Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shanghai stay Second time at this hotel and I do love it... one area that does need work and that is the food in the Club lounge.. its nearly always cold and not well stocked or great quality(the hot food)... August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & illy Coffee I always stay at this hotel when in Shanghai. The location is great and Le Meridien serves illy coffee! June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excelant location A superb locational hotel and equally superb rooms and facilities. Please increase the choices of food in club lounge. June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week @ Le Royal Meridien !!! It was just amazing and speechless when you go overseas for holidays and your plans goes accordingly perfect. The staff were very friendly, great service and even got an room upgrade to top floor with next room level category. The room was very clean, spacious and amazing bund view which was winderful. This has made my 7 nights stay, very welcoming and just splendid. Transportation is very convenient, public buses, taxi, train transport is all avaliable. Price is normal for an average 5 star hotel I highly recommend this hotel to anyone, that is travelling to Shanghai for business or leisure. May 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service is not equal to SPG brand Good location. But I won't recommend this hotel both from the room and service. The beds are small. The design of bathroom is weird: only the shower place and tub and you can not find a dry place to put your feet and hang your towers or clothes. Also for the double room, only one bottle of water is provided. Another thing I have to mention is the service: The front desk lady Ruby kept frowning while introducing the room. She didn't mention any facilities and didn't want to talk except for the price and optional breakfast if I would like to pay extra. The atmosphere made me afraid to ask any questions face to face and preferred to asking questions through calls. Yes. This hotel is in good location and has decent decoration. But as to the service and room, I don't think it is equal to the price and SPG brand reputation. April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Retired airline person Best location see the spirit of Shanghai if you are visiting site first time. Almost all is around and if you have hi-floor room you can see it thru the window. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite SPG city hotels Just returned from my 5th stay here, and it gets better every single time. It's tough to make a large hotel in a big city feel like home, but Ben and the staff here absolutely do. The location is fantastic, walking distance to tons of shopping and eating, as well as multiple subway lines to virtually anywhere in Shanghai. I think this is the best view in Shanghai too, looking out over Nanjing Rd and the Pudong skyline. But it's the staff that's the best part - dozens of incredibly friendly, helpful and professional folks all over the hotel. Everyone is just wonderful - checkin, club lounge, concierge, restaurants, even the folks who direct you to the (somewhat confusing) elevators. This is now my go-to hotel in Shanghai and I won't bother staying anywhere else. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location One of my Favorites I've stayed here numerous times and it is always a pleasure. The breakfast is one of the best at any SPG properties in China. So much selection of tasty food always fills me up until dinner. The staff is attentive, welcoming and warm. There is always someone around in the lounge or at breakfast to get you anything you need. The gym is very equipped with many different types of machines and free weights. I usually do my full workout with little modification. The pool is a nice lap pool and good for families since there is not much of a deep end. The location of the hotel is awesome and the views of the bund are especially impressive. The lounge is also one of the best SPG lounges in China. It is Spacious with an awesome view of the Pearl Tower. Lots of food and drink varieties make this lounge one I visit nightly. Most of the rooms I have stayed in are a bit on the smaller side for China. Even the Platinum Suites are smaller than I am used to. Other than the room size this is an excellent hotel in a great location in a magnificent city. March 23, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:08:46.690-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_1945, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>