Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location location location From the moment we walked in to the moment we left service was exemplary. From Innocent to Romona Athena and not least Damien all were great ambassadors for the hotel. We particularly liked the variety of places you could chill out in or be in the thick of the hotel. Right on the front with great access. Breakfast or Dinner service was not just efficent but delivered with warmth. Definate to return. July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Malta Vacation We had a great stay at this hotel in Malta. Immediately given recognition for SPG level. Mario the concierge was particularly helpful as was all the staff there. Overall all the staff were kind, quick to respond and amazingly helpful! The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because the executive lounge was a bit lacking in consistency and quality, but other than that all was great July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible breakfast experience The breakfast room was dirty, which is especially worrying when thinking about food and spreading germs. Not only the counters with the food on top, but also tables were not properly cleaned before new guests are seated and the chairs are filthy and have stains all over. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely balconies with ocean views This hotel has warm, inviting decor. Niic sitting area with balcony and separate bedroom with ts own balcony. Room was immaculately clean. Toilet separate from the bathroom, which is a plus, only it did not have a sink in the WC. Also, a sign in the lower walk - in entrance indicating one should take the elevator up to the check-in desk would be helpful for guests who do not arrive by taxi. Service was excellent assistance with reserving early am taxi. Very welcoming staff. Pleasant stay all around. May 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feedback - stay Le Meridian St Julians, Malta we stayed from 3-7 May- whilst the stay was "OK" it did not meet your normal standards in a Le Meridian hotel - we had to ask everyday for either shower gel & Shampoo to be replaced or the bath mat to be returned, tea & Coffee to be replaced or even the old tea bags to be removed. Also whilst the free car parking was great, the signage from the parking to the hotel was either bad or non existent - may better signage would help further guests from the car park to the hotel many thanks May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed staying We stayed 4 nights. We enjoyed all aspects, large room, beautiful view of the bay, the spa and indoor pool, buffet breakfast and dinner, good location with bus stop right outside the hotel. We were surprised how renovated is the hotel, given past feedbacks we read in some of the 5* hotels in malta about poor state of the buildings. It is obvious they renovated recently, including the 'hi tech' elevators. We will return definitely. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff make it great We happen to stay on a day that the hotel was doing something to the electrical system, where we were left with no lights. It wasn't a problem for us until we got back and found we still didn't have lights. When I notified Sylvia in reception of the issue, she immediately swung into action. She found us a comparable room in the hotel and made sure that we had what we needed, in a quick and professional manner. The best part was she did this for us at 1am. I am impressed when companies hire smart, professional problem solvers. Thanks. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderfull hotel highly recommended best hotel i have ever been! everything was great the room, the food, but the most great was the attitude of the staff ,,so kind ,so helpfull, so nice and smilling and patiance. i will recommed to my friends for sure . thank you very much for everything February 6, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:01.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_1947, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>