客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童

达哈布艾美度假酒店

  • 埃及
  • 达哈布
  • 邮政信箱 2 号,
  • 南西奈,红海
  • 地图
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel, I like. It was a good stay since the start Where i meet a professional, friendly and smiley stuff, then the clean and comfortable room, and the quite atmosphere for a good relaxation combined with a good activities for fun such as Swimming pools, Animation show ... so on. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great feature The best hotel went to it was le meridian dahab all the staff Keen all needs of welfare the room was so comfortable and so it allowed me to sleep in good quality the food was so delicious and I want to say thanks to mr.Mohmed Khakaf and all the staff of the food that made their effort to make the food in good quality at end thank to all staff in le meridian Dahab June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent Service, Lovely Surroundings My wife stayed here 4 years ago and had been raving about how wonderful it was so, along with another couple, we booked. The main purpose of our trip was diving (the on site dive centre - Sea Dancer is superb - see my separate review) but we also wanted a little luxury and Le Meridien used to be the best in town. It is important to set this review in context and I completely understand that with a FCO travel advisory in place for Dahab (along with a number of other European nations), business is really slow and most hotels are down to a skeleton staff just to survive. It was also really very reasonably priced and even with the issue below was still excellent value for money (approx £100 per day for a couple all inclusive) but nonetheless for a hotel of this standard, and as part of the Meridien chain and SPG group, the service was just not good enough. Positives: The location, the pool areas and the beach are all absolutely gorgeous. having the choice of a salt water or fresh water pool as well as the beach was lovely. It was wonderfully quiet and I am assured that even when the hotel is at full occupancy it never feels crowded (whilst we were there it was at 20% (hotel's view - I think it was probably closer to 10%). The deluxe rooms with outside shower garden area and views over the pools and beach are lovely. The buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets on the all inclusive option were slightly above the average for Egyptian hotels (and I've stayed at a fair few!). As an SPG member, we were immediately upgraded from a superior to a deluxe, given free wifi in room (normally $25 per day) and given a free late checkout. All of this was really appreciated. Negatives: Not enough staff covering the pool area resulting in an average wait of at least half an hour before anyone would come and bring drinks. Usually this only happened after I went and found a member of staff. At one point it took a trip to reception after a one hour wait to get some service at the pool. The ashtrays were rarely emptied or cleaned and empty glasses and cans were not cleared away - on one day we had our first drink at 1030 and by 1600 there were 12 cans and 8 glasses piling up against our sun beds. The cushions in the pods by the pool did not look like they had been washed in many months and really needed a good clean. Whilst our room was lovely and generally cleaned, the outside shower area had cigarette butts that looked like they had been swept in to the garden area and were not cleaned during our entire stay (these were not our butts by the way!) Understanding of the all inclusive option seemed inconsistent across all of the staff. Some staff tried to charge us for water when that was clearly included and others tried to bill us for tonic. The all inclusive option was still very good value for money but there was little flexibility. You could only eat at the buffet restaurant and the beach bar was not included (unusual in an all inclusive - even in Egypt). It felt like this was something they were trying but I'm afraid they just hadn't quite got it right. So in summary, this is a beautiful hotel, generally clean, in stunning surroundings but service was really inconsistent and not commensurate with a SPG hotel in a Meridien chain. I passed all of these comments on to the hotel management at the end of our stay. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Beauty, The Ideal for those who needs chill June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY REVIEW Everything was perfect except for the food it needed more variety June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to be back in our second home! We were very happy to be back in our second home, we were even more spoiled than ever. The staff was very friendly, we feel like family and friends, we lacked nothing. We had a wounderful relaxing time. Although Dahab is about 90 km from the airport, the transport is very good organised by safe drivers. We are very happy that there is again a very good dive center, hopefully the spa will be opend next time. We can't wait until October 2015! June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features I have one of the best stay ever in Resort due to the keen of the GM and the staff in addition to the place of the Hotel as landmark. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! This is the sixth time that I have visited the Le Meridien Dahab and I am always sad to leave. The staff is outstanding and treats you like VIP's from the moment you arrive until the moment you depart. I want to single out a few staff members for their outstanding service: Mohktar, Khaled, and Mohamed. They also have some outstanding former staff that are now working their hospitality magic at the Le Meridien Cairo Airport. Even the new GM was there to greet me and send me off. I just left today and I am already missing the place. Dahab is completely safe despite what some government are saying. Right now it is the best bargain around with rooms available regularly for under $100. Aside from some of the best diving in the world Dahab it is also the kick off point to see Saint Catherine’s Monastery (Mount Sinai). Camel rides, hiking, snorkeling, and kite surfing are just a few of the additional activities you can enjoy in Dahab. Thanks for another awesome experience Le Meredien Dahab. April 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T09:35:55.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_1937, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>