Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien She Shan Shanghai

  • 1288 Linyin Xin Road,
  • Sheshan
  • Xangai,
  • Xangai
  • 201602
  • China
  • Mapa
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect weekend retreat Spent a weekend with family in Le Meridien She Shan. Used suite award to get upgraded to lake facing suite. Room is extremely spacious (larger than most suites I have stayed within SPG) and the view is absolutely fantastic. Want to give special thanks to Martina (front desk) and Ivy (Guest Relationship Officer). Martina was super friendly and patient upon checking in and took time to explain all my questions and walk us to the room. Ivy made special effort to walk me around the hotel explaining all facilities and activities, and also remembered guest name throughout the stay and made the check out much more efficient. These two excellent staffs truely made our stay feel like home. I stay 70 nights a year in SPG hotels, and this one truely stands out because of the wonderful staffs. The only drawbacks i would mention are i) happy hour snack selection not really that great; and ii) hotel location makes it not walkable to most of the dinning spots outside. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely weekend break - but take your own pillows The hotel and area are lovely. We had 2 small children and there was a lot for them to do. The rooms were lovely and the facilities great. Our only complaint were the pillows. One huge over-sized one and a small flat one, neither suited us. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for relaxation This is my second time to stay with the hotel. The last time i visited here was 5 years ago when the hotel was pretty new. now it's almost 10 years old and i was really impressed how well it's maintained. Moreover, the service level has been well improved compared to my last visit. Special thanks to Ivy at the front desk for her hospitality during check in and introduction of hotel faciliies. My son had a wonderful time. my husband and myself had a good relaxation. Will definitely come back to the hotel either for leasure or for business meetings. November 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The need to increase service level Le Meriden Sheshan hotel apprears to be a very busy one (full booking last week when I was stying there), but the responsiveness had been very poor (may be because of this) - reception phone can not be dialed through either from room of with mobile; long queue when checking and out. It is understandble that for a very busy hotel it is very difficult to keep the service level, but it should at least meet the basic requirement. By the way, the facility is great, meybe one of the best that I have seen for SPG! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good experience Nice hotel, the place and outside view are very good, Especially thanks to lobby bar Lucy and reception Sarah, really nice and professional, thanks for that. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I had a difficult issue that the on duty manager, Alex, went to a great deal of trouble to fix for me. Alex and his staff were extremely helpful and courteous. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place for family time The hotel just looks like a park. You can relax yourself by all kinds of ways. Biking and swimming are recommended. Sands are the most beautiful thing for kids. Wonderful. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'm disappointed, maybe because of the timing... Maybe becuase it's a weekend - lobby is crowded, no one takes our lugguage, no one greets at the gate, and even no towel at the swimming pool!...... it's far from my expectation to the brand. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:57:25.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_1944, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>