Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Le Méridien She Shan Shanghai

  • 1288 Linyin Xin Road,
  • Sheshan
  • Shanghai,
  • Shanghai
  • 201602
  • Chine
  • Carte
Rated 3,1 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO GREAT This hotel met all my needs and my room was beautiful. The views were so great. Plus there building an extension of Happy Valley! Thank You So Much Bye 9 avril 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdoor Pool Closed :-( Overall it was a good stay. However, negative was: a) The outdoor pool was closed during our entire stay over Labor Day. Actually that pool was the main reason to go there in the first place. Weird enough the outdoor pool was open until 29 April 2013, but then closed over the May holidays, were there were enough customers to use it and it was very warm, too. That does not make sense at all. Furthermore a sign displayed "outdoor pool is closed due to winter, will be opened late spring". That is a lie, as the outdoor pool was open days before. Very disappointing, and brought me down the entire stay. b) The receptions staff could not find my SPG number in the system. I forgot my card and no, but she was not able to track me in the system... 1 mai 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant escape from the city This was my first time at this property, so it was a pleasant change of scenery. Less than an hour away from the city, this property is located "away from the hustle bustle", and you feel like you are at a resort. The Sculpture Park just next door provides for a great stroll, and the mini-beaches are a nice touch. Not the place for you if you do not enjoy staying inside the hotel for the entire duration of your stay, or if you need easy access to/from public transportation. 20 septembre 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best hotel in the area It is a beautiful resort outside Shanghai city. Room is nice but shower is bad similar to 3 stars hotel. Choice of restaurants is limited and food no good. Staffs are friendly but need more training. Concierge is efficieny and arranged transportation with no difficulties. 18 juin 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly Staff The facility is OK and good for the family with kids. However, the staff at the receptionist (trainee) and at the restaurants were really bad. 1. Not familiar with the process. 2. Not friendly at all. 15 septembre 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Potential for improvements Hotel is located quite nicely just outside Shanghai city center, with easy access by either taxi or subway. Both indoor and outdoor pool and a nice park to walk around in makes this a nice oasis and getaway from the city. Room was nice and spacious with very comfortable beds. There was a lot of confusion regarding SPG benefits and front desk staff couldnt give any clear answer on what the benefits are for Platinum members, and from 3 different people i got three very different answers so I was actually never able to figure out what they really were... 4 juin 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is like a wet market Service at the restaurant is bad and there is very limited options for food. You have to queue for 45 minutes for breakfast which cost around USD 40 each person. No spoon or fork on the table and not enough waitress to serve. Not a good hotel for relaxing in the weekend, since it is often filled with hundred of family group. No ambience of a category 4 SPG hote/ or resort For the price that you pay, no value for money 1 juin 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many kids-family guest The hotel obviously intended to fill in the rooms during the Chinese New Year holiday by promoting kids family group guests, which resulted in over capacity in everything and huge noise in every open/public space. It shouldn't attract so many kids family while not separating with other guests, it seems the hotel has no experience in dealing with such situation even though they launch such programs in regular weekends as well. Hundreds of noisy kids and noisy parents/grand parents make other guests into uncomfortable mood. 13 février 2013
1-8 sur 8