hotel and very generous to SPG Platinum members. November 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by January 2016 Stayed at the hotel with my family as we passed Kota Kinabalu. The lobby is nice and modern with friendly and responsive staff, but unfortunately thats where the positive stops. We got upgraded to a suite which is great but when arriving at the room the door showed several big marks of someone have broken into the room, upon our daughter asked if week needed to be worried for someone robbing us during the night. The room and lounge were really worn down but i believe that they are also planing to renovate the upper floors in the hotel. April 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great Location. Service could be better. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home coming Our two nights, does not seem enough. To the GM Fiona, your staff has done you proud. The people skills in handling query, eye contact, the lovely Malaysian gesture from the heart - blew us away. My wife and I know where is our next home coming and need not look elsewhere in the city of KK. Your Managers (F/O and Corp) were very well trained and held their position so well with much ownership. Just an area we thought to raise the bar; we felt the soup and broth should be hot enough to enjoy, hence occasional monitoring of the heating element?. This a just a feedback. The only complaint - our days at Le Meridian was too short. Sigh. All said, I have now been able to convert my wife's decision and she know KK@Le Meridian is the place. thanks March 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the process of upgrading the hotel Stay in for 2 nights during my business trip to KK. Convenient location, located in city center, easy access to everything. The hotel is currently upgrading, the lobby is new and nice deco. but the room still looks old fashion with 10 years back design. Will stay the same hotel after they upgraded, look forward to it. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Just cannot find anything negative about this hotel. The check-in, room, dining venues and most of all the location and staff - will make my number 1 choice in KK. As a SPG member, my room was upgraded and I really appreciate that. I just cannot comment enough about all the hotel staff, very polite and obliging. With the great ambiance at the lobby, it was just great to relax or have a cup of coffee at the Latitude 05. Thumbs up Le Meridien KK and all its staff and I will definitely be back.. February 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury Hotel for Business Travelers The lobby was amazing after some renovation but unfortunately for other parts of the hotel such as the lift, hallway and rooms need some doing. Don't be disappointed when they look a little old. On the bright side, gorgeous view from the pool especially at dawn and the gym is completely equipped with the basics. Variety of choices for breakfast but not every dish taste as good. The bed is still comfy as they promised but not the bathtub. Reminder, the car park is not complimentary for guest there. Anyhow, it was a wonderful stay at Le Meridien Kota Kinabalu for me. January 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT WORTH THE PRICES! I just stay room 628 with my family by last week on Christmas. The lobby and swimming look very nice after renovation but still a lot of issued with hotel: 1. Room furnitures are old not well maintained!!! 2. Toilet look like clean but the shower head water leaked from the shower out of the door all over the floor creating a flood every time so when at night we have to put towel on floor, every time finish use shower than have to use towel to off it but still a little water will leaked. I did complain and would come to fix it but in our 3 days there it didn't change. 3. Find a small ants in the room, should no happen in 4 star hotel!!!! Only consolation staff are friendly. That's what we feel not worth the prices if so poor the facilities in the room. December 30, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:22.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_1935, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>