空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 4~12歳のお子様のお食事は、メニューに標示した通常価格の50%割引となります。

ルメリディアン・ダハブリゾート

  • エジプト
  • ダハブ
  • PO Box 2,
  • South Sinai, Red Sea
  • マップ
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features I have one of the best stay ever in Resort due to the keen of the GM and the staff in addition to the place of the Hotel as landmark. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! This is the sixth time that I have visited the Le Meridien Dahab and I am always sad to leave. The staff is outstanding and treats you like VIP's from the moment you arrive until the moment you depart. I want to single out a few staff members for their outstanding service: Mohktar, Khaled, and Mohamed. They also have some outstanding former staff that are now working their hospitality magic at the Le Meridien Cairo Airport. Even the new GM was there to greet me and send me off. I just left today and I am already missing the place. Dahab is completely safe despite what some government are saying. Right now it is the best bargain around with rooms available regularly for under $100. Aside from some of the best diving in the world Dahab it is also the kick off point to see Saint Catherine’s Monastery (Mount Sinai). Camel rides, hiking, snorkeling, and kite surfing are just a few of the additional activities you can enjoy in Dahab. Thanks for another awesome experience Le Meredien Dahab. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hotel,Helpful staff This is a marvelous place to spend your holiday. The service and the food are good. The staff is friendly and I want to thank them all , and the rooms are very nice . February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The best vacation and stay in hotel I have ever had. The view of the sea, the rooms, the beach, pools, spa, gym, tennis courts, and staff were more than perfect. I recommend that the items in the lunch and dinner to be more variable. Other than this, I enjoyed my stay there to the max. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular / Outstanding 1st deserving review ever written in 8 years of platinum Spg. The passionate staff to ensure a guest experience has been exceeded, is very obvious. Right from the time of check-in, the staff greeted us with the warmest welcome and recognized my Platinum status. We were escorted to our upgraded suite in true VIP style. The amenities and facilities of the hotel was much better than expected. The extremely Kind gesture of the Guest Relation Manager Mr Mohamed to meet and greet , and to sit down and have a small chat to enquire about any concerns and feedback to improve over an invitation of a cup of coffee, depicted a sincere and friendly attitude to improvise beyond a high service standard it already is in. The hotel also went out of the way to collect a left item, away in a previously stayed SPG hotel. A very late check out was accommodated. This attitude of hospitality and service delivery is a rare gem to find. We are immensely grateful to all the staffs that ensured our stay was extremely enjoyable and all request were made with fine attention and promptness. It appears to be like the this hotel has a very good management and training in place, reflected in the grooming the staffs have. Highly recommending the hotel! Best hotel in Egypt. Memorable and such unforgettable highlight experiences, in sync with the beauty of the property. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant location Wonderfull stay in a great hotel December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience you should try it Thanks for the great hospitality and perfect arrangements for our trip . Really you are all great and I would like to thank all of you and your team Mr.Rob , Mr.Mahmoud Salem , Mr.Reda , Mr.Khalaf F&B , Mr.Mina F&B November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Dahad: Excellent Choice I would like to take a moment to comment about my stay at the Dahab Le Meridien Hotel and Resort. From the moment I arrived until the time I departed, I was treated superbly well by all level of staffs at this resort; like royalty, in fact. When it comes to hotels, it’s the service that counts. And I just cannot speak highly enough about the good folks at the Dehab Le Meridien. All are highly professional, well trained, and just all very nice people. I especially want to call out Mr. Mahmoud Salem, Director of Guest Services, who went above and beyond to make himself personally available to me at all times. I hope I don’t sound too promotional when I say that Mr. Salem should be the model from which all Director of Guest Services should be molded. I understand he was recently promoted into this role. Whoever made that decision is very wise and I have no doubt that the promotion was well deserved. As for the resort: the bungalow style rooms are quaint and appropriate for the setting. My upgraded room was clean and convenient to everything on the property. I came here to go diving. The dive shop was directly in front of my room. All I had to do was walk out the door and I was there. I think I counted 5 or 6 pools of both salt and fresh water. And most rooms (as far as I could tell) have an excellent view of the gulf of Aqaba. I highly recommend the Le Meridien Dahab for either family vacations (there were lots of families with children there) as well as for a great diving expedition. October 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T20:22:48.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_1937, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>