空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0

ロイヤルメリディアン上海

  • 中国
  • 200001
  • 上海市,
  • 上海
  • 789 Nanjing Road East
  • マップ
Rated 4 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in with the Le Royal Méridien Shanghai Great Property. Central Location and Excellent Staff. We love the Le Royal Méridien Shanghai. We have stayed at other SPG properties in Shanghai. However this is our fav hotel by far. Great service, always an easy check in process and the staff are amazingly helpful, english speaking and very friendly. The view from the high floors are amazing and the club lounge is in my top 5 SPG club lounges ever. Service is amazing the food rotates every night. Stayed here multiple times in th east two years and always look forward to going back to Shang and staying at the Le Royal Méridien ! August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but sells pool memberships to public with lots of kids great location always give me a amazing view of the bund probably one of the best in town , gold recogniztion is nice. Only downside they sell the pool and gym memberships to the public so after a long flight , kids swimming lessons and a jacuzzi full of children is not pleasant . Big let down for the image and brand when a business man can't relax August 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by All are good, except the receptionist is arrogant I wanted to extend my stay. When I reached the reception on Aug 5th 10pm, the staff in SPG desk was so arrogant and condescending. Other than that, all are great. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family visit We had a great time at the Meridien. The location just off Nanjing Road and overlooking People's square was perfect. On the 59th floor we had amazing views overlooking The Bund, Yangtze and Pudong. The upgrade to the Club level was certainly worth it. Also the staff there was wonderful. We loved the hotel's many amenities and outlets, huge pool and especially the Chinese restaurant had fantastic food. Also it was refreshing to the GM of such a large hotel going around greeting guests. Well Done! July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Service at Executive Lounge I've stayed at Le Royal Meridien many times and though I am not very impress with the some of the service I get at the concierge but in my latest visit, Kitty (the manager at 44th floor executive lounge# has totally changed my impression of their customer service. As I need to extend one more night of stay here and change my original Westin #Nanjing) booking for a night less due to business reason.... One of Kitty staff was initially quite reluctant to help me call Westin Nanjing to make the arrangement but he ultimately did it. However when Kitty took over, she was all smile and very helpful in following through the rest of my bookings and cancellations and she was what every customer will love... full of smile, very helpful in trying to understand what I need and provided excellent help in recommending us on dinner plans as well! I tried to write a review to commend her on tripadvisor but unable as I've provided a review on the hotel recently... thus I hope this is the next best way to commend Kitty on her great customer service! July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great End to Our Getaway! We only stayed one night, on our way home from celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary in Thailand. Not only had they arranged an upgrade to a beautiful suite, but welcomed us with some special treats from their patisserie and a personal welcome note from the General Manager Benjamin. Although we arrived late in the evening after a long day of travel, such a warm welcome energized us to enjoy ourselves in the upstairs lounge well past midnight. Cocktails were also excellent. Thanks again Starwood for making us always feel welcome and appreciated. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to the staff members Thanks to the staff members of the club lounge( Natallie, Echo), I was very satisfied during my staying. Their service was better than I expected. They tried to memorize very little detail things and made us feel comfortable. and the cooks of Club lounge(Billy, Kimi Sun, and..?? I forgot last person) who made RIsotto at the first day of our staying(07/ jun/ 2015), we really appreciate your food. It was really delicious. Good to see you again Jordon Chen and Natalllie!!! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shangahi hotel I have been staying at this hotel for over 2 years and have always been satisfied with my stays. My family joined me on my most recent stay and we had a great experience. As always, the staff in the Club Lounge ( Seni and Natalie to name two ) provided exceptional service and they went out of their way to make my family feel welcome. The location of the hotel is also great. It's a quick walk to the metro station and numerous restaurants and shops. The workout facilities and swimming pool are great too. This is an all around excellent hotel for a stay in Shanghai. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:51:39.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_1945, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>