客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

上海世茂皇家艾美酒店

  • 中国
  • 上海,
  • 上海
  • 南京东路 789 号
  • 邮政编码 200001
  • 地图
Rated 4 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you are an SPG member look elsewhere in Shanghai I had a couple of stays and multiple rooms at this hotel last year, and I have to say that of all the starwood hotels I've stayed with in Asia of this caliber, the SPG recognition was the worst I've seen. The first experience was so bad that I booked a second stay later thinking that the first was just a fluke.. but after reading other reviews and my own experience I can say it really wasn't. First off they never upgrade you even when suites are plentiful and available. They say you're upgraded but all it means is a higher floor, the room is identical and very small and even when I commented that online many suites I could still book and why I wasn't being upgraded to a real suite or better room considering how many times and rooms I've booked plus being an SPG platinum 75, the staff looked at me with a blank stare... like they could care less. We also had a significant delay of getting our rooms ready when first arriving which was before the regular check in time. True we did arrive earlier than expected so not a big deal, and they gave us a drink coupon for the lobby. 2 coupons for 4 people for a juice only. Anything else we had to pay for it and wait many hours until the room was ready. As an SPG guest I asked if we could go up to the executive lounge and relax there as we'd just had a very long flight from overseas and my family was very tired and I was told no, until our rooms were formally assigned in the system we couldn't. I said this is ridiculous and I'm sure not the hotel policy, and later the staff said this was their mistake, but why didn't someone just look into it when we arrived and I questioned this? The other problem is when you get the standard room (unless you pay for it you'll never get anything else) it's very small. Tiny in fact compared to the other Starwood hotels in Shanghai, and particularly if you get upgraded elsewhere. If you are in Shanghai for business frequently like I am, I recommend the Westin Bund or Sheraton Hongkou, both have much larger rooms and treat their starwood guests very well. Really exceptionally well, that's what made this hotel stand out so much, as it's rare to get bad service at tier 4 and above or even some tier 3 in China. Another big problem is the staff in the executive lounge. The food options for Happy Hour and breakfasts are below what is offered in other similar hotels. The service...well it doesn't exist. When you go to the executive lounge, I tested how long it took before anyone would even acknowledge you. On average it took over 2 hours, before any one asked you if you wanted a drink during their "happy hour" on the days someone actually did ask. 2 days no one ever asked at all or even spoke to me other than to rush me to a table that was terrible and they clearly showed they could care less. Yet staff had plenty of time for standing around using their cell phones in plain view to message and play games with others on QQ, wechat, etc. many I saw online shopping on taobao, or gossiping with other staff. Yet ignored guests for the entire time and there was a half dozen staff just standing around doing nothing for hours until the Happy Hour ended. I was really shocked by how poor the recognition was in this hotel, and service in general so then went to talk to the SPG manager in the hotel when I was checking out, and brought to her attention just how poor the SPG guest treatment was in this hotel and her only response was "sorry, we have a lot of new staff". That's it, no compensation, no thanks for bringing all these issues to our attention, no explanation why SPG Platinum guests are never upgraded and treated so poorly. If that's how the person put in charge of SPG guests reacts, nothing will change here. The one good factor of this hotel is the location, it's very convenient to some great areas in Shanghai and some fantastic restaurants that we really enjoyed. However cabs and public transportation are plentiful in Shanghai, the subway is convenient and easy to learn, and you'll get much better service out of other starwood hotels of the same tier in the area so I don't recommend staying here if you care about SPG recognition or service. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Great hotel facilities and professional sevice! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great service In the middle of the bustling center of Shanghai. Great staff and service. Generous upgrade. Room with a dream view of People's Square. Near metro and public transportation. Executive lounge often crowded . March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but... I've stayed in the LRM Shanghai twice for business in the past 6 months and will be staying there again in next week. Few points to improve on. 1. Staff managing check in is either not paying attention or rude. This is irregardless whether it's a Chinese or other nationalities. Also, just because I'm Asian, most of the staff automatically assume I'm local chinese and start speaking to me in mandarin or being rude to me. As such, as a SPG member, i wasn't exactly feeling very welcomed..?? 2. Buffet breakfast spread was good but the staff needs to be better trained. My plate or table was being cleared when I've not finished eating. It happened quite a few times in a single morning and it's not a good way to start the morning. Positives: Rooms are nice and clean. Location is top notch, very convenient. Hope this points will be addressed when I check in next week. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Business and Family Friendly Hotel in Asia - Top Notch Services and Rooms There are very few hotels that make me excited to check-in after a long flight from the United States. Le Royal Meridien Shanghai is one those hotels that you tell your family, friends, and colleagues about because they go through endless hoops to make sure they meet all of your expectations. My requests were handled and even before I could say thank you. First, every guest is a valued guest at this hotel and when you walk in to the lobby, people are ready to greet you and make you feel welcomed. After touring Shanghai or flying 13 hours, the worst thing are long check-in lines and unwelcoming public areas. This is not the case for Le Meridien. They do whatever it takes to get you in/out and to your room. Once you are in your room, the views are impeccable and the best than any other hotel in Shanghai. TIP: Upgrade yourself to the Le Royal Club rooms and you will be placed higher than floor 44 to 60 with views that make you feel like you are in space. Once you lie in bed, it is hard to get out because you are so comfortable - this is a huge plus after a long flight or busy day working. Super comfortable furnishings and exceptional bathroom amenities. The wireless internet inside the rooms and within the lobby is very fast. The gym is amazing with a huge indoor pool and separate jacuzzi/saunas for relaxation. The pool is very family friendly and the staff help you meet your workout goals by offering anything you need. Overall, do yourself a favor and stay here. It is super easy to find from the People's Square subway station and it is the prime location to get all of your Shanghai desires met! February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel that listens This hotel actually takes actions on feedback given! Two noticebly improvements I'm grateful for - a# The cigarette bin has been relocated, it's much more comfortable queuing for cabs now. b) The concierge guys have also changed their process and now use the local taxi apps to call for cabs, which greatly reduce the waiting time during peak hours. It's a pity I didn't give Favola a try until this trip, and it was a pleasant surprise. Freshest salad I've ever had in Shanghai #although the olive oil is a tad too much), good tiramisu too. The pizza is nicely done, though the lobster pasta didn't quite meet expectations. The room was clean, but it would be good if the hotel could check on their beds periodically. The springs of the beds in my room and my colleague's room were worn out and did not provide adequate lumbar support. It would also have been nice if the hotel is more generous with providing complimentary suite upgrades, which happen more often in other spg hotels. Just one other observation - perhaps, Facilities could look into the algorithm setting of the elevators to make them smarter and more efficient. Have encountered a few unhappy guests during the mornings when the wait was long and the elevators stopped at almost every floor, resulting in packed elevators despite the number of elevators available. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Experience I strongly recommend Le Royal Meridien Shanghai hotel as spg member February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nanjing Road Gem 2nd Stay this time and was upgraded to a Junior Suite (practically a large room). My last stay I was upgraded to a much better and larger, real suite. And I have to stay this was the main reason I chose to come back other than staying at the Luxury Collection in Pudong. Big disappointment. Services at the Executive Lounge were ok throughout my 3 nights stay but there is certainly room for improvements. Breakfast and Happy Hour were down in turn of quality and variety. The sofa seats were still as uncomfortable as before. Confusing Ground floor and Lobby floor for many. 789 bar at the top floors is one of the must visits. Otherwise a centrally located hotel in Shanghai for business travelers. January 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T19:24:49.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_1945, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>