客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。 3 岁以下儿童可免费享用早餐。 3 - 12 岁儿童可半价享用早餐。  

年龄要求政策

登记入住时需出示带照片的身份证件; 客人需年满 18 岁才能预订和入住客房。

曼谷艾美酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 40/5 Surawong Road,
  • Bangrak
  • 邮政编码 10500
  • 地图
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback I've always used LM as my choice of hotel whenever I was in BKK. Some feedback: 1. I've noticed the rain shower pressure is quite weak, so that does not make it a pleasant user experience 2. I had sent an email out using the SPG feedback form to inform the hotel that I would have a late check-in but the response received after I checked out. 3. Finally, I'm not sure if there was a miscommunication but I received a note of thanks that I placed a compliment to a LM BKK staff, which I did not.. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Have no complaints except I wante dto be upgraded to Avantec suite and I thought the asking price of an extra 500 dollars a night was steep. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent! Best hotel experience, there`s nothing i could complain about. Food, service, comfort and overall experience was just terrific! November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back Again Came here last week for 3 days liked it so much came back for 6 more days. just a very fun place to be everything handy. And I don't know how to put it but it feels like to me Bangkok. The staff here are amazing always on high and helpful. Oh most important the air conditioning in the room is great and here you really need it. Fun place to stay night market is here where you can buy all your high end items cheap ha ha. I would give this hotel a 5 stars but i cant because my 2 favorite hotels anywhere are here in Bangkok but i still like to stay here for fun and get a taste of what Bangkok should feel like. Oh yes the spa here is great as well. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't tell anybody! - Nice rooms and suites. - Good reception staff. - Very good buffets and good service. - Excellent bar and bartenders. I hope the word does not go around too much. Downside: the location. The music ("world") used to be excellent and added to the sophistication of the hotel. It was recently changed to old hits (Sheraton type of music). May 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and relaxing hotel Hotel This is the first time I stayed in this hotel. The breakfast and staff response have been excellent. It is situated in a very vibrant part of Bangkok. I recommend the hotel considering the price rate and services November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangkok Gem This was my second stay at the LM Bangkok and I have to say, I loved it just as much as the first time. The level of service provided by the staff is exceptional and they go above and beyond to make everyone's experience outstanding. The rooms are great. Always clean, comfortable and modern. They also offer great views of the city. I love the LM Bangkok and would stay there anytime! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1ST CHOICE OF HOTEL IN BANGKOK GREAT RECEPTION ON ARRIVAL .ROOM WAS PERFECT VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE .THANKS TO KK FOR REMEMBERING ME DURING MY STAY. November 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>