客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children between the ages of 4 and 12 enjoy 50% off published prices from regular menus.

达哈布艾美度假酒店

  • 埃及
  • 达哈布
  • 邮政信箱 2 号,
  • 南西奈,红海
  • 地图
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by From Russia It was very relaxing rest. We planned to have active vacation with a lot of sport such tennis, swimming, snorkeling. And we've found all these facilities in the hotel. The Red sea and its corals were very impressive. Furthermore it was the hotel with a few guests so there was very quite and placatory place. All the staff was very polite. It was nicely to communicate with all of them. The hotel made a great impression upon us in general. When we go to Egypt next time we'll stay in the hotel again. 2014年4月14日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice view Le Meridien Dahab has a very nice view & lots of facilities. I loved the beach & the view from our room. I will definately come back again 2014年2月16日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful......... Very quiet due to current climate - but everything was operating to the same high standard. No hassle, no rush and exceptional service. Second stay here and would not hesitate to return. Only downside was the diving centre was not on site any more. 2013年11月23日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still our second home We were happy to be back (since August this year). Sad to see that there were to less guests, due to -in my opinion- unjust advices from foreign governments like the Dutch. It was good that there was a new watersport centre, hopefully next time the SPA also will be ready. people should not be afraid to go to the South Sinai.Thereby Dahab is the best village in Egypt to be as scuba diver, with nice semi hippie restaurants. Also the scenery of Le Meridien Dahab is beautiful with the Sinai mountains. The weather is always good, the sun always shines. It is really our second home. 2013年11月19日
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very goog Good hotel, Gold club mistral and beach service 2013年9月18日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff attitudes and facilities Exemplary throughout. What friendly and attentive staff! Made to feel very welcome and cared for. Great hotel and comprehensive facilities with varied pools, bar areas and direct reef access. 2013年9月1日
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th time in Le Meridien Dahab! Back in Dahab in July 2013 for 15 days. It was again a great vacation with the best staff a hotel can have. My kids played with the kids of the staffmembers and had a great time. Rooms are always clean and neat. Food is great also dinner is always nice; always different and with enough variety. Lunch at the beach is also very good. We missed Poseidon Divers and I hope they will return to the resort again. We will be back here for the fifth time when everything will calme down in Egypt. 2013年8月22日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vero relaxing experience I enjoyed my holyday in Le Meridien Dahab, nice and clean rooms, very beautiful contest, view and buildings and pools, very nice staff ready to do anything we asked them and always with a smile, good beach but online few facilities and no activities in the resort to enjoy the guests after the sunset, maybe becouse very few guests were in the resort. I want to thanks the director of the resort for the help he gave us. 2013年8月8日