Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb & Amazing Le Méridien Dahab Resort is the best choice for whatever purpose you are travelling for: Business you will find all facilities , internet acess etcc. Romantic wow landscape Adventerous in the virgin nature of mountains Relaxation : Steam, Sauna, Jacozy, Gem, etc Hospitality and caring from the whole staff. I really enjoyed my stay there to the atmost.. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazig Resort, Amazing Staff :-) Every thing was amazing, The hotel cleanliness, Room service, The food was great, The staff was very friendly & kind, They were keen to meet all of our needs in a perfectly time manner. Notwithstanding the hotel occupation was very low but the services was tremendous & luxury. I felt like a prince in my own palace. The fitness room was great also the spa, They have a great diving center, I really enjoyed my staying at the resort. I highly recommend the Hotel for honeymooners & couples, Sure if you had a kids they will have a great fun too. February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but service needs improvement The hotel is so good and rooms are comfortable. But service there needs some improvements. But in general, we enjoyed our stay and would like to reserve again at Le Meridian hotel. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, I like. It was a good stay since the start Where i meet a professional, friendly and smiley stuff, then the clean and comfortable room, and the quite atmosphere for a good relaxation combined with a good activities for fun such as Swimming pools, Animation show ... so on. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great feature The best hotel went to it was le meridian dahab all the staff Keen all needs of welfare the room was so comfortable and so it allowed me to sleep in good quality the food was so delicious and I want to say thanks to mr.Mohmed Khakaf and all the staff of the food that made their effort to make the food in good quality at end thank to all staff in le meridian Dahab June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent Service, Lovely Surroundings My wife stayed here 4 years ago and had been raving about how wonderful it was so, along with another couple, we booked. The main purpose of our trip was diving (the on site dive centre - Sea Dancer is superb - see my separate review) but we also wanted a little luxury and Le Meridien used to be the best in town. It is important to set this review in context and I completely understand that with a FCO travel advisory in place for Dahab (along with a number of other European nations), business is really slow and most hotels are down to a skeleton staff just to survive. It was also really very reasonably priced and even with the issue below was still excellent value for money (approx £100 per day for a couple all inclusive) but nonetheless for a hotel of this standard, and as part of the Meridien chain and SPG group, the service was just not good enough. Positives: The location, the pool areas and the beach are all absolutely gorgeous. having the choice of a salt water or fresh water pool as well as the beach was lovely. It was wonderfully quiet and I am assured that even when the hotel is at full occupancy it never feels crowded (whilst we were there it was at 20% (hotel's view - I think it was probably closer to 10%). The deluxe rooms with outside shower garden area and views over the pools and beach are lovely. The buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets on the all inclusive option were slightly above the average for Egyptian hotels (and I've stayed at a fair few!). As an SPG member, we were immediately upgraded from a superior to a deluxe, given free wifi in room (normally $25 per day) and given a free late checkout. All of this was really appreciated. Negatives: Not enough staff covering the pool area resulting in an average wait of at least half an hour before anyone would come and bring drinks. Usually this only happened after I went and found a member of staff. At one point it took a trip to reception after a one hour wait to get some service at the pool. The ashtrays were rarely emptied or cleaned and empty glasses and cans were not cleared away - on one day we had our first drink at 1030 and by 1600 there were 12 cans and 8 glasses piling up against our sun beds. The cushions in the pods by the pool did not look like they had been washed in many months and really needed a good clean. Whilst our room was lovely and generally cleaned, the outside shower area had cigarette butts that looked like they had been swept in to the garden area and were not cleaned during our entire stay (these were not our butts by the way!) Understanding of the all inclusive option seemed inconsistent across all of the staff. Some staff tried to charge us for water when that was clearly included and others tried to bill us for tonic. The all inclusive option was still very good value for money but there was little flexibility. You could only eat at the buffet restaurant and the beach bar was not included (unusual in an all inclusive - even in Egypt). It felt like this was something they were trying but I'm afraid they just hadn't quite got it right. So in summary, this is a beautiful hotel, generally clean, in stunning surroundings but service was really inconsistent and not commensurate with a SPG hotel in a Meridien chain. I passed all of these comments on to the hotel management at the end of our stay. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Beauty, The Ideal for those who needs chill June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY REVIEW Everything was perfect except for the food it needed more variety June 8, 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T11:03:45.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_1937, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>