Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Le Méridien She Shan Shanghai

  • 1288 Linyin Xin Road,
  • Sheshan
  • Shanghai,
  • Shanghai
  • 201602
  • China
  • Map
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely weekend break - but take your own pillows The hotel and area are lovely. We had 2 small children and there was a lot for them to do. The rooms were lovely and the facilities great. Our only complaint were the pillows. One huge over-sized one and a small flat one, neither suited us. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for relaxation This is my second time to stay with the hotel. The last time i visited here was 5 years ago when the hotel was pretty new. now it's almost 10 years old and i was really impressed how well it's maintained. Moreover, the service level has been well improved compared to my last visit. Special thanks to Ivy at the front desk for her hospitality during check in and introduction of hotel faciliies. My son had a wonderful time. my husband and myself had a good relaxation. Will definitely come back to the hotel either for leasure or for business meetings. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO GREAT This hotel met all my needs and my room was beautiful. The views were so great. Plus there building an extension of Happy Valley! Thank You So Much Bye April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many kids-family guest The hotel obviously intended to fill in the rooms during the Chinese New Year holiday by promoting kids family group guests, which resulted in over capacity in everything and huge noise in every open/public space. It shouldn't attract so many kids family while not separating with other guests, it seems the hotel has no experience in dealing with such situation even though they launch such programs in regular weekends as well. Hundreds of noisy kids and noisy parents/grand parents make other guests into uncomfortable mood. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good experience Nice hotel, the place and outside view are very good, Especially thanks to lobby bar Lucy and reception Sarah, really nice and professional, thanks for that. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant escape from the city This was my first time at this property, so it was a pleasant change of scenery. Less than an hour away from the city, this property is located "away from the hustle bustle", and you feel like you are at a resort. The Sculpture Park just next door provides for a great stroll, and the mini-beaches are a nice touch. Not the place for you if you do not enjoy staying inside the hotel for the entire duration of your stay, or if you need easy access to/from public transportation. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly Staff The facility is OK and good for the family with kids. However, the staff at the receptionist (trainee) and at the restaurants were really bad. 1. Not familiar with the process. 2. Not friendly at all. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The need to increase service level Le Meriden Sheshan hotel apprears to be a very busy one (full booking last week when I was stying there), but the responsiveness had been very poor (may be because of this) - reception phone can not be dialed through either from room of with mobile; long queue when checking and out. It is understandble that for a very busy hotel it is very difficult to keep the service level, but it should at least meet the basic requirement. By the way, the facility is great, meybe one of the best that I have seen for SPG! September 15, 2014
2 next>>