Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing hospitality at the Allure restaurant The stay was as expected, as I've stayed in this same hotel last year. Improvement - the team manning the taxi stand are more efficient in anticipating the lack of taxis, and called taxi in advance to accomodate guests' needs. I dine at the Allure restaurant at the Lobby. Was having a nasty cough, and the wait staff had provided me with some hot lemon water, telling me it might help with my cough. Awesome service! Love the attentiveness and care. Otherwise, the hotel is a good one, nice facilities - but compared to last year's stay, I think, the finishing in the rooms are starting to show it's age. Oh, and I love the welcome gift !! Unlike most SPG properties, I do not need to insist upon my SPG Platinum privileges. It was offered upon check-in, which is perfect for me - because, it's the last thing you want to discuss and negotiate after a long flight. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dispointing Arrived hotel and been told no king size room available and no high floor available as I booked. When step into room, it smells strange and clearly not well maintained, carpet was dirty and obvious wear out and mold in room. I have to say this does not look even a four star one comparing with other hotels I stayed either in Shanghai or other major cities. Even more when I asked about upgrade, the staff just pulled out a figure that moment later I found much higher than the online published rate. It's true that I did not stay at this brand as often as I stay with other brank that I have a premium status thus I did not expected to be treated as same. However, this limited sampling experience made me think I don't need to further explore. I do not recommend this hotel to any business traveler. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has Great Features We have a great experience at this hotel,very friendly stuff, Buffet for breakfast delicious food,Clean and organize hotel,.conceirge very friendly and takes good care of us whereever we go give us excellent directions and referrals. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone who's planning a trip to shanghai. May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay I recently spent 4 nights in this hotel, in two different rooms and while the rooms are pretty, and the location of the hotel is fantastic, it was one of the most disappointing SPG stays I've had in a long time. I am SPG Gold, as is my mother who was my travel companion. We booked the room on points, spitting the cost, 2 nights each. On check in we were offered no upgrades and when we asked about getting a club room we were told we could pay about $80 a day to upgrade or use 5250 points per night (on a 10,000 point per night room). No thanks. I *don't* expect an upgrade, but I always ask because I've had good luck in the past with some sort of status acknowledgement and that's always very much appreciated. I'm even willing to pay a little extra for it if it's not ridiculous. I wasn't ever offered any choice of amenity at check in either (usually welcome drink, points, etc). I've since learned this hotel has an abysmal reputation for upgrading even SPG Platinums. The room was on the 41st floor and had a stunning view but was so poorly designed it just did not make sense. In the bathroom there is a 4" gap between the back of the sink counter and the mirror. Why? So you can drop things off the back? There is nowhere to put toiletries. There is nowhere to plug in a hair dryer in the bathroom and nowhere in the room with a mirror and a plug. The room was small and awkwardly shaped and even finding space to put our luggage (small bags too) was difficult. But the worst was the bed. My mattress was not only soft, but was broken down in the middle and listing to the right so bad I thought I might accidentally roll out of bed! Don't even get me started about the lack of privacy glass in the toilet area. After the first night we asked to have the bed fixed or move rooms. We were offered a room on a lower floor or to wait and take a room later that day on the 42nd floor. We opted to wait. When we returned, we asked to see the room and were told that they had already "changed out the beds" in the new room, replacing them with hard beds. This is NOT what we asked for. We asked for beds which were not broken. When we checked, the new beds were rock hard with no padding at all, more like a traditional Asian style mattress which is almost as hard as a box spring. In the rend they replaced those with their regular soft mattresses and while it wasn't broken it was way too soft. It's as if there are only two options extra soft or extra hard. But the biggest issue here is that they did not listen, dis not investigate the problem, they just assumed. One afternoon there was a room service tray left out the hallway in the room next to ours. It was still there the next morning. With the amount of housekeeping staff present and the supposed high level of this hotel, how is that acceptable or even possible? The hotel is in a converted office building and one must first access the "lobby" by going up in an elevator from the ground floor. To access the rooms you take a different elevator. This is so confusing there is a full time staff member in place to point people in the right direction. Unfortunately, that person does not speak English and cannot answer the most basic direction questions. Ultimately, the best thing about this hotel is the location. It's very convenient to the metro and sightseeing, but knowing what I know now, I would pick any other SPG property in the city. April 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay unacceptable I was