Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder

Le Royal Méridien Shanghai

  • 789 Nanjing Road East
  • Shanghai,
  • Shanghai
  • 200001
  • China
  • Landkarte
Rated 4 out of 5 by 473 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Service at Executive Lounge I've stayed at Le Royal Meridien many times and though I am not very impress with the some of the service I get at the concierge but in my latest visit, Kitty (the manager at 44th floor executive lounge# has totally changed my impression of their customer service. As I need to extend one more night of stay here and change my original Westin #Nanjing) booking for a night less due to business reason.... One of Kitty staff was initially quite reluctant to help me call Westin Nanjing to make the arrangement but he ultimately did it. However when Kitty took over, she was all smile and very helpful in following through the rest of my bookings and cancellations and she was what every customer will love... full of smile, very helpful in trying to understand what I need and provided excellent help in recommending us on dinner plans as well! I tried to write a review to commend her on tripadvisor but unable as I've provided a review on the hotel recently... thus I hope this is the next best way to commend Kitty on her great customer service! July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great End to Our Getaway! We only stayed one night, on our way home from celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary in Thailand. Not only had they arranged an upgrade to a beautiful suite, but welcomed us with some special treats from their patisserie and a personal welcome note from the General Manager Benjamin. Although we arrived late in the evening after a long day of travel, such a warm welcome energized us to enjoy ourselves in the upstairs lounge well past midnight. Cocktails were also excellent. Thanks again Starwood for making us always feel welcome and appreciated. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to the staff members Thanks to the staff members of the club lounge( Natallie, Echo), I was very satisfied during my staying. Their service was better than I expected. They tried to memorize very little detail things and made us feel comfortable. and the cooks of Club lounge(Billy, Kimi Sun, and..?? I forgot last person) who made RIsotto at the first day of our staying(07/ jun/ 2015), we really appreciate your food. It was really delicious. Good to see you again Jordon Chen and Natalllie!!! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shangahi hotel I have been staying at this hotel for over 2 years and have always been satisfied with my stays. My family joined me on my most recent stay and we had a great experience. As always, the staff in the Club Lounge ( Seni and Natalie to name two ) provided exceptional service and they went out of their way to make my family feel welcome. The location of the hotel is also great. It's a quick walk to the metro station and numerous restaurants and shops. The workout facilities and swimming pool are great too. This is an all around excellent hotel for a stay in Shanghai. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good facilities, many options for F&B Great location that easily access to shopping street, malls. MRT station just next to hotel also great advantage. Nice room, nice hotel. F&B need to improve the most: lag of services, lag of guest connecting bringing poor experiences (All day dining restaurant and Chinese restaurant really need to improve / but compliment to Italian restaurant with good food as well as excellent service) June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing hospitality at the Allure restaurant The stay was as expected, as I've stayed in this same hotel last year. Improvement - the team manning the taxi stand are more efficient in anticipating the lack of taxis, and called taxi in advance to accomodate guests' needs. I dine at the Allure restaurant at the Lobby. Was having a nasty cough, and the wait staff had provided me with some hot lemon water, telling me it might help with my cough. Awesome service! Love the attentiveness and care. Otherwise, the hotel is a good one, nice facilities - but compared to last year's stay, I think, the finishing in the rooms are starting to show it's age. Oh, and I love the welcome gift !! Unlike most SPG properties, I do not need to insist upon my SPG Platinum privileges. It was offered upon check-in, which is perfect for me - because, it's the last thing you want to discuss and negotiate after a long flight. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dispointing Arrived hotel and been told no king size room available and no high floor available as I booked. When step into room, it smells strange and clearly not well maintained, carpet was dirty and obvious wear out and mold in room. I have to say this does not look even a four star one comparing with other hotels I stayed either in Shanghai or other major cities. Even more when I asked about upgrade, the staff just pulled out a figure that moment later I found much higher than the online published rate. It's true that I did not stay at this brand as often as I stay with other brank that I have a premium status thus I did not expected to be treated as same. However, this limited sampling experience made me think I don't need to further explore. I do not recommend this hotel to any business traveler. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Great Features We have a great experience at this hotel,very friendly stuff, Buffet for breakfast delicious food,Clean and organize hotel,.conceirge very friendly and takes good care of us whereever we go give us excellent directions and referrals. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone who's planning a trip to shanghai. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T14:16:15.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_473, tr_473
  • loc_en_US, sid_1945, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>