Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Breakfast is complimentary for children under 3 years of age. Breakfast is half price for children ages 3 to 12.  

Age Requirement Policy

Photo identification is required upon check-in; a minimum age of 18 years is required for guests to reserve and occupy a room.

Le Méridien Bangkok

  • 40/5 Surawong Road,
  • Bangrak
  • Bangcoc,
  • 10500
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel I stayed in this hotel most of the time when I go to Banglok. I love the people that work here and feel reconized everytime i come back. It feels like staying in a boutiqur hotel. Nice location and not far away from the malls, sky trains, night life. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! Spent five nights at Le Meridien Bangkok over the Song Kran holiday (and my birthday). The facility is top notch and the staff out did themselves in terms of attentiveness and going the extra mile. On my birthday, the hotel left a lovely card and cake in my room, thanking me for celebrating at the hotel and wishing me a happy birthday. One of the concierges, Natee H., went above and beyond to help me recover offsite laundry that was going to be delivered after my return home. He contacted the laundry facility and expedited my laundry being completed and delivered to my room. I will return without question! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy comfy beds I stayed at this hotel during the songkran festival last week. The staff are really friendly and attentive. I felt at home the moment I was greeted at the reception desk. The bed is really comfortable. The lobby is really spacious and the lighting are just nice. (Some people don't like dark lobby, but I find it very cozy). The pool is a bit small, but it is compensated with the gym which is quite big, and killer changing room! I just love it! I didn't manage to give out the SPG thank you certs. Any ideas how can I pass it to a few staff? April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel, great location and wonderful staff A superb Le Meridien in Bangkok. Wonderfully appointed rooms, great location if you are after entertainment and nightlife. Close to SkyTrain so easy to get to/from. Wonderful staff, in particular Nicole M (Front desk) who is a shining asset to this property. As a Platinum at Ambassador level I would highly recommend this property. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, service and I will be back again This is my ?? visit to this hotel and again I am impressed with the the overall service of this hotel. Platinum recognition here has run at about 95% for me. The suites are comfortable. The choice of tv channels though is limited. The bed is very comfortable. I use Le Meridien in Bangkok as my choice hotel due to its proximity to the Japanese restaurants in the area. The shower is relaxing and bathroom amenities are some of the best around. Service all around the hotel is generally excellent. I would only offer one suggestion, that the hotel engage a true concierge with intimate knowledge of Bangkok. It does not inspire confidence when the concierge does a Google search, something that I have already done before coming to see them. A top class concierge would make the hotel one of the best in the city. Central and Big C are only 55Bht away by taxi. A bonus for those wanting to shop :) April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Bangkok We have been to Bangkok many times and stayed in many hotels but Le Meridian has become our hotel of choice and we always return. The customer service is second to none, the staff helpful and pleasant. The pool area is superb and the food is excellent. The rooms are lovely with big windows and great views whichever side you're on and the bed is one of the most comfortable in all the world. We will return as soon as we possibly can. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! The hotel is fantastic, the staff from the doorman, spa therapist to waiters are extremely helpfull. They provide exelent service and really try to make you feel special. The rooms are beatifully appointed with attention to details. The food at the ADD was great and it was a pleasure to meet Chetsada in person. With a great location the hotel has it all. Thank you. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Service Thank you Le Meridien Front Office for arranged a birthday amenties to me. Me and family had a lovely holiday at bangkok and the Concierge is the best of the best. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T20:24:12.468-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_1946, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>