unexpectedly shocked how poorly a Starwood Gold guest was treated. Both my daughter and I have Gold Status, and both of us have never been so disregarded at a Starwood hotel. No possibilities of real upgrades, except for ridiculously high point structure, rooms and bathrooms poorly designed and the beds were the worse. Because of bed problems we had to change rooms, and I can vouch that the two rooms we stayed in were designed differently, and yet both were awkward and had no thought. The bed problem took hours to solve, and although I asked several times for some to come and look at the bed, they insisted that the bed was just soft, not broken. The staff seems specifically trained to not help. Sorry, that's just how it seemed. They were perfectly polite, but the outcome was always always negative. I work hard for my Gold Status and when I stay at a Starwood Property, I expect recognition for that work. I usually get it. Not here. April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you are an SPG member look elsewhere in Shanghai I had a couple of stays and multiple rooms at this hotel last year, and I have to say that of all the starwood hotels I've stayed with in Asia of this caliber, the SPG recognition was the worst I've seen. The first experience was so bad that I booked a second stay later thinking that the first was just a fluke.. but after reading other reviews and my own experience I can say it really wasn't. First off they never upgrade you even when suites are plentiful and available. They say you're upgraded but all it means is a higher floor, the room is identical and very small and even when I commented that online many suites I could still book and why I wasn't being upgraded to a real suite or better room considering how many times and rooms I've booked plus being an SPG platinum 75, the staff looked at me with a blank stare... like they could care less. We also had a significant delay of getting our rooms ready when first arriving which was before the regular check in time. True we did arrive earlier than expected so not a big deal, and they gave us a drink coupon for the lobby. 2 coupons for 4 people for a juice only. Anything else we had to pay for it and wait many hours until the room was ready. As an SPG guest I asked if we could go up to the executive lounge and relax there as we'd just had a very long flight from overseas and my family was very tired and I was told no, until our rooms were formally assigned in the system we couldn't. I said this is ridiculous and I'm sure not the hotel policy, and later the staff said this was their mistake, but why didn't someone just look into it when we arrived and I questioned this? The other problem is when you get the standard room (unless you pay for it you'll never get anything else) it's very small. Tiny in fact compared to the other Starwood hotels in Shanghai, and particularly if you get upgraded elsewhere. If you are in Shanghai for business frequently like I am, I recommend the Westin Bund or Sheraton Hongkou, both have much larger rooms and treat their starwood guests very well. Really exceptionally well, that's what made this hotel stand out so much, as it's rare to get bad service at tier 4 and above or even some tier 3 in China. Another big problem is the staff in the executive lounge. The food options for Happy Hour and breakfasts are below what is offered in other similar hotels. The service...well it doesn't exist. When you go to the executive lounge, I tested how long it took before anyone would even acknowledge you. On average it took over 2 hours, before any one asked you if you wanted a drink during their "happy hour" on the days someone actually did ask. 2 days no one ever asked at all or even spoke to me other than to rush me to a table that was terrible and they clearly showed they could care less. Yet staff had plenty of time for standing around using their cell phones in plain view to message and play games with others on QQ, wechat, etc. many I saw online shopping on taobao, or gossiping with other staff. Yet ignored guests for the entire time and there was a half dozen staff just standing around doing nothing for hours until the Happy Hour ended. I was really shocked by how poor the recognition was in this hotel, and service in general so then went to talk to the SPG manager in the hotel when I was checking out, and brought to her attention just how poor the SPG guest treatment was in this hotel and her only response was "sorry, we have a lot of new staff". That's it, no compensation, no thanks for bringing all these issues to our attention, no explanation why SPG Platinum guests are never upgraded and treated so poorly. If that's how the person put in charge of SPG guests reacts, nothing will change here. The one good factor of this hotel is the location, it's very convenient to some great areas in Shanghai and some fantastic restaurants that we really enjoyed. However cabs and public transportation are plentiful in Shanghai, the subway is convenient and easy to learn, and you'll get much better service out of other starwood hotels of the same tier in the area so I don't recommend staying here if you care about SPG recognition or service. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Great hotel facilities and professional sevice! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service In the middle of the bustling center of Shanghai. Great staff and service. Generous upgrade. Room with a dream view of People's Square. Near metro and public transportation. Executive lounge often crowded . March 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T20:15:05.786-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_1945, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>