Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Méridien Bangkok

  • 40/5 Surawong Road,
  • Bangrak
  • Bangkok,
  • 10500
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This room is cozy I could enjoy my time staying at this hotel, it is very comfortable and convenience to access to the town. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite spg hotel I love this property more than any other SPG hotel and I've stayed at some nice Ws and St. Regis'. Circle beds, amazing breakfast buffet, great location to everything. Staff are amazing. While the platinum happy hour is great, I wish they had a club lounge. Ah well can't have it all. Every trip I make to BKK always involves a stop at this hotel. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel if you want to be near patpong this is a 5 star hotel. great spg platinum recognition. upgraded to an amazing suite. free breakfast which was amazing. huge selection of different foods. one of the best breakfast platters a hotel can offer hotel lobby very chic. only thing i would say is be aware that it is literally next to patpong. to me its one of those places that you see once and never again. although i love this hotel i would not stay there again May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel I stayed in this hotel most of the time when I go to Banglok. I love the people that work here and feel reconized everytime i come back. It feels like staying in a boutiqur hotel. Nice location and not far away from the malls, sky trains, night life. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! Spent five nights at Le Meridien Bangkok over the Song Kran holiday (and my birthday). The facility is top notch and the staff out did themselves in terms of attentiveness and going the extra mile. On my birthday, the hotel left a lovely card and cake in my room, thanking me for celebrating at the hotel and wishing me a happy birthday. One of the concierges, Natee H., went above and beyond to help me recover offsite laundry that was going to be delivered after my return home. He contacted the laundry facility and expedited my laundry being completed and delivered to my room. I will return without question! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy comfy beds I stayed at this hotel during the songkran festival last week. The staff are really friendly and attentive. I felt at home the moment I was greeted at the reception desk. The bed is really comfortable. The lobby is really spacious and the lighting are just nice. (Some people don't like dark lobby, but I find it very cozy). The pool is a bit small, but it is compensated with the gym which is quite big, and killer changing room! I just love it! I didn't manage to give out the SPG thank you certs. Any ideas how can I pass it to a few staff? April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel, great location and wonderful staff A superb Le Meridien in Bangkok. Wonderfully appointed rooms, great location if you are after entertainment and nightlife. Close to SkyTrain so easy to get to/from. Wonderful staff, in particular Nicole M (Front desk) who is a shining asset to this property. As a Platinum at Ambassador level I would highly recommend this property. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, service and I will be back again This is my ?? visit to this hotel and again I am impressed with the the overall service of this hotel. Platinum recognition here has run at about 95% for me. The suites are comfortable. The choice of tv channels though is limited. The bed is very comfortable. I use Le Meridien in Bangkok as my choice hotel due to its proximity to the Japanese restaurants in the area. The shower is relaxing and bathroom amenities are some of the best around. Service all around the hotel is generally excellent. I would only offer one suggestion, that the hotel engage a true concierge with intimate knowledge of Bangkok. It does not inspire confidence when the concierge does a Google search, something that I have already done before coming to see them. A top class concierge would make the hotel one of the best in the city. Central and Big C are only 55Bht away by taxi. A bonus for those wanting to shop :) April 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T20:03:44.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_1946, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>