Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Le Méridien St. Julians Hotel & Spa

  • 39 Main Street,
  • Balluta Bay
  • St Julians,
  • STJ1017
  • Malte
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable stay We have just returned from a very enjoyable stay in your wonderful hotel and Spa Our room was really comfortable and The bathroom was well stocked a wonderful seaview. Your staff were realy friendly and helpful. The reception staff were really antentive however our registration was rather confusing as we found the information was not clearly inparted to us. We would definately return to Le Meridian July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be ! Booked a standard room for a three night weekend using SPG points. As Platinum member was offered an Executive Suite (incl. access to executive lounge) with splendid view over Balluta bay (room 1047, very recommendable, situated directly above executive lounge with fast access via staircase). Nice welcome at reception with a local Kinnie drink (herbal lemonade). Had planned to use fantastic indoor spa and gym, but due to warm and sunny weather (this is December in Malta!) spend unfortunately most of time outside hotel. Very nice rooftop pool and bar area (closed during winter), must be wonderful place in summer time. Two of the four lifts had been under reconstruction (at construction site display with quoted complaints of guests about poor lift quality !!! and promise to improve the lifts with the latest technology in elevator services). Dinner at The Villa Brasserie was a little bit disappointing. Good and reasonably priced barfood at KuDeTa lounge. Plenty of good restaurants in walking distance. Altogether we had been very pleased with location of hotel and service attitude shown. Our only complaint is about some ants in the room at beginning of stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class This is an excellent hotel in terms of staff friendly and helpful approach, its location next to the beautiful St.Julian's but away from the noise, and for once easy parking, which if you know this area, is a great advantage. Our room was superb and I would hope to stay again. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel Helpful staff , good breakfast ,location very centered ,, no beach??? Small pools bad dinner April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silver anniversary To celebrate our silver wedding anniversary we decided to holiday in Malta staying at the Le Meridien at St Julian's. What a great decision that turned out to be, from the day we arrived till the day of our departure the treatment by the staff was second to none. The hotel facilities were clean, modern and very comfortable, we had a spacious suite over looking the bay with a double balcony which made sitting on the balcony a treat. We had a few requests of the hotel namely the delivery of flowers and champagne the morning of our anniversary which was delivered at the appointed time, with a surprise cake and bottle of rose cava compliments of the hotel management. The complimentary cake and cava aside I cannot fault this hotel in anyway shape or form and would highly recommend a trip to the hotel spa. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel The staff couldn't help us enough. No matter what you needed they were always friendly and very helpful. Great location amazing view! Be sure to get a sea view as high up as you can. We were on the 11th floor and our view of Balluta Bay was spectacular. Sean and Christian, Nick and Clevan as well as the concierge staff were fabulous!! The staff of the jewellery store were very patient. View from the 12th floor outdoor pool AWESOME! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Le Meridien St Julians Perfect Hotel to explore Malta. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location, by foot and by bus to be recomanded. suits to families and older people July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location We have now stayed at this hotel 4 times and each stay has been perfect. The hotel is very well managed and the staff are very attentive, rooms are spacious and kept very clean and if you have a room overlooking the bay then the view is fantastic. The location of the hotel is perfect it is a short walk away from the busy Paceville area where there are many wonderful restaurants and busy bars should you wish to venture out in the evening. There is a lovely promenade along the front outside the hotel which runs along the coastline to the areas of Sliema and Msida and if you like walking this is a must as there are lots of cafes to stop and refresh along the way. The local bus service is great and many buses will take you to various parts of the island for much less than the local taxis, plus the local sightseeing tour stops just outside the hotel and can be taken around the island with a hop on hop off service making it a very easy and relaxed way of seeing Malta. We find the hotel to be very pleasant and very well maintained. There are building works taking place nearby but we have never found these to be an issue and if you look around the rest of the island this seems to be a pretty common sight. We have not eaten in the hotel restaurant so cannot vouch for food here but we have eaten in the Ku De Ta lounge and bar and have found the food here very nice and reasonably priced for a 5* hotel. Our only small gripe with the hotel is the lift situation, only two lifts for such a large hotel mean at busy times, i.e. meal times, the wait can be long and often you have to let them pass as they are too full to get in. We used the stairs to walk down but being on the 10th floor we didn't attempt the walk up! I believe they are trying to improve the lift service so you have to appreciate and respect that work is being carried out. All in all a great hotel with a fantastic location and would recommend this to anyone who visits Malta. We will definitely be returning at least once next year! November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback Food and service in the meeting area were Very good and plenty. breakfast was ok. Environment in some corners a bit run down. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a precious gem in Malta we have just come back from a wonderful stay at Le Meridien St Julian's (Malta). it was the most wonderful holiday we've had for a very long time. Well done to all staff - who were always going out of their way to help. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great dinner ! The bed was to hard and the efficiency by breakfast could be better. Great hotel July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally good service - but some exceptions Generally good. Enjoyed location and facilities, and most of the service and staff. The exception was the staff and service at the pool which was really bad. