Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Le Méridien St. Julians Hotel & Spa

  • 39 Main Street,
  • Balluta Bay
  • St Julians,
  • STJ1017
  • Malte
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Malta We will came again to Malta. and to hotel Le meridian July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The location is great, the Spa staff unbelievable good, the hotel seemed dated, especially disappointed with the executive lounge area. Confusion about wi-fi payment or not. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value & Location The Hotel location is excellent. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by St.Juliens stay Stayed 5 days on vacation Dec 2013 and paid extra for junior suite ocean view. On plus side: room very clean, room layout great with toilet room separate washroom. Tile floor cleaner v.s carpet altho less comfy feel. Warm spool, fitness area very enjoyable. Location great if wanting st. Juliens location. Staff mostly very good. On negative: a) starwood reservation stipulated smoking only and hotel surprised at this, most floors non smoking b) reservation did not have warning that 50% elevators out service for major upgrade, so even in off season, elevator waits were very long and packed, c) wifi signal strength in rooms bad and even tho starwood package offers free wifi, the le meredian browser interface did not permit this so had to go to desk for workaround which was not immediate solution. d) even tho i suspect other ocean view rooms available we were placed on side of hotel where there is major construction in building immediately adjacent starting 7 am each day so no sleeping in while on vacation. I would not recommend this hotel for next few months until elevator capacity fixed or unless you get really good discount December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lift and food It is very difficult to use elevators. The wait is often very long. The meals do not give a big place to the vegetarians customers. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you wan't. The hotel was good and the staff was very helpfull. The hotel offers everything to make your holiday or business trip complete. Will return again for sure. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Malta Location is great. It's close to restaurants and bus stations. Staff are friendly and the facilities are good. Quiet area. Overall, it was perfect. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities The hotel met our expectations, the rooms were comfortable, the staff was very nice and helpfull. Great facilities as Spa, Sauna and swimming pool September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Room was clean and spacious. Dinner and breakfast had alot of food variety and really delicious! Staff was very friendly too. Will go again. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by facilities There is only one teeth blush ,even if we are 2 people for stay. And the size of bassrobe is too big... May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 5 star hotel From the time we arrived we were greeted by friendly and extremely efficient staff. Our room was well appointed and was very comfortable and clean, there was nothing more that we could have wanted (not even wi fi). The restaurant offered a fine spread of food for breakfast and evening meals, again the staff were exceptionally helpful, and friendly,and in my case, went out of their way to meet my dietary needs. Having an aversion to onions I fully accept that my choice will be limited, however having made one enquiry to ascertain whether a certain dish had onions in the makeup I was immediately offered an alternative which was cooked especially for me, this was willingly offered again and again during our stay. That's what I call looking after your guests!! The lounge and bar was restful and yet again, the staff were very pleasant and attentive. The only complaint that I had is that fellow guests insisted on using mobile phones in the restuarant to broadcast that they were in Malta. These were no doubt important business calls which couldn't wait!!!! All in all we had a lovely holiday made extra special by the facilities and staff of the Le Meridien March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by some improvements to keep 5 stars rating Some details to improve. Towel missing, cleaning could be improved. TV network not working. Time of room cleaning very late April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel has many qualities The hotel was very comfortable. The staff efficient and friendly. The meals were rich and tasty. And the location is good. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant ??? Confortable, mais the restaurant is not at the same level ! It's a pity ! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This HOtel must improve some Services as WIFI. I think that beds in double twins rooms are really small April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very pleased with our room , lovely view over the bay . Staff very helpful . April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Concierge Service Nothing is too much effort and all very friendly too ...it made our short break so much better . May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel. I was generally satisfied withis hotel. Only waiting on the lifts was sometimes too long. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a disappointing stay When we checked in there was no recognition of our Gold SPG Status and I had to ask about receiving Gold Benefits. They had to check with SPG as my Reservation mentioned only Preferred Status (I became Gold about 6 weeks ago and my Account has been updated with that since then). I had even emailed the hotel the week before going to remind them of my Gold Status. SPG confirmed Gold Status to them and we were given access to the Executive Lounge. No room upgrade though as the hotel was apparently full. My booking had been made and paid for in full back in January. I did expect better. I had two main other gripes: the breakfast room and food layout were very unappealing ....that restaurant urgently needs renovation ...dark, old furniture etc. Second gripe was with the bed ....immediately underneath the sheet was a Rubber Sheet which you could feel as soon as you got into the bed .....making the bed feel very cold and unappealing. I have never had this before in any hotel ....they need to use padded mattress covers to go over the rubber sheet which had only a very thin layer of padding (it was probably very old and needed replacing). In all, I thought the hotel needed more updating. Hotel was in a good location though and the staff were always very professional and polite. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by oasis great hotel for business and private travellers. marvellous roof pool May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greate hotel Breakfast,team,room and internet were above our expectations. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Beautiful location, friendly people, good weather ... May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by our fourth visit another 7 day break to relax - which again we did! May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff /concierge Extremely helpful front of house staff. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Good service, Nice people, fine food. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, highly recommended May 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5