客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

上海世茂佘山艾美酒店

  • 中国
  • 上海,
  • 上海
  • 林荫新路 1288 号,
  • 佘山
  • 邮政编码 201602
  • 地图
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO GREAT This hotel met all my needs and my room was beautiful. The views were so great. Plus there building an extension of Happy Valley! Thank You So Much Bye April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many kids-family guest The hotel obviously intended to fill in the rooms during the Chinese New Year holiday by promoting kids family group guests, which resulted in over capacity in everything and huge noise in every open/public space. It shouldn't attract so many kids family while not separating with other guests, it seems the hotel has no experience in dealing with such situation even though they launch such programs in regular weekends as well. Hundreds of noisy kids and noisy parents/grand parents make other guests into uncomfortable mood. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant escape from the city This was my first time at this property, so it was a pleasant change of scenery. Less than an hour away from the city, this property is located "away from the hustle bustle", and you feel like you are at a resort. The Sculpture Park just next door provides for a great stroll, and the mini-beaches are a nice touch. Not the place for you if you do not enjoy staying inside the hotel for the entire duration of your stay, or if you need easy access to/from public transportation. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good experience Nice hotel, the place and outside view are very good, Especially thanks to lobby bar Lucy and reception Sarah, really nice and professional, thanks for that. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly Staff The facility is OK and good for the family with kids. However, the staff at the receptionist (trainee) and at the restaurants were really bad. 1. Not familiar with the process. 2. Not friendly at all. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for relaxation This is my second time to stay with the hotel. The last time i visited here was 5 years ago when the hotel was pretty new. now it's almost 10 years old and i was really impressed how well it's maintained. Moreover, the service level has been well improved compared to my last visit. Special thanks to Ivy at the front desk for her hospitality during check in and introduction of hotel faciliies. My son had a wonderful time. my husband and myself had a good relaxation. Will definitely come back to the hotel either for leasure or for business meetings. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect weekend retreat Spent a weekend with family in Le Meridien She Shan. Used suite award to get upgraded to lake facing suite. Room is extremely spacious (larger than most suites I have stayed within SPG) and the view is absolutely fantastic. Want to give special thanks to Martina (front desk) and Ivy (Guest Relationship Officer). Martina was super friendly and patient upon checking in and took time to explain all my questions and walk us to the room. Ivy made special effort to walk me around the hotel explaining all facilities and activities, and also remembered guest name throughout the stay and made the check out much more efficient. These two excellent staffs truely made our stay feel like home. I stay 70 nights a year in SPG hotels, and this one truely stands out because of the wonderful staffs. The only drawbacks i would mention are i) happy hour snack selection not really that great; and ii) hotel location makes it not walkable to most of the dinning spots outside. December 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Potential for improvements Hotel is located quite nicely just outside Shanghai city center, with easy access by either taxi or subway. Both indoor and outdoor pool and a nice park to walk around in makes this a nice oasis and getaway from the city. Room was nice and spacious with very comfortable beds. There was a lot of confusion regarding SPG benefits and front desk staff couldnt give any clear answer on what the benefits are for Platinum members, and from 3 different people i got three very different answers so I was actually never able to figure out what they really were... June 4, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T18:10:51.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_1944, prod, sort_default
2 next>>