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another excellent stay! Once again we were exceedingly well looked after at this hotel. The upgrade to a junior suite was much appreciated and the views out to sea were excellent. All the staff were very good and helpful and I would especially like to thank the bar staff who were stars during the closure of the executive lounge. On our last morning we had a very early check out (3am) and the provision of tea and coffee and snacks at reception was a vey welcome and thoughtful way to send us off to the airport. Nice to see that the lifts are being updated, the service is now much better even with only 2 of the 4 lifts working. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some remarks Peaple outside of the hotel use the sweming pool on the top 12 level. The hotel entrence 0 leves is without control and every one can take the lifts have acces in the hotels. In the room is not possible to have darkness because the drapes are worn; Wanderfull vew of the Balluta Bay July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable stay in great hotel Our first trip to Malta was made very memorable by our choice of hotel. The hotel is clean, and quiet notwithstanding the internet comments that St. Julien's and surrounding environment is "party city".The staff were very attentive and friendly, especially towards our 6 year old son. The concierge was very helpful with suggestions/tips on tours and getting around that really made our trip memorable. Would stay again in a heartbeat June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Malta We will came again to Malta. and to hotel Le meridian July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday We have just returned from a fantastic holiday at this hotel - the staff were freindly and welcoming and the choice of food and wines were excellent. We were lucky enough to have a large well presented room looking over the bay. Theres no doubt we will return in the future. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but deposit for wifi is ridiculous The hotel facilities were great, staff were helpful, and the food was excellent, but I was asked to provide a 250EUR (30EUR per night) guarentee pre-auth on a card in order to use wifi, presumably in case I used too much bandwidth while in my room. This is a ridiculous prospect, especially when staying as a corporate-booked guest for a week long event in which I was using wifi all day from 8-6 in the events part of the hotel. Also, the beds are very hard and with a bad back I found them difficult to sleep through the night in. May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old fashioned hotel There is no WI-FI in the room, the free one in lobby is ridiculously slow. The TV is small and old fashioned, like 15 years old? The hair dryer does not have power, I have to wake up 30 min earlier to dry my hair. Overall impression is very depressive, staff not helpful, seems they do not care. I am frequent traveler and this is my worst ever experience in Starwood hotel chain. :-( February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value & Location The Hotel location is excellent. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a warm welcome I am pleased of my stay at your Hotel and I will definitely return very soon, I am very impressed of the service ad the response of the enthusiastic staff June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my experience from the first day until the last one we enjoy, especially tha twe came with my disable mother', and the treatment for her was perfect. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our second stay at this terrific hotel was even better than our first ... the staff were friendly, attentive and efficient. The hotel is very large, but comfortable and well sited. The food in the restaurants is excellent, and the breakfasts are epic! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel But Not Luxurious We were hoping for a nicer experience than we had in this hotel. Location and facilities are excellent but our executive upgraded room (we paid extra) had paint-spatterings in several places after decoration and housekeeping in room & corridors had insufficient cleaning. The room itself, on a high floor, was adequate and quiet with great views over the Bay and a useful balcony. We missed BBC World channel. We disliked the practice of being charged for just looking at (not even touching) loose minibar items on tabletop & opening minibar door (cancelled on checkout challenge). Staff? Well, not good although some notable exceptions e.g. KuDeTa Rest/Bar. Tone set by surly and sometimes aggressive Reception. The dinner menu in the KuDeTa restaurant did not change for the whole week so lacked variety, althought the food served was excellent and plentiful. Again huge praise to Stefan and his team. I would like to return to this hotel and hopefully have a nicer experience I expect of a Le Meridien hotel. February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday stay I had booked a one night stay at the hotel for my birthday with my mother and partners mother. It was excellent that the room was set up in advance for 3 people with the sofa bed but the fact 3 people were staying was not taken into account for the amenities, 2 robes, 2 glasses etc. the general cleanliness of the room was nice, bathroom was very clean but there was a lot of dust around the skirting board and under the sofa bed. The staff were really nice and polite. I know maintenance was required for the lifts but nay having 2 on a Sunday when there was events on caused a lot of problems. Lastly I was disapointed that the reservation team knew it was my birthday but it was acknowledged like other hotels have done in the past. Overall, a nice stay November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly & good value The staff are all very attentive, friendly & helpful from check in onwards. The buffet dinner in the Scirocco restaurant offers an excellent choice & is very good value for money. The spa & outdoor pool facilities are very good as are the sea view rooms. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel but not happy with TV channel in hotel, wifi connection kept disconnecting and stayed with extended family who had young children. They were constantly hounded by pool staff about noise and also about times that they allowed to use indoor pool. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is not five star hotel 2 elevators is not enough for 5* hotel.we sped a lot of time waiting for elevators. in order to get a bottle of water as a spg member i had to call 3 times!! i didn't get points for my stay!!! i payed for bottle of water in the dinner.i paid a lot of money for dinner.water for money??!!! i'm so was so diappointed so i gave back my spg card.i don't want to be a member of such a organization!!! the food is very fair room no' 731 April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury The room was light airy and well equiped which both myself and my husband loved. All the staff were very helpful and polite. The over all Hotel was beautiful. I would recommend making the most of it the indoor pool and spa was fantastic, treating yourself to treatments is a must it was so relaxing.Be careful if you wish to use the hair salon on the bottom level which I was very disapointed with both service, outcome and price structure which wasnt clear but this was a separate business to the hotel. September 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>