Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Le Méridien She Shan Shanghai

  • 1288 Linyin Xin Road,
  • Sheshan
  • Shanghai,
  • Shanghai
  • 201602
  • China
  • Landkarte
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect weekend retreat Spent a weekend with family in Le Meridien She Shan. Used suite award to get upgraded to lake facing suite. Room is extremely spacious (larger than most suites I have stayed within SPG) and the view is absolutely fantastic. Want to give special thanks to Martina (front desk) and Ivy (Guest Relationship Officer). Martina was super friendly and patient upon checking in and took time to explain all my questions and walk us to the room. Ivy made special effort to walk me around the hotel explaining all facilities and activities, and also remembered guest name throughout the stay and made the check out much more efficient. These two excellent staffs truely made our stay feel like home. I stay 70 nights a year in SPG hotels, and this one truely stands out because of the wonderful staffs. The only drawbacks i would mention are i) happy hour snack selection not really that great; and ii) hotel location makes it not walkable to most of the dinning spots outside. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely weekend break - but take your own pillows The hotel and area are lovely. We had 2 small children and there was a lot for them to do. The rooms were lovely and the facilities great. Our only complaint were the pillows. One huge over-sized one and a small flat one, neither suited us. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO GREAT This hotel met all my needs and my room was beautiful. The views were so great. Plus there building an extension of Happy Valley! Thank You So Much Bye April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for relaxation This is my second time to stay with the hotel. The last time i visited here was 5 years ago when the hotel was pretty new. now it's almost 10 years old and i was really impressed how well it's maintained. Moreover, the service level has been well improved compared to my last visit. Special thanks to Ivy at the front desk for her hospitality during check in and introduction of hotel faciliies. My son had a wonderful time. my husband and myself had a good relaxation. Will definitely come back to the hotel either for leasure or for business meetings. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many kids-family guest The hotel obviously intended to fill in the rooms during the Chinese New Year holiday by promoting kids family group guests, which resulted in over capacity in everything and huge noise in every open/public space. It shouldn't attract so many kids family while not separating with other guests, it seems the hotel has no experience in dealing with such situation even though they launch such programs in regular weekends as well. Hundreds of noisy kids and noisy parents/grand parents make other guests into uncomfortable mood. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good experience Nice hotel, the place and outside view are very good, Especially thanks to lobby bar Lucy and reception Sarah, really nice and professional, thanks for that. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant escape from the city This was my first time at this property, so it was a pleasant change of scenery. Less than an hour away from the city, this property is located "away from the hustle bustle", and you feel like you are at a resort. The Sculpture Park just next door provides for a great stroll, and the mini-beaches are a nice touch. Not the place for you if you do not enjoy staying inside the hotel for the entire duration of your stay, or if you need easy access to/from public transportation. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly Staff The facility is OK and good for the family with kids. However, the staff at the receptionist (trainee) and at the restaurants were really bad. 1. Not familiar with the process. 2. Not friendly at all. September 15, 2013
2 next>>