Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Breakfast is complimentary for children under 3 years of age. Breakfast is half price for children ages 3 to 12.  

Age Requirement Policy

Photo identification is required upon check-in; a minimum age of 18 years is required for guests to reserve and occupy a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible sound insulation & staff responsiveness I had many great experience with SPG and few really bad ones, this is one of them, but i will start with the good parts first 1) Location wise : This hotel is located close to patpong night market and also walking distance away from metro so it is great location-wise 2) Warm welcome : I received a warm welcome during my check-in Now the bad parts : 1) Round bed : I am pretty shocked to see a round bed when I enter the room. I thought only love hotels carry round beds but maybe this is only me. 2) Terrible sound insulation and staff responsiveness : I had a two days stay at this hotel; first night was great, quiet and bed was comfortable, second night was a total different story. I heard some people screaming & yelling next to my room at 2 am so i called the front desk in hoping them to fix this problem, the screaming & yelling didn't stop till 3 am and I cant sleep thereafter 3) front desk : I went downstairs to checkout at 8 am with a early flight and told the front desk lady about the incident happened yesterday and was hoping for an apology; the lady just smiled back at me and makes me feel i'm the odd dude there complaining about non-sense issues. Will not come back again March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service a little poor I don't have much to say great hotel good location. But one thing this time was the way the staff treated my fiancé when I was not there not so nice. I expect much better service and attitude from this hotel. March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back Again Came here last week for 3 days liked it so much came back for 6 more days. just a very fun place to be everything handy. And I don't know how to put it but it feels like to me Bangkok. The staff here are amazing always on high and helpful. Oh most important the air conditioning in the room is great and here you really need it. Fun place to stay night market is here where you can buy all your high end items cheap ha ha. I would give this hotel a 5 stars but i cant because my 2 favorite hotels anywhere are here in Bangkok but i still like to stay here for fun and get a taste of what Bangkok should feel like. Oh yes the spa here is great as well. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive Service I stay here every time I travel to Bangkok. The renovated rooms are very comfortable, the Club Happy hour is staffed with wonderful personnel, and the breakfast is extraordinary. I love the pool and the lovely outdoor spaces, and the location is convenient to many shopping areas and the BTS. There's a temple a 1/2 mile down the street, and Central World, Siam Paragon, and MBK malls are all close by. Coupled with the wonderful street food on weekdays and the local markets and small restaurants, it's the perfect Bangkok hotel. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to none As usual the standard of service at the Meriden is second to none. From the moment we entered the hotel, through to check out, every need was accommodated for, and in some instances, anticipated! The Meriden lists as my favourite place to stay in Bangkok. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't tell anybody! - Nice rooms and suites. - Good reception staff. - Very good buffets and good service. - Excellent bar and bartenders. I hope the word does not go around too much. Downside: the location. The music ("world") used to be excellent and added to the sophistication of the hotel. It was recently changed to old hits (Sheraton type of music). May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangkok Gem This was my second stay at the LM Bangkok and I have to say, I loved it just as much as the first time. The level of service provided by the staff is exceptional and they go above and beyond to make everyone's experience outstanding. The rooms are great. Always clean, comfortable and modern. They also offer great views of the city. I love the LM Bangkok and would stay there anytime! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location! Best Breakfast! Le Meridien Bangkok is one of our favorite hotel so far, we stayed here for so many time and every time we stay. The hotel never let us down. The hotel location is quite acceptable, short walk to the Train station both sky train and subway plus not far from PhatPhong. It is fun to hanging out, along with the night market you could get some cheap souvenir or clothes, it is fun to bargain the price. You can have some food really easily from the restaurants and also you can try out local Thai food venders. Breakfast, lunch and dinner from hotel are the best, we had a good time while dining here. Breakfast has so much international choices such as noodle, cheese, Thai food, local fruits, salad etc. Lunch is also superb, they have buffet menu in the lunch time but I am not sure if it is everyday but we tried one time and it was the seafood buffet, it was very good and cheap. Dinner was also good, they had special promotion for the dinner as well, did not remember what was the promotion but it was good one. Housekeeping did really good job, they all cleaned pretty good and detailed. Staff are friendly and attentive, they always assist you with any requested. Hotel has no sauna, they only stream room and we have to go to spa to use the service, when we want to use we have to tell them in advance and then they will prepared the room which will be ready for me. Everything in the hotel are perfect for us and we cannot wait to visit them soon. February 19, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T18:14:47.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_1946, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>