Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Water leaking room I was not upgraded. I was given a standard room that the ceiling was water leaking. October 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only for the location Disappointed by hotel staff. Very poor service (not friendly/helpful). Waiters talked and didn't pay attention... But excellent location with facilities to access to the Bund and shopping areas. September 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great location in Shanghai, along the main Nanjing road with access to bund and shopping areas September 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shanghai stay Second time at this hotel and I do love it... one area that does need work and that is the food in the Club lounge.. its nearly always cold and not well stocked or great quality(the hot food)... August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & illy Coffee I always stay at this hotel when in Shanghai. The location is great and Le Meridien serves illy coffee! June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excelant location A superb locational hotel and equally superb rooms and facilities. Please increase the choices of food in club lounge. June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week @ Le Royal Meridien !!! It was just amazing and speechless when you go overseas for holidays and your plans goes accordingly perfect. The staff were very friendly, great service and even got an room upgrade to top floor with next room level category. The room was very clean, spacious and amazing bund view which was winderful. This has made my 7 nights stay, very welcoming and just splendid. Transportation is very convenient, public buses, taxi, train transport is all avaliable. Price is normal for an average 5 star hotel I highly recommend this hotel to anyone, that is travelling to Shanghai for business or leisure. May 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service is not equal to SPG brand Good location. But I won't recommend this hotel both from the room and service. The beds are small. The design of bathroom is weird: only the shower place and tub and you can not find a dry place to put your feet and hang your towers or clothes. Also for the double room, only one bottle of water is provided. Another thing I have to mention is the service: The front desk lady Ruby kept frowning while introducing the room. She didn't mention any facilities and didn't want to talk except for the price and optional breakfast if I would like to pay extra. The atmosphere made me afraid to ask any questions face to face and preferred to asking questions through calls. Yes. This hotel is in good location and has decent decoration. But as to the service and room, I don't think it is equal to the price and SPG brand reputation. April 18, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:05:53.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_1945, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>