客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel very nice hotel and very generous to SPG Platinum members. November 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury Hotel for Business Travelers The lobby was amazing after some renovation but unfortunately for other parts of the hotel such as the lift, hallway and rooms need some doing. Don't be disappointed when they look a little old. On the bright side, gorgeous view from the pool especially at dawn and the gym is completely equipped with the basics. Variety of choices for breakfast but not every dish taste as good. The bed is still comfy as they promised but not the bathtub. Reminder, the car park is not complimentary for guest there. Anyhow, it was a wonderful stay at Le Meridien Kota Kinabalu for me. January 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT WORTH THE PRICES! I just stay room 628 with my family by last week on Christmas. The lobby and swimming look very nice after renovation but still a lot of issued with hotel: 1. Room furnitures are old not well maintained!!! 2. Toilet look like clean but the shower head water leaked from the shower out of the door all over the floor creating a flood every time so when at night we have to put towel on floor, every time finish use shower than have to use towel to off it but still a little water will leaked. I did complain and would come to fix it but in our 3 days there it didn't change. 3. Find a small ants in the room, should no happen in 4 star hotel!!!! Only consolation staff are friendly. That's what we feel not worth the prices if so poor the facilities in the room. December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PLEASANT I HAD A GREAT STAY LAST WEEK. THANK YOU. AND I'D LIKE TO GIVE SPECIAL MENTION TO RENDY - THE IT MANAGER WHO WAS QUICK TO OFFER HIS ASSISTANCE WHEN I COULD NOT LOG IN TO THE WIFI. CHECKING IN WAS A BREEZE BUT I CAN'T SAY THE SAME ABOUT CHECKING OUT. THERE WAS ONLY ONE QUEUE WHICH I TOOK WHEN CHECKING IN SO I WENT BACK TO JOIN THE QUEUE (SINCE THERE WAS NO SEPARATE COUNTER TO CHECK OUT), WAITING FOR MY TURN. THERE WAS ANOTHER GUEST WHO CAME LATER AND WAS STANDING AROUND AND WHEN THE FRONT DESK PERSONNEL NAMED REAZIE WONG WAS DONE WITH HER GUEST, SHE GESTURED FOR THE PERSON WHO CAME LATER TO GO FORWARD. SHE HAS FAILED TO NOTICE OR ASK WHICH ONE OF US CAME FIRST. SO I ASKED IF THERE WAS A QUEUE AND TOLD HER THAT I WAS THERE FIRST. SHE DID NOT SAY ANYTHING AND I APPROACHED HER AND PASSED HER MY KEY CARDS, SHE JUST TOOK IT FROM ME, SIMPLY ASKED 'DID YOU CONSUME ANYTHING FROM THE MINIBAR' AND WHEN I SAID 'NO' SHE WAS SO QUICK TO DISMISS ME, 'OK THAT'S ALL' WAS ALL THAT SHE SAID. I NEEDED A RECEIPT AND ASKED IF SHE NEEDED MY CREDIT CARD AGAIN TO CANCEL THE DEPOSIT, SHE JUST SHOOK HER HEAD. AND WHEN I MOVED AWAY FROM THE COUNTER, SHE LOUDLY EXCLAIMED 'I'M SO SORRY ABOUT THAT' TO THE OTHER GUEST'. I AM UNSURE IF HER INTENTION WAS TO PATRONIZE ME BUT I THOUGHT THAT HER ATTITUDE WAS INSENSITIVE AND RUDE. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central hotel with Great staff We were extremely well looked after at this hotel. All staff were excellent. Restaurant staff and the food were great. The pool was lovely but was in the shade most of the day. Rooms were large and well maintained for an older hotel November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favourite Hotel We have just had 7 wonderful nights in our favourite hotel. We always have the Seaview room and to wake up every morning to that beautiful view is unbelievable. The staff are fantastic, always very helpful and friendly. We love the renovations and look forward to seeing the next phase ...rooms, pool etc. Will always stay here when we holiday in KK. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favourite hotel in Kota Kinabalu We stayed here for the second time, the first being our honeymoon in September 2013, and recently for a late anniversary trip. As usual, staffs were always pleasant and friendly, especially the wonderful young lady who helped us with check in. The one-bedroom suite was spacious and very comfortable, and amenities were good. Perhaps our only main complaints are the bathroom and breakfast spread. Most travelers recognise that one of KK's many attractions is its seafood. So it was kind of disappointing that this was not reflected in the breakfast spread, except for its one fish dish. Perhaps the hotel could work on this somehow. Secondly, we noticed a peculiar smell coming from the bathroom (drainage maybe?) after we came back from breakfast. We called to complain and someone did eventually come to spray air freshener in the bathroom. Of course that only solved the issue temporarily (it only masked the smell, but it never went away). We didn't want to make a fuss, so we just sprayed perfume every now and then. (for your action, room 919). Overall, it was still a good stay and we are always happy to stay here again when we come to KK. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer focused I stayed here for 4 nights and organized an event with Le Meridien KK. I have to say that customer service is top notch. I fell ill on the second day and even lost my voice, and the hotel sent me complimentary porridge, fruits and honey lemon as I could not get out of the room to even have a meal. They even offered to call a taxi for me to head to the clinic. How often do you get a hotel who looks after you when you need it the most? I certainly got that here. Very pleased with the team who helped me with my event (I had a meeting room with seaview). They were patient, understanding and well managed. Cheers to Le Meridien staff, and this will certainly not be my last time here. October 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:52.507-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_1935, